Reading Reviews for Finally together
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fullmoontonightO Finally Together

8th March 2009:
great one-shot, awesome poem! poor draco, poor mione. :( u got talent though! and so does nikhil parekh.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. And who is Nikhil Parekh?

 Report Review

Review #2, by heart portry Finally Together

3rd October 2008:
Aarrhh that's sad really enjoyed it though and kind of pleased that she left to be with him after reading about thier love.
CA x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Onyx Scorpio Finally Together

22nd September 2007:
Awww... so sad! So beautiful!
I love it! -sniff-

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracofan31594 Finally Together

12th June 2007:
Sorry hun but i have read better Draco/Hermiones. u should try Sealed With A Tear, or Jealosy Games And Deadly Consiquencies (uhhh... i think i spelled that right?).

Author's Response: Thats ok no need to be sorry. I know there are many better authors on this site that take their work very seriously but i only write for the fun of it as a hobby. Thanks all the same for reviewing. And i might just go and check your suggestions as i like reading good Dramiones.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sunshinedreamr Finally Together

23rd May 2007:
So tragic ...

Great job. It flowed really nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheFalk Finally Together

22nd May 2007:
aww.
it was suicidally cute. =]
haha.
10/10

Author's Response: LOL thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by awAND4awAND Finally Together

22nd May 2007:
amazing. and extremly tragic.
reminds me alot of romeo and juliet.(an influence maybe?)
but none the less, great job!
9/10

Author's Response: I check my reviews this morning and see about five of yours....Thanksssssss alot. They put a biggg smile on my face. :D
Actually I never thought of it as a Romeo & Juliet, but i do see what you mean.


 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_potter123456 Finally Together

20th May 2007:
Sad.

Author's Response: Yeh I know...thanks for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_malfoy22 Finally Together

15th May 2007:
This is really good, but sad. Anyway, just a piece of advicem make the poem/song thing in italics or bold, so we can tell the difference. Other than that, this is really good! Well done! 8 out of 10

Author's Response: I taken your advice and many others, thanks. Glad you liked it...review aprreciated

 Report Review

Review #10, by VeniceLily Finally Together

14th May 2007:
Oh, wow that's so cute. I like Dramione's like this...where the relationship has already been established. It was cute. You wrote the suicide very well too...no need for more then that.

My only suggestion is to put the poem in italics, make it easier to read.

Other then that, this was wonderful, and so sad. But very well written. I will take a look at some more of your stories some time later!

See you,
xxLils

Author's Response: Reviews like yours make me a proud author...they make me think that maybe the jumble of sentences i string together might make sense to other people as well :D LOL
You can take a look at any that take your fancy, all waiting for you to read them :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinSweetheart6 Finally Together

30th April 2007:
That was so sad :( I don't really care for dramiones, but this was very nice, well written, and sad. good job. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for reviweing and I'm glad you liked this fic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lynn Delacour Finally Together

15th April 2007:
Ahhh, that was nice. Quite sad. Nice poem also. [:

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Emma_ Finally Together

7th April 2007:
Awww! That is SO sad! I'm almost crying right now.

10/10

Emma

Author's Response: Thats seems to be the reaction of most people after they read that fic. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Thejoin3 Finally Together

5th April 2007:
wow that was a kreepy and wonderful story. it got just a little confusing but it was good! keep it up- oh ya this is Wink ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, Glad you liked it...

 Report Review

Review #15, by CutieBritty31 Finally Together

2nd April 2007:
OMG that is sooo good I almost cried.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I seem to be making alot of people sad...

 Report Review

Review #16, by lolfmme Finally Together

2nd April 2007:
OMG. I'm crying. Poor Hermione.THis sucks.I'm at the library, so I should NOT be crying. This is amazing. Worse than a real breakup.=(

Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Awww it wasnt supposed to make you cry :) But I'll take it that its good then.
Thanks for the comment.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Regina Noctis Finally Together

2nd April 2007:
Wow! I am impressed! This is the Dramione to beat all Dramiones! ^_^

Author's Response: Awww that comment really means alot to me, I didnt think it was all that. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by al3x Finally Together

1st April 2007:
Aww what was that song called?!?!?!?!?! i LOVED it.the story was really good too, but with the song it was better...which is unusual 'cos i usually think they're worse with songs. The only annoying thing was the change of names from this april fools thingy...It made me giggle everytime i read maco or hermyknee so it wasnt as sad lol ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Yeh this Aprils fool thing has spoiled the mood for most fic's but i loved it anyway! x_x
Its not actually a song but a poem, I'm glad you liked the fic.


 Report Review

Review #19, by draconian_gal Finally Together

1st April 2007:
great story, good plot and it kept flowing. it was sad, but romantic at the same time. good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login