Reading Reviews for Blind Faith
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qtbaby88 Worms and Bitchs a couple of liches, trail to the rune of water

1st December 2010:
wow amazing jut finished your story and i hope yoou post again soon this is the best story ever so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hogwartsgirl007 Worms and Bitchs a couple of liches, trail to the rune of water

21st March 2008:
i am not but a girl who is in love with this story, hoping that thy fair writer will update soon?

lol i have no idea where that came from. great job hun even if you dont finish it. i started it and i couldnt stop untill i had finished.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GREENTIGEREYES Snake Chamer

9th November 2007:
really, really love it. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hjg hjp rw Snake Chamer

17th October 2007:
EXCELLENT story! : ) One thing I've noticed, though: Psycotic is how you've been spelling it. It's really spelled psychotic, psycho, psychoanalysis, and so on and so forth.

great plotline, though, and good work!

Author's Response: thanks. I'll be the first to admit I can't spell half the time. I spontaneously omit letters too. Sometime I miss these things in editing and smack myself for them later

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jagged Mirror You care too much

26th July 2007:
i like this story. it's hilarious [[in my warped, cruel, twisted kind of way]]... update soon please...

 Report Review

Review #6, by TFLuver102 What are you blind?...Oh snap you are

18th July 2007:
omfg! ive never read something like this! amazing! please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnowFairy24 You care too much

17th July 2007:
VERY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #8, by manic_rage The Nightmare Before Fluff Day

6th July 2007:
interesting. i like it. very interesting. a little hard to follow with all of the OCs. but i'm getting it. i think. can't wait for the next one. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by _dark_angel_girl_ Mix and Match

2nd July 2007:
r u going 2 write more??

it's really good!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lycanyth Mix and Match

2nd July 2007:
I love this story and cant wait for the next one. By the way what is a necromancer exactly? I can just picture Harry talking to animals though (apart from snakes) and thinking he is going mad haha :)

Author's Response: A necromancer is a person with power over the dead. Ryan can control corpses, bring people back to life.. kill them. It's am interesting concept


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHalfBloodPrincess Mix and Match

2nd July 2007:
Ahhh...
I love this story.
=D
Ryan's turning into one of my favorite characters of all time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHalfBloodPrincess Do you Believe in Magic

2nd July 2007:
a.) Since Hermione's rather known to be a know-it-all, don't you think it'd be a tad bit more into character if she knew what sorcery is?
b.) lmfao I love Ryan's introduction.
c.) I have no clue why I'm labeling my review...

Author's Response: I did think of it, and determined that there had to be something out there hermione wouldn't know about. It'll be explained in soon chapters why our dear Hermy didn't know about it. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHalfBloodPrincess What are you blind?...Oh snap you are

2nd July 2007:
Okay, this first chapter has my attention.
I'm devoting my life to this story.
Lol Kidding. =]
I'm falling in love with your writing.


 Report Review

Review #14, by hieijunkie Mix and Match

3rd June 2007:
please update soon. I'm very curious about what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley7 What are you blind?...Oh snap you are

22nd May 2007:
love it!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by unknown Mix and Match

19th March 2007:
good job person!

 Report Review

Review #17, by unknown Do you Believe in Magic

19th March 2007:
Aurelia rox! she's the daughter of severus snape!

 Report Review

Review #18, by unknown What are you blind?...Oh snap you are

19th March 2007:
good job. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WildRoses Mix and Match

19th March 2007:
Awesome chapter. And, can you pronoucne Aurelia's name? My mom and i were trying to figure that one out.

-danni

Author's Response: Or-i-lee-a

 Report Review

Review #20, by fairy919 Do you Believe in Magic

26th February 2007:
I Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelrosieMD Do you Believe in Magic

22nd December 2006:
you made her be able to see ? i'd rather she be blind. could you make her and her dad, become close, and nice and love eachother and stuff ?

Author's Response: indeed. keep reading. she has sight conflicts later on. no worries. the blind part of "blind faith" isn't going away. Severus Snape has always been one of my favorite c haracters, so he and his daughter will be getting on. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #22, by butterbeer addict Do you Believe in Magic

15th December 2006:
...wow..this is going to an interesting story.when i started to read it i had no idea what it was going to be about but i just read one of your other stories and i really liked it so i decided to give this one a try.and so far it is really good and i cant wait for the next update.i hope it comes out soon!

Author's Response: Yeah i should have it out soon, thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WildRoses Do you Believe in Magic

14th December 2006:
Awesome! I wish you'd updated sooner, I thought you'd quit on me.

-dani

Author's Response: Nah, not quit, just a hiatus. The next one should be out soon, may be after finals this week, but soon. If it's not out this week be looking for it next week.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChildOfDarkness1988 What are you blind?...Oh snap you are

2nd November 2006:
Hmm, so she's Snape's daughter. Interesting. I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by red What are you blind?...Oh snap you are

11th October 2006:
good story. update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>