Reading Reviews for Prettifying Sirius
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TeddyLupinTwin96 Highlighters

18th January 2009:
"I, Sirius Orion Black, have been prettified!" Ha! LOL! Good one! I love Sirius randomness.
-TeddyLupinTwin96
p.s. good job on getting Sirius's middle name, Orion, right! I didn't think alot of people knew that. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by SBSL Chapstick

4th December 2007:
hey, you're welcome for reviewing! i may have asked this, but are you on the forums? if not, well, do you want me to try and make you a banner(s)?

i loved that, so funny!

Author's Response: uum, well, no i dont think that u asked it before, and no, i dont go on the forums. do u have a myspace? haha. umm, and sure! that'd be really really great!

and thanks, again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by SBSL Highlighters

13th October 2007:
hahahaha. my nails were pink and orange from highlighters yesterday! got a bit bored in english class... anyways, i can so see sirius doing that! you should do more, and boys *cough* my brother *cough* do things like that all the time. (my brother just turned seventeen, but i never see him, we don't live together) so amazing idea, especially for the middle of class! oh and Not a Normal Fairy Tale is updated!

Author's Response: awesome! i haven't had time to use highligters. i've moved onto my skin on my ankles now. hehe. yes, english can be boring, but i prefer chem! and haha, that's so cool, it's usually the girls who draw on the guys, but i prefer if they draw on themselves! haha. i use my pens on me! and that's so cool to have a brother close to your age (i think?). and im sorry that u dont live together, i dont live w/ my (half)bro adn (half) sis, they're waaaaay older than me anyways! and thanks. yah, highlighters and ink pens to the rescue!! and awesome, i'll totally check it out. and just for you, i'll repost my second P.S. story, i had it before, but i deleted it. and i have another story of P.S. in one of my notebooks from last year, but i dont know if i typed it. maybe tomro...../D thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_real_diamond Highlighters

9th April 2007:
wow. i think i painted my nails with highlighter before. why did i do that again. the world may never know. and i think that even though most would think guys with painted nails are a bit peculiar, i completly support it. GOD BLESS AMERICA!

Author's Response: Oh, wow. I just want to say the in my mind as I was reading your review was "LOL"! Yes, I suppose it's peculiar for a boy to do that, but Sirius will be Sirius. He could almost get away with anything, usually... I completly support Sirius, if anybody, all the way! Yah! Well, thanks for the review...and as Ms. G. would say "GOD BLESS YOU AND AMERICA!"

 Report Review

Review #5, by _alechia_ Highlighters

31st March 2007:
cute. if you have a mo, would you take a look at something of mine and tell me what you think? thanks so much.

Author's Response: Thanks. And of course, when I have time, I'll try to check them out. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hilliere_lavender Highlighters

13th February 2007:
Very odd. I'd give it about a 5-10. If it wasn't so short, and if Sirius actually would have been acting like a sixteen year old and not a 12 it could have been better...

Author's Response: Umm...Ok...Thanks...Well, you see, I think that if I added to it, it would just be "filler" stuff. And trust me, 15 and 16 year old boys do NOT act their age. They can be very perverted and immature and they don't act thier age at all. Plus, how is a 16 year old boy supposed to act anyways? And one more thing, if he had acted "like a sixteen year old", then this story wouldn't make much sense or would be quite perverted. I know how they act, I sit smack-dab in the middle of 15 year old boys everyday. It's close enough. Anyways, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wicKeDwitch1316 Highlighters

24th January 2007:
Hahahahaha. Wow---I think I'm in shock. That was funny. This site really is an addiction-oh well. Hahahahaha.

Author's Response: Ahhh...Yes...I can understand the shock, my friend was in shock to when she read it, I believe. Though, it was for a different reason, because she just doesn't really get the...essence(is that the right word? hmm)...of Sirius. And yes, I did try my best with it. And truly, the site is and addiction, I come on everyday, or at least I try. You're right, oh well!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mbstargirl123 Highlighters

17th December 2006:
I totally agree about the addicting part. Cool story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ok...now I have to go look up the "addicting part". I'm serious, I totally forgot about it...Geez... Thanks again, and I will try!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mimesrppl2 Highlighters

16th August 2006:
very funny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammy lupin Highlighters

13th August 2006:
this is funny, very original. i love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I like to be original and crazy. I loved how it came out too. Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dog Stars Highlighters

7th August 2006:
This was so funny! I hope there are more chapters! And I know how teachers are, Prof Cooker sounds like Ms B.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I like to think it's funny too! I don't know about the chapter-thingy, though. I have a lot of song fics coming up as soon as I either write them or type them in the comp, which I doubt is going to be anytime soon. And yah, Prof Cooker was based on Mr. C., so she's kinda real...Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose Highlighters

5th August 2006:
[: Is his middle name really Orion? So thats why people say 'SOB'. O.o Hm. I dunoh. How do you know? ;o

I feel that all the stories based around Sirius must have lots and lots of reviews. So I am contributing and reviewing as many Sirius stories as I can. =D


Author's Response: Well, I don't really know his middle name, but I read about in one story that his middle name was Orion, and so I like it and that's that! Well, yah, I just like how it sounds.
And thank you very much on contributing, I'm sure the other authors would feel as happy as I am, or as happy as can be if they just woke up from a very humid night sleep. Uggh...LOL


 Report Review

Review #13, by nazozink Highlighters

1st August 2006:
Ha! love the story and oh my friends that are boys are always coloring their finger nails highlighters whiteout and sharpies so i don't doubt Serius would too!

Author's Response: Thanks to you too! I don't know if my guy friends do that, can't really remember...Hmm...Yah...My friend thought that it was really weird for Sirius to do that, I think...(Gab) Well, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by POTTERlover77 Highlighters

1st August 2006:
That is so funny, I remimber doing stuff like that.

Author's Response: Thanks! I still do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by endlessly xx Highlighters

31st July 2006:
I love this story! Ok, so I, being who I am, thought that it he was saying Petrified, like what happened to Mrs. Norris, Collin, and Hermione, in CoS. But I got it in the end!! YEah, I'm nonnt too bright.. ANYWAY, I love this, sounds like something Sirius would do, or the Sirius I imagine anyway.. Well, it's really good and I really like it!

Makenzie

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! First review of this story! Yay! That's ok about the "prettified" thing. I didn't even know that it was a word until I typed it in on the comp. I know that beautify is a word, but prettify? I was like, whoa! Lol. That's ok, I have my non-bright moments too (which is a lot)! That's how I imagined Sirius too, so...so...I dunno...odd? Thank you so much and I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login