Reading Reviews for Diary of a Girl
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dru Dreams Summer Nights

28th February 2008:
Wonderful thus far. The relationships moved a little quickly, such as Hermione/Jessie being with Draco, and so quickly forgetting all the crap he put her through. The plot is really good though. Update soon!

Author's Response: She hasn't really forgot about it, it's just the 'second chance' policy type of thing. Thanks, and I'm going to try to update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tigermusic Summer Nights

24th October 2007:
Awsome..so far..but just i question...how can draco hear what blaise and jessie thinks??? is he alsow a mage or can he just communicate telepathicly???...anyway keep the awsome job up..cannot wait to see more off it

Author's Response: You know what, I never really thought about that, it really just popped into my head, but now that you mention it, I have an idea. I'm going to tell you my idea and i want you to tell me what you think: Dani is, of course, the most powerful of the group, as she is a very powerful mage and knows this. Harry, Jessie, Blaise, Draco, and Ginny are mages, not as powerful as Dani because of lack of practice. Jessie, blaise and draco being the next most powerful, followed by harry and then ginny. So, what you think?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mistydiamond Letters And The Club

24th July 2007:
PS: Sorry about the review on 2006.12.15, please don't take any of it seriously, I was just a bit anxious for the next chapter.

Author's Response: It's alright. I know what you mean.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mistydiamond Reality

24th July 2007:
THANK YOU 4 UPDATING! I think I might've told you this before, but your story was the first story I read on HPFF. No worries, I know what it's like to be busy for more than a few weeks. Right now I'm in the process of entirely re-writing my story. Anyway, great chappie, keep on updating!

Author's Response: I'm gonna try to! Thank you so much for reviewing! good luck with your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by young_lana_witch Reality

4th May 2007:
Hey it was a good cahpter... short but hey we all have writers block and everythin above... soo hey cant wait to read next chapter please update when you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it! I'll try to, since school ends in two days. Once again, thank you!
~Sway Sparrow~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely_Sugar95 The Club Part Two

17th February 2007:
Are you every going to update??!! This story is great! I would hate to see it waste away. . .
8/10
-Marissa

Author's Response: i'm tryin honey! believe me! it's not exactly easy doing this, school, extracurricular activities, and exams! but i'll try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella of Frell The Club Part Two

20th January 2007:
Great story keep writing and I will be back.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by young_lana_witch The Club Part Two

16th January 2007:
hey this is pretty good. please update soonl.. thanks

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mistydiamond The News

15th December 2006:
WHY HAVEN'T YOU UPDATED? This was the first fanfic I have ever read on HPFF, and there has been the same amount of chapters since when I first saw it! The moment I had finished Chapter 2, I added it to my favorites list, then I came back and finished it. I've been checking up on it ever day for over two months to see if you've updated it yet, and when I see that you haven't, I think "Oh well, maybe Sway will update next week or something." But you never do! I left you that "Please Update Soon!" review last month, but unless you've abandoned your story or are writing a ten trillion word chapter, I can find no reason why you are not updating. I know that school can be a huge pain in the ass, I had to put chapter three of my own story on hold for a month because of it, but I still think you should find a way out of homework and your social life for the sake of your fans here on HPFF. Please, please, please, please, please, please update as soon as you can, Sway!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for not updating! I've been pretty busy and have major writer's block, but I will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blondie94 The Club Part Two

4th December 2006:
hey can you email me when the next chapter comes out @ dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com. Thanks! 10/10

Author's Response: i'll try to, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermyGranger The Club Part Two

6th November 2006:
I have to say, Hermione is acting very out of character in this story. I also think the whole thing with Hermione being adopted and actually Zabini's sister and all that was extremely rushed. I highly doubt that Hermione would have been that relaxed about the fact that she's adopted, and she surely wouldn't have been that friendly to Draco, as if they didn't have a history or anything. And Hermione doesn't seem at all bothered by the fact that she's leaving the people she's known as her parents all her life and living with Slytherins and looking completely different - I think that's very unrealistic. You can't just let her experience such a big change in her life and then let her be that unnaturally laid-back about the whole thing.
Good writing, though.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mistydiamond The Club Part Two

20th October 2006:
:(
:(
:(
PLZ UPDATE SOON :(

Author's Response: I'm trying to, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by qwertyelf The Club Part Two

13th October 2006:
grrr. hurry up. get to the heated kisses in the heads room....jk jk. luvin it! tis on my faves

Author's Response: lol. good. it should be!

 Report Review

Review #14, by qwertyelf Letters And The Club

13th October 2006:
yay

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by qwertyelf The 'New' Girl

13th October 2006:
ooohh..

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by qwertyelf The News

13th October 2006:
jewl!!! ilike it. she seems prettier now then b4

Author's Response: she is

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fallen Angel The Club Part Two

13th October 2006:
Oh oh!! The next one must be exciting, placing DRACO and HARRY actually in a 15m radius of each other!!!! I'll be looking forward for the next chapter, although I like this one too! ^_^

Author's Response: lol thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mistydiamond It Begins

12th October 2006:
This story is SSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good! I haven't even finished chapter 2 and its already in my favorites. Sway Sparrow, you ROCK!!!!! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much! keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lostmoon The Club Part Two

12th October 2006:
i'm not sure where this is all going, but i'll leave you to create more! one suggestion though: you should seperate the dialogue, like when Jessica says something make that one line and seperate it entirely from what Draco says...fir example:

"Hey how's it going?" said Jessica

"Nothin' much." said Draco

This way of writing makes it easier for people to read. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! you're a lot of help (seriously!)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lostmoon Letters And The Club

12th October 2006:
you seem to get in a little better touch with the wizarding world in this chapter...keep working on it

Author's Response: thanks! (u seem to be gettin nicer)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lostmoon Truth, Dare, and Getting to Know Each Other

12th October 2006:
i like how you separate the dialogue from the *thoughts* it's very creative

Author's Response: thanks! (man, u're good!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lostmoon The 'New' Girl

12th October 2006:
i'm not really sure about some things: why did they get rid of hermione and not blaise? if blaise and hermione could communicate telepathically then how come it hasn't already been going on...it seems to only start just before he tells her? the atmospher in the house seems too casual (it's like...i'm adopted? OK!) you don't give her any real emotions about the situation. i'm not quite sure how i feel about the story itself though...its a decent attempt (sorry if this review sounds harsh...i'm really a nice person)

Author's Response: i'm not quite sure if i'm able to answer your questions at this time. but, what i can tell you is that hermione was placed under a protection charm and it blocked blaise from contacting her. thank you so much for giving me your feedback! i love it! i love it when i get good critism! do you think you could be a beta for my stories? (i know) :) anyway, send me a message! i'll let u see wat i got!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lostmoon The News

12th October 2006:
you didn't really develop the basis for this story, therefore, it sounds pretty fake and bad soap opera-ish

Author's Response: sorry bout that. like i said before, they idea just popped into my head and it was kind of incomplete. i like the fact that you say what's on your mind. it helps a lot! thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by lostmoon It Begins

12th October 2006:
i wasn't really sure what the point of this was but i'll read on

Author's Response: the idea came in my head one day. thanks for reading it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fallen Angel Letters And The Club

24th July 2006:
I love it. Update fast, ok? :D

Rating : 8/10

Author's Response: im trying to. if you have any ideas for

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>