Reading Reviews for Puppy Love
  
300 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ReAnna Revelations

9th June 2010:
Although i love the origanal seventh book this is cute and made me laugh!

Author's Response: I love the seventh book too! The fun part was that I began writing a long time before the final book came out... Then I got to compare the two and the outcomes :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoe Lovegood Revelations

3rd June 2010:
YAY I SO WANNA READ PUPPY LOVE 2!!! U SHOULD MAKE A WHOLE SERIES!

Author's Response: I must say this IS one of my favorite fanfics to date... I had so much fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zoe Lovegood The Disguise

3rd June 2010:
Haha I love it! I mean what was he expecting? This is the girl who started S.P.E.W and adopted Crookshanks. Actually I would say for Hermione that's a pretty normal name. I love this! It's so funny and different! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hahaha I agree! It could've been MUCH worse! I love this comment so much-- you know EXACTLY what I was trying to accomplish with this chapter. Excellent :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jameslovelily123 Revelations

4th July 2009:
MUFFIN :D:D THAT STILL CRACKS ME UP :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: I literally collapsed into giggles writing this story. Writing this story line was SO much fun!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jameslovelily123 The Disguise

4th July 2009:
muffin muffin ??? woah thats just hilarious

Author's Response: I thought so :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by elovegood Revelations

28th December 2008:
LOL. This story is so cute

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley_gang Revelations

2nd October 2008:
i am going straight onto the nxt chapter! woops! scratch that! nxt story!

fantastic story and soo cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasley_gang Voldemort's Spy

2nd October 2008:
oh the troubles of being a puppuy! lol

my fav bit? this::

It’s just like the fire hydrant… just like the fire hydrant..

LOL hilarious!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasley_gang Walk the Dog

2nd October 2008:
no!

what happened to giving viktor the letter that they should just be friends?!

darn!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasley_gang Goodnight, Muffin

2nd October 2008:
does she know he's a boy? seriously, i would never name a boy puppy muffin, a girl one maybe...

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasley_gang The Disguise

2nd October 2008:
omg!!

i was cracking with laughhter!!! this is SOO funny!!

muffin! LOL...

omg, i saw ur author page (before i read this story) and was like... OMG, u hve written so many stories! =O and they all look so good! which do i read first? the cutest looking of course! =D

in the chap image, the puppy is soo cute! aww! lol, the little puppy named muffin!

so cute!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsgal01 Revelations

13th September 2007:
i love this story its so cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dmfan2000 Revelations

11th August 2007:
Aw! OMG THAT WAS SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dmfan2000 The Disguise

11th August 2007:
haha thats really good!~=]

 Report Review

Review #15, by potatoes hav eyes Revelations

11th August 2007:
Thats a great ending!

 Report Review

Review #16, by potatoes hav eyes The Disguise

11th August 2007:
Muffin ill call you muffin! ^-^ sorry Ron you wanted to be manly but muffins are so cute!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkangel13 Revelations

16th July 2007:
How's Ron safe now?

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkangel13 Walk the Dog

16th July 2007:
Uhg Viktor I agree with Ron...HERMIONE YOU ARE INSANE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkangel13 Goodnight, Muffin

16th July 2007:
Muffin the perfect name for Ron

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkangel13 The Disguise

16th July 2007:
YES!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kathleen Hudson Walk the Dog

7th July 2007:
Oh, poor Ron! I loved this chapter. It reminds me of the way my dog acts, and it's so believable and cute! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kathleen Hudson The Disguise

7th July 2007:
This is really funny! I don't normally laugh aloud when reading fanfictions, but I've been giggling throughout this whole chapter. Good job! This idea is so cute and original!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pygmypuffs Revelations

6th July 2007:
aww im quite sad its finished now. Ron got the girl woohoo and i think muffin suits him lol. Amazing story, it had everything romance, humour n im a sucker for puppies :) favourited !

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pygmypuffs Voldemort's Spy

6th July 2007:
Go Ron! what a way to get revenge lol. Please tell me your not going to neuter Ron :P it would be very creul but very funny at the same time! Excellent chapter again

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pygmypuffs Walk the Dog

6th July 2007:
haha luv Ron needing a pee, i actually burst out laughing. Great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>