Reading Reviews for Dumbledore's Punishment
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous The Ball!

2nd August 2013:
Great story I love how Harry turns into Hannah please add more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinPrincess The Ball!

16th May 2008:
MEANIE!!! Well, I guess this means you HAVE to update soon. Or all your fans will hunt you down and.

TICKLE YOU WITH FEATHERS!

Mwahahahaha...who's mean now, eh?

well all you have to do is update *hint hint, wink wink nudge nudge* nuf said.

Sorry about that ^ moment of madness, tres awesomely hilarious story though dude! x

Author's Response: Lol, well just for that I'm not gonna update for three years!!! Oh, who's mean now? I win! Lol, anyways thanks for the reveiw!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Me The Ball!

12th May 2008:
Ah! Finish It Now!!!

Author's Response: Lol, well I'll try and update asap! Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JazzRocknRollSoul The Ball!

12th May 2008:
DOES SHE/HE REMEMBER SHE/HE'S A BOY?
lol this is sooo funny i hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And no, unfortunately he-she forgot all about being a boy, lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever The Ball!

12th May 2008:
Love the line, '“Um, yeah, I'm fine, but that kid isn't,” Hannah said pointing to one of the kids she had knocked over. He wasn't moving.' I laughed so much I cried.

Looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: Lol, well i'm glad you liked that line! And just let me say thank you so much for all the lovely reveiws! I love when ppl reveiw for just about every chapter, so thank you sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever And so she finally Realized...

12th May 2008:
As I said, weirder and weirder. I like the imaginary friend who paid him to poke Hannah in the back with a broomstick.

Author's Response: Lol, that part was probably one of my favorite scenes of this fic, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Cat Fight

12th May 2008:
Weirder and weirder. Getting beyond strange. Very funny.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, It supposed to be quite out there, and I'm glad you think it is!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever Obliviate!

12th May 2008:
Real problems for Harry/Hannah. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JLLshinystar The Ball!

12th May 2008:
omg i love the story.
cant wait for the next chapter!!!
xoxo
JLLshinystar.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will hopefully be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Detention and a Ball

12th May 2008:
Really funny. The thought of Hannah slow dancing with ANYONE is hilarious.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, glad to make you laugh!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever Harry's, er, Hannah's time of the month, and its effects

12th May 2008:
So funny. Quite a few spelling/typo and grammatical errors slipping in.

Good story.

Author's Response: I know, I really should get to fixing them up, these chapters were written so long ago that I just haven't gotten around to it, but thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasleys Forever Harry turned Hannah

12th May 2008:
Great chapter. It is not so easy being a girl! I am however a bit concerned about Flitwick. I keep having this really ugly picture in my mind of a really short ugly girl. Yuck. And Malfoy. Don't go there.

Well written.

Author's Response: lol, thank you, yeah, that part about flitwick was kinda supposed to make you flinch, lol, thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 1-The Transformation

12th May 2008:
What a weird/different idea for a story. It is GREAT!! I can hardly wait to see how everyone deals with Harry as a girl. I think this will be wonderful.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #14, by You_Know_Who_I_Am And so she finally Realized...

13th April 2008:
okay i am seriouly confunduled cool story though

Author's Response: oh, well i'm sorry that you're confused, but thanks for reveiwing to so many chapters!

 Report Review

Review #15, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Cat Fight

13th April 2008:
oh no you di-idn't why? why? why? she sounds like a blond chav!!! :(

Author's Response: lol, yeah, she kinda was supposed to, well i hope you still liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Obliviate!

13th April 2008:
okay this could be extremly funny :D

Author's Response: haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Detention and a Ball

13th April 2008:
i wonder who she will go with ? hum

Author's Response: hmmm...I guess you'll just have to see :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Harry's, er, Hannah's time of the month, and its effects

13th April 2008:
i luv it but dumbldor is gay but it is still very funny and asking snape is gunna be helrious :) 91/10

Author's Response: yeah, well, this was written b4 dumbly came out of the closet so, yeah, lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Harry turned Hannah

13th April 2008:
this is so helerious !

Author's Response: Thanks!! :o)

 Report Review

Review #20, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Chapter 1-The Transformation

13th April 2008:
absolutly brillent !!! how on earth did you come up with this genius idea. i bow down to you

Author's Response: lol, thanks, it came to me in a vision...

haha, jk, well neway thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Ball!

7th April 2008:
no how could you stop there. WHAT HAPPENED. wait... i know Hannah turned back into Harry, didn't she, he, s..oh whatever. POST SOON. i need to read MORE.


100/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!! I will try to post again soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by deeps85 The Ball!

26th March 2008:
god was tht dumbledore, pomfrey and mcgonagall moment true or was harry really having side-effects
and god! she has become to girly
i am loving the story. hope u update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, and lol, it did really happen, that was just their cover, well thank you so much for reveiwing, idk how fast an update will come though...

 Report Review

Review #23, by auror_snape Chapter 1-The Transformation

24th February 2008:
I personally think Harry is way out of character, and Dumbledore's acting more like Voldemort than Voldemort does. Also, where's Trelawney when you need her? If she's a clairvoyant/medium/Seer then she should be able to do a seance and summon up the ghosts of James and Lily Potter. They're going to be so furious! Dumbledore turned their only son into a girl!

I will give this a 6/10, sorry.

Author's Response: This story is supposed to be out of character, and we all know Trelawney is pretty much a fake, sorry you didn't like the fic though...

 Report Review

Review #24, by ev11000 Obliviate!

23rd February 2008:
rofl rofl rofl rofl ok this will be great can he be changed back to a boy and do this in reverse but come out weird i mean if he still thinks hes a girl he might be ? no plz dont let that happen no harry/m pairing for the love of god

Author's Response: lol, no worries there wont actually be a h/m pairings for real

 Report Review

Review #25, by ev11000 Detention and a Ball

23rd February 2008:
mmm an open minded raven who wont cause a big problem?

Author's Response: lol ;o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>