60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita A Nasty Incident

8th December 2016:
This chapter gave me the chills to see the pure evil of Voldemort and his followers when the tortured the lil children. Ugh!
I cant believe even Eileen changed just to please Tom.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sushmita Chapter Twenty-Two: Awful Aspirations

8th December 2016:
Surprised why Riddle would be discussing a complex Potion with someone who is not even in his lesson with him. Please address ur grammatical mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sushmita Chapter Twenty-Two: Awful Aspirations

8th December 2016:
I thought u mentioned Avery and the other guy were prefects in a different house, then how are they in the Slytherin common room?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sushmita The Opal Necklace

8th December 2016:
U need to get ur grammer fixed otherwise this was an interesting chapter! Did the necklace she was wearing have his horcrux for the time being which was making her weak to perform spells?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sushmita Accosting and Acquittal

8th December 2016:
I thought Slughorn was always head of house for Slytherin not Dumbledore!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sushmita A Diabolical Dilemma

8th December 2016:
I'm surprised u haven't really shown the true extend of the cruciatus curse. U make it seem like its just something that causes some pain. I'm surprised in ur story Eileen could actually feel better so soon after it was performed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sushmita Wizard of Fire, Wizard of Water

8th December 2016:
Somehow it doesn't seem to be canon that Riddle who had good grades and was thought to be quite smart would try to duel Dumbledore to give away his secrets so early on in his school life.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sushmita Operating Alone

7th December 2016:
Somehow the scene with Dumbledore doesn't ring true. If he's suspicious of Riddle when he's still a student why would he have made him head boy? I'm sure the suspicions started after he left Hogwarts. There is no info as to why Tom was looking for the chamber as well.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sushmita Fear and Awe

7th December 2016:
Myrtle was in Ravenclaw and its true hardly anyone who wasn't pureblood got sorted into Slytherin. You might want to change ur story a lil to reflect it to be more canon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chloe Payne Fear and Awe

31st December 2011:
I really liked this chapter because in other fan-fiction books i have read, they are more about Tom pushing others away. Not being sly enough to get them, and use them in his plan. It is nice to have a change.

 Report Review

Review #11, by safa A Diabolical Dilemma

22nd December 2009:
god this girl should really tell tom that she loves him or do s omething not just go along wif everything

 Report Review

Review #12, by megannn(: Fear and Awe

27th July 2009:
gay
really it is sorrry
hun.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Frances Brewing Amortentia

25th July 2009:
Please write more ..
this is an amazing story (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenm721 Brewing Amortentia

15th July 2009:
I can't wait for the ball!I enjoyed reading this so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tapestry of erised A Nasty Incident

13th June 2009:
AWESOME CHAPTER! please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by taperstry of erised Bizarre Remonstrance

11th June 2009:
your explanatio of how the room of requirement transformed to completely represent tom's spirit was STELLAR.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love the way it would look there too! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by tapestry of erised Power of Obsessive Love

10th June 2009:
good chapter! just wanted to point out that i don't think celestina warbeck's "a cauldron full of hot strong love" would have come out by 1943..i think it came out more around molly & arthur weasley's time because in the 6th book in the chapter "a very frosty christmas" molly mentions that they danced to it when they were teens. nothing definite, but it gives me the feeling that they were new singles from a recent album at the time.

Author's Response: You are correct. I got carried away. Actually there are many small mistakes in this novel, that I will fix one day. Another is the fact that Myrtle is a Ravenclaw not a Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tapestry of erised A Deathly Encounter

10th June 2009:
i'm still excited to read on! i just hope eileen hurries up and opens her eyes to the truth. i can't take her being duped anymore, lol.

Author's Response: I can understand that it gets annoying to see a main character in the dark for so long. But right now she is at the zenith of her thing for Riddle, and it isn't going to fade just yet. But things are going to turn nasty in Part three. She won't like Riddle anymore.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tapestry of erised The Opal Necklace

10th June 2009:
"He had to be admit Adolf Hitler wasnít too bad for a muggle."

Author's Response: Thanks. It's strange I know. I think Riddle knew about it, but he'd never tell his followers he had a good opinion of a muggle.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tapestry of erised The Horcrux Homicides

9th June 2009:
it was absolutely brilliant how you remembered to incorporate voldemort's fear of dead bodies, oblivion of love, and subconscious attraction to "trophies." IMPRESSIVE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tapestry of erised Murder in the Bathroom

7th June 2009:
ohh, poor poor myrtle! her death was written very effectively..good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tapestry of erised Career Advice

6th June 2009:
wow, every part about eileen's family really got to me. the way she hasn't even been thinking about them as much because of tom. and they seem to be a pretty close family. sad =( can't wait to keep reading, so please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tapestry of erised Exploiting Passions

5th June 2009:
what a mesmerising chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tapestry of erised Accosting and Acquittal

5th June 2009:
this is getting intense!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tapestry of erised In the Room of Requirement

5th June 2009:
these last couple of chapters were awesomee! i can't wait to see whether or not eileen gets any money

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>