Reading Reviews for Poison
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ella of Frell Predictions

22nd January 2007:
Great story keep writing and I will be back. Please don't give up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HELENz Predictions

23rd November 2006:
Hmm... Good chapter... KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_maiden Predictions

4th September 2006:
please get some more chap[ters done. this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kels Predictions

13th August 2006:
that was really good!!! keep going...yay i bet u anything the was hermiones and dracos kid...but u should know ur writing it!! keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Predictions

13th August 2006:
haha yes! i love it! that was so unexpected!
i was expecting something to do with the prophecy or the battle
but not that!
way to sneak that in!
then again it probably has everything to do with it, but since i'm not writing the story then i'll just say that it doesn't... for now lol

i'll be waiting for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. I told you I had plenty to put in ;) Next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kels Sticking Together

9th August 2006:
its very good so keep going!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter nine is in validation.

 Report Review

Review #7, by snailsndme Sticking Together

2nd August 2006:
hmm.
well.
i'll just wait for more.

Author's Response: Ok then :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by snailsndme Risky Business

2nd August 2006:
well,
I am quite confused.
I don't really know what to think of this chapter,
i'll keep reading,
but I have questions.
like why won't they go outside?
the meeting with hermione and draco was veague. (spelling?)
why was everyone in the common room?
eh. im confused

Author's Response: The students are just afraid because of the war. I'm not sure exactly what you're asking but that's the best answer I have. Hopefully the upcoming chapters will help.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vera Sticking Together

1st August 2006:
hhhmm......interesting. i lie you story just be sure to keep this pace (something of importance happening in every chapter)

Author's Response: Thanks and I sure will.

 Report Review

Review #10, by belle ame Sticking Together

25th July 2006:
Awww, Draco is such a sweetie! I am so determined that there is a good side to him, no matter what anyone else says. That line about Hermione always being beautiful in his eyes, oh it made me so happy!! He is my absolute favourite character (It used to be Sirius, but now that he's gone :'( ....).

Anyways, I was super surprised to see Ginny in the forest!! And then I was confused. Where did she go? But I was also uneasy at her words about Ron. It makes everything so solid, realising that you can't trust half of the people you thought you knew so well.

I love the plot, it is really getting thicker and more insanely exciting! What with Ron being a jackass, Draco and Hermione flirting, and Ginny appearing/dissappearing randomly, I can't even imagine what the next twist in the plot will be! I do have a load of guesses here and there, however.

Once again, great chapter! Love the description, hardly any mistakes, keep up the fantastic work! And yay for Draco! 10/10

~Audrey

Author's Response: Thank for such a great review. I'm glad you like Draco as he is in this story. He may be sweet but he'll have his usual Malfoy moments :P Ginny plays a huge role, right now she's more of a messanger for Hermione to let Hermione know of any danger coming her way. What are friends for, right? And yes, dear Ron who doesn't know when to give up is really starting to cross the line in his attempts. I'm glad you're enjoying the plot as well as what is going on. Yay for Draco! lol Next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dorfam Half Way To The Truth

19th July 2006:
beautiful i love it update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. Next chapter is in waiting right now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vera Half Way To The Truth

17th July 2006:
I love your story. I enjoy how you portray Draco as normal (to an extent). Some might say it's out of charectar but i love it. you did have a few minor spelling mistakes, but i am not one to be talking. I suck at spelling. Anyway, I can't wait for your next chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. It means a lot for you to say that about Draco because I was aiming for showing him different then most. Next chapter will go up as soon as my other story is posted.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kels Half Way To The Truth

15th July 2006:
this was very good...and ginny is ALIVE!!! that makes me happy!! keep going i like it a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. Next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPbookworm Half Way To The Truth

14th July 2006:
This is a really good story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by belle ame Half Way To The Truth

12th July 2006:
Another excellent chapter! Don't worry, there weren't too many spelling errors. Just a few here and there, but they don't mess the story up or anything. I am still confused at where the whole package thing comes in, but I have faith that it will all come out soon enough. Actually, I rather hope it takes longer for the truths to be revealed lol, it would make it more interesting.

I felt rather bad for Ron in this chapter. I can really tell he likes Hermione as more than just a friend and it's kind of sad to see him get rejected. But hey, this is a Draco/Hermione fic, so he's just going to have to live with it lol.

