Reading Reviews for Gaining From a Loss
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kass Gaining From a Loss

31st December 2004:
That was great. I really liked it, but, what was on the paper?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sissalie Gaining From a Loss

2nd October 2004:
oh, please do convince me for good that Sirius is alive!!! no fin! no fin! no fin!!! me wants mores!!!!! waaaa!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BB Gaining From a Loss

28th July 2004:
Hey. I think the story was great! You should keep writing more! Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fuzzlebub85 Gaining From a Loss

22nd April 2004:
wow...keep going I want more! No fin! keep writing it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotter Gaining From a Loss

24th February 2004:
I loved it and it was a good story told.

 Report Review

Review #6, by riaJem Gaining From a Loss

16th December 2003:
i LIKE! lolz. i really do! i haven't heard from u in a while. ... but i haven't been here in a while either! but i really liked this :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thea Gaining From a Loss

15th July 2003:
Very sweet. Please continue, you are a great writer:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by debbiej Gaining From a Loss

6th July 2003:
I liked it, you are so talented with your choice of words. You go girl!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by erika Gaining From a Loss

4th July 2003:
ALEXA!!!!!!!!!!! omg omg omg omg thats SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! remind me next time i read it to NOT be listening to staind, cus they\'re songs are so damn depressing(yet awesome), it just made me sadder. but that story is soooo soooooo soooo sooo awesome! waaaaaaaaaay better than my stupid ones!!!! i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~erika

 Report Review

Review #10, by ina Gaining From a Loss

4th July 2003:
well this is cool and beautiful and u should add some others chapters, but i liked it ,thought

 Report Review

Review #11, by M.J. Gaining From a Loss

4th July 2003:
That is so sweet. I liked the ending quite well. Very good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ari Gaining From a Loss

4th July 2003:
This is a really great story!!! I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany Gaining From a Loss

4th July 2003:
Awe! I think I\'m gonna cry! Why Sirius?! Anyways, I loved it Alexa. Great story. *sniffs back tears* anyways, keep up the great job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMirror Gaining From a Loss

3rd July 2003:
That was good, it would be so nice if something like that really would happen. The Dursley\'s are so horrible to poor Harry...then again it is rather amusing. Anyway, nice job! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by iluvdanandshia Gaining From a Loss

3rd July 2003:
that was really good! i wish you could write more....maybe a sequel?? that would be like SO cool!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login