51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chloe Payne Fear and Awe

31st December 2011:
I really liked this chapter because in other fan-fiction books i have read, they are more about Tom pushing others away. Not being sly enough to get them, and use them in his plan. It is nice to have a change.

 Report Review

Review #2, by safa A Diabolical Dilemma

22nd December 2009:
god this girl should really tell tom that she loves him or do s omething not just go along wif everything

 Report Review

Review #3, by megannn(: Fear and Awe

27th July 2009:
gay
really it is sorrry
hun.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Frances Brewing Amortentia

25th July 2009:
Please write more ..
this is an amazing story (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenm721 Brewing Amortentia

15th July 2009:
I can't wait for the ball!I enjoyed reading this so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tapestry of erised A Nasty Incident

13th June 2009:
AWESOME CHAPTER! please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by taperstry of erised Bizarre Remonstrance

11th June 2009:
your explanatio of how the room of requirement transformed to completely represent tom's spirit was STELLAR.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love the way it would look there too! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by tapestry of erised Power of Obsessive Love

10th June 2009:
good chapter! just wanted to point out that i don't think celestina warbeck's "a cauldron full of hot strong love" would have come out by 1943..i think it came out more around molly & arthur weasley's time because in the 6th book in the chapter "a very frosty christmas" molly mentions that they danced to it when they were teens. nothing definite, but it gives me the feeling that they were new singles from a recent album at the time.

Author's Response: You are correct. I got carried away. Actually there are many small mistakes in this novel, that I will fix one day. Another is the fact that Myrtle is a Ravenclaw not a Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tapestry of erised A Deathly Encounter

10th June 2009:
i'm still excited to read on! i just hope eileen hurries up and opens her eyes to the truth. i can't take her being duped anymore, lol.

Author's Response: I can understand that it gets annoying to see a main character in the dark for so long. But right now she is at the zenith of her thing for Riddle, and it isn't going to fade just yet. But things are going to turn nasty in Part three. She won't like Riddle anymore.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tapestry of erised The Opal Necklace

10th June 2009:
"He had to be admit Adolf Hitler wasnít too bad for a muggle."

Author's Response: Thanks. It's strange I know. I think Riddle knew about it, but he'd never tell his followers he had a good opinion of a muggle.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tapestry of erised The Horcrux Homicides

9th June 2009:
it was absolutely brilliant how you remembered to incorporate voldemort's fear of dead bodies, oblivion of love, and subconscious attraction to "trophies." IMPRESSIVE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tapestry of erised Murder in the Bathroom

7th June 2009:
ohh, poor poor myrtle! her death was written very effectively..good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tapestry of erised Career Advice

6th June 2009:
wow, every part about eileen's family really got to me. the way she hasn't even been thinking about them as much because of tom. and they seem to be a pretty close family. sad =( can't wait to keep reading, so please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tapestry of erised Exploiting Passions

5th June 2009:
what a mesmerising chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tapestry of erised Accosting and Acquittal

5th June 2009:
this is getting intense!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tapestry of erised In the Room of Requirement

5th June 2009:
these last couple of chapters were awesomee! i can't wait to see whether or not eileen gets any money

 Report Review

Review #17, by tapestry of erised Deal in the Darkness

4th June 2009:
this is such a different ff than i'm used to reading! i'm thrilled to read scenes of voldemort showing affection (even if it is false affection!). cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yes. There is evidence in canon that he shows false affection. Examples are kissing Hepizbah's hand and all the flirting games they were playing in that scene.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tapestry of erised Introducing the Dark Arts

3rd June 2009:
ah! the suspense! cant wait to read on

 Report Review

Review #19, by starz Chapter Twenty-Two: Awful Aspirations

4th February 2008:
i do hope u keep writin. i have just read all ur chapters all over again...I LOVE IT. Ur an amazin writer and this story is fantastic. i realli want another chapter. infact i want lots more chapters!! i simply cant wait till u update. You have got voldemorts character PERFECT. You write better than j.k rowling herself. i read alot of stories from this website but i have got to say this story is the best one ive read!!! I check on here everyday to see if there is another chapter,this is the only story which i am relli gettin into,so if ur considering givin up on this story than i would be so upsseeett. so please carry on with this story,the plot is fantastic!! SO I BEG U keep writin chapters for this story please please pleas please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by starz Chapter Twenty-Two: Awful Aspirations

4th February 2008:
fantastic! LOVE IT omg ur story is fantastic. please keep on writin more chapterss ! PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kaileena Fear and Awe

30th January 2008:
Amazing story.

I love it!
I made you this banner, I hope you like it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mary Smith The Opal Necklace

21st September 2007:
Oh, it was ok. Could be improved however.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eamon The Opal Necklace

21st September 2007:
Ok, here's the thing. I REALLY don't like Eilleen. Get a better character, dude, seriously. Oh RIGHT! Like Voldemort would really do that, come ON! Please don't ruin Harry Potter to death! It was a good book till people began their stupid fan fiction crap, dude.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flynnir The Opal Necklace

21st September 2007:
Ok DUH! That's stupid, dude.

 Report Review

Review #25, by essenni Chapter Twenty-Two: Awful Aspirations

12th August 2007:
Hey! I'm waiting for the next chapter 2 month already! I'll forget what the whole story is about. Can't you hurry up a little?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>