I also liked Draco's advice to Hermione about ignoring Ron. It seems so like Draco, to be quite nonchalant about people who are acting mildly childish and whiny lol! Anyways, I like this story, it's quite good. Keep it up!

~Audrey

Author's Response: Thanks for such a great review. My spell check has been fixed thank goodness lol. Now about the package/prophecy things, that will come out in time. There is a lot more to come, trust me. I've had outlines for every chapter done for ages so I do know where this is going. Like you said, it makes it more interesting to wait. I'm glad someone noticed Ron, I wasn't sure if anyone would catch on to that. I will give you a hint and tell you that his feelings play a important role ;) I've been trying to keep Draco as cannon as I can and most times that doesn't happy. It just so happens it was a moment in which he was himself again lol. Thanks again and the next chapter will be up as soon as a crossover of mine is up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draculas_Daughter16 Calling The Dead

2nd July 2006:
your story rocks!i nearly fainted with excitement while reading it. the whole thing with ginny and the package?it was great! the only prob i have is: draco and hermoine havent kissed yet! but im sure u have something in store for us. im looking forward to ur next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. Glad you like it so much. And yes I have some things planed.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sugar, Spice, and Everythin' Nice Calling The Dead

28th June 2006:
Who is stupid enough to have a penname Batman and Robin??? I mean honestly. Totally not kool.
Oh and your story was nice....


...who the hell is Poogoo?

Author's Response: I think it's rather nice. Makes things interesting. Glad you like the story though. Poogoo is...well I'm not sure lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Poogoo Calling The Dead

28th June 2006:
What would you do000 for a Klondike Bar?


Author's Response: Well I was told this means you like my story so thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Batman Calling The Dead

28th June 2006:
Sometimes I want to kill Robin. The gay bird read and reviewed this magnificent story without me. Yes it is a crime, but anyways, smashingly brillant chapter, although I wasn't quite sure the situation was right for Hermione to kiss Draco, even if it was just on the cheek. Your grammar was a bit off too, but otherwise, I thought this to be a wonderfully written chapter. The Draco warning from Ginny was interesting. I am very curious to find out what happens in the next chapter. Oh and I would be very pleased to know the title of your next fanfic and the pairing. I hope it is Hermione/Draco because usually other story pairings suck. No offense to the writers and readers/enjoyers of those pairings, but sometimes the truth hurts.
Oh and Poogoo likes this story too. He is supposed to write a review and it will not make any sense, but trust me, that means he like it.
Robin sucks...I'm not telling what.

Author's Response: Aww thanks for your comment. I'll check over my next chapters for grammer mistakes now that you've mentioned it. The next fic I've come up with is a Draco/Hermione fanfic and it's titled Behind Enemy Lines. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by belle ame Calling The Dead

27th June 2006:
Wow, this is super good! Ginny!!!! Yay she's not dead! But yea that was so...mysterious. Like what did she mean by sending the package? I think I know what is gonna happen, but I'm not going to say anything because for all I know everything can change right? Anyway, is it a bit too much to ask you to make the chapter a little longer? That would be great. So really great job, I love the description and stuff, and update soon please!

~Audrey

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. It isn't too much to ask, normally they are longer chapters but my lazyness got the best of me. The next one will be longer for sure. The package will be explained more a little bit later on. I've got many twists to stick in this XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by sxcgreekgirl_dracofan Calling The Dead

26th June 2006:
dw bout it...it was actually quite interesitng....lol...

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vera Calling The Dead

26th June 2006:
I love your story...like more than marrsmallow fluff (if u only knew how much i love fluff) HeHe There were some errors in your writing but not to the point to where i coudn't understand what u ment. I can't wait for the next chapter!Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I'll check over the next chapter to get rid of any errors. Next chapter will be up when my one--shot is up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilyevansrox Calling The Dead

25th June 2006:
um.....weird! and wat does It’s not me, it’s Millicent (did I spell that right?) Blustrode, mean? i love the story!
much love-
molls

Author's Response: I was just asking if I spelt it right. Sorry for the confusion. Glad you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HELENz Calling The Dead

25th June 2006:
Hmm... WRITE MORE! This is getting good!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will get another chapter up as soon as two of my one--shots for challenges are up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HELENz Twist Of Fate

25th June 2006:
Hmm... Interesting.

Author's Response: Glad you think so :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>