Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Games of Romance
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaNotLoony Games of Romance

11th April 2014:
I couldn't finish it. It was so cliche, and shallow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy Games of Romance

29th December 2011:
i absolutely positively loved this one-shot please pleeaasse do a novel or sequel on this!
1million/10
my account name is GineveraMollyPotter though i havent written anything yet i plan to soon!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! When you get around to writing something I'll have to check it out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by geminirose23 Games of Romance

24th November 2011:
Well NICELY done :) this is going to my favorites STAT!!! U did a great job, I love this form where they're just realizing their feelings for each other amid the steamy tension, and u did this one really well. Love it!!! (only thing tho, and plenty of other people have done this before, i think you meant to say 'stared' or 'staring' but it doesn't have two r's. Still love the story!)

Author's Response: Thanks dear! You're review is much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedlover Games of Romance

20th August 2011:
Very lovely.

This was very cute and fluffy and, surprisingly, pretty realistic. Your characterizations stayed pretty well intact and the it was very amusing. Keep up the amazing writing! (:

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I always try to keep it as true to their characters as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom Games of Romance

18th June 2011:
This was cute, and funny. :)

Author's Response: Thank you times a million, my dear!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pelelope clearwater Games of Romance

19th February 2010:
fantastic ! its sooo sweet

Author's Response: Thanks! I always love feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephanie Games of Romance

15th January 2010:
IT'S SO GOOD!

Amazing really, totally amazing. It deservs more then 10/10 but unfortunately it's all I can give. Truly amazing, please write more Dramione fanfictions, even if it's just one-shots. You are a truly amazing writer. It's one of the greetest fanfictions I ever have reed. Continue writing, you write beautifully.

Author's Response: Wow thank you. This is very unexpected praise. You are much too kind. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 Games of Romance

27th December 2009:
Awww that was so sweet! And the whole game idea is so like Ginny. Great job!

Author's Response: =] Thank you very much for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Games of Romance

11th November 2008:
OMG THIS STORY WAS INCREDIBLE i loved it and its definatly going into my favs

as for you im adding you to my fav authors

thank for writing this

xoxo emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black

Author's Response: Wooo! Another good review! Thank you so much for reading all my stories. It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Games of Romance

29th October 2008:
ehehehheheheheh
aw that was really awesome
i really enjoyed the one shot
and that was way too cute and all so fluffly and mushy hee :D

Author's Response: Teehee, I know! I love mush and fluff. It's always so nice to read.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lorellai Games of Romance

14th May 2008:
oh *girlie shreik* I love it so much you are amazing amazing. I like that you write about Draco and Hermione - I'm obsessed.

Author's Response: Ekkk! I sooooo adore you for your comments! Hearts galore!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrendonUriesGirl Games of Romance

15th April 2008:
So cute! I loved it! Some were OOC but it was still good!

Author's Response: Merci!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookfeary Games of Romance

14th April 2008:
I loved it!!! It was great!

Author's Response: Hoorah!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashes Games of Romance

9th April 2008:
OH MY GOD !!! THAT WAS GREAT!!!

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Silver_Lion Games of Romance

8th April 2008:
aw
hahahahahahhahah
aw
hahahahahhahahahahaha

just the right amount of everything!!!
great story
props to you

Author's Response: Hahahahaha.
I love your review.

You are the bestest!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy Games of Romance

15th March 2008:
that was full of awesumness

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by satinwich Games of Romance

11th March 2008:
Very cute,that was sneaky of Ginny! lol... :D

Author's Response: Hehe. Yay.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovseshy Games of Romance

7th March 2008:
i love this story keep writing 10/10

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassidy Games of Romance

5th March 2008:
Fabulous. Nice work.

Author's Response: Hearts to you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dru Dreams Games of Romance

4th March 2008:
Awww! That was absolutely sweet! I would love to be Hermione in this story! Who wouldn't want Draco gushing over them like that, and of course 'returning the favor' !

Author's Response: Ah, I totally agree with you. I love Draco to the moon and back. Merci!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenrabbit Games of Romance

4th March 2008:
Aww, that was sweet. A very well written one shot if i do say so myself. Tottaly a 10/10, and is there a sequal? Luved it bunches.
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: Sadly, no sequal. I don't write them well. :(
But thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms_Slytherin Games of Romance

23rd December 2007:
OMG! I reaalyy liked this story! It was amazing and sooo romantic! :) Can I translate it into hugarian? pls

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you like it. I'm not too sure about the translating though, only if you promise to give me credit for the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Emma_ Games of Romance

13th September 2007:
I loved it. Really good.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Games of Romance

9th September 2007:
I really liked this story. I'm not a big Hermione/Draco fan, but you pulled it off very nicely. Great job!

Author's Response: Well, thanks very much. I on the other hand love Hermione/Draco!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Games of Romance

9th September 2007:
I really liked this story. I'm not a big Hermione/Draco fan, but you pulled it off very nicely. Great job!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>