Reading Reviews for A Granger-Weasley Disturbance
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lostmyheart A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

17th September 2013:
I absolutely loved this story! Now I can't stop smiling, hilarious! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by mysteriouslife A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

6th August 2011:
Oh, wow! That was exceedingly hilarious!!! :D Hahahaha!!! xD Funniest. One-Shot. Ever. Seriously! You're a fantastic writer. Write more like these!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CaralynneC A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

31st July 2009:
Ha! That was hysterical. I loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyp A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

16th March 2008:
That was AMAZING. That was probably one of the funniest things I've read in a while.

 Report Review

Review #5, by muggleotter A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

11th September 2007:
muahahaha! loved it ! patatoes!( i found that particulary hillarious but i have a wierd sense of humor) keep up the great writing
10/10
HUGGS!
muggleotter

 Report Review

Review #6, by CharlieXedd A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

2nd June 2007:
An excellent and original take on the R/Hr ship. Funny too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ralj1640 A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

8th April 2007:
potatoes:) Great job it was great I loved it:)

Author's Response: Potatoes forever. Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lege_et_lacrimosa A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

25th March 2007:
Wow. That made me laugh heaps! I really enjoyed it, good job!

Author's Response: I'm always happy when people tell me they laugh of my stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Death stare A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

2nd December 2006:
Ha, ha-ha. LOL! Can't stop laughing...love the ship,and the story, in my favorites, so is the story "Hurting."

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad every time I see that one of my stories is on someone's faves. And I promise that I'll update Hurting some time in December!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Persimmon A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

7th November 2006:
hahahahahahahaa. poor neville. :( lovely stuff though!! just magnificent!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clu A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

29th October 2006:
:D
Really good! Love it! V. sweet and funny.
Poor Neville, though, he must have been so embarassed!
10/10

Author's Response: Oh yes, he was embarrassed... thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

22nd September 2006:
OMG I LOVE IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT I LOVED IT!!!! Get the message... I-LOVED-IT-!!!!!!!!!!! :D
It was brilliant. You captured all characters perfectly!! Especially Neville!! I love Neville! Aw Poor Neville having to witness that! But Ron + Hermione = woooooo!! I LOVE Ron and Hermione! FOREVER!! =D

Hehe great story.. sequel maybe.. somehow? PLEASE? Pretty Pretty Pleaaaassssse?

Author's Response: I don't think I'll make a sequel... but I just got an idea. What if I write a H/G one-shot like this one? From Neville's point of view, of course. Hmm, that really got me thinking! I'm sure it would be difficult to write a R/Hr sequel, but a H/G fic that takes place after this would be fun... and I would get to torment my poor Neville a little bit more.

But yeah, I'm really glad you loved it! How could I not be?


 Report Review

Review #13, by veelaprincess72017 A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

13th September 2006:
woah...very cool!


Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by tallaan A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

7th September 2006:
OMG! This was SOOOOOO absolutly cute - I just adored it.

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! I adore reviews like yours!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Angel_ A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

27th August 2006:
*blush*

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by snitchseeker_64 A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

9th August 2006:
wow! that was wiked, I ADORED the way you wrote i! 100%


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pearluna A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

5th August 2006:
Heh. Hilarious. I really liked it!



Ron rose up, and petted her head.

Hermione looked strangely at him. "Why did you do that?"

Ron shrugged. "Dunno. A reflex or something."



heh heh heh.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sophiewings A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

25th July 2006:
that was a very cute, funny little story! i love that you used nevil, because he is so inosent and to just be put on the spot like that, it was very believeable in the way he would act.

Author's Response: I'm glad everyone seems to like that I picked Neville! I know I LOVED to write him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by babyacidpops A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

23rd July 2006:
AW! That was the fluffiest most adorable Granger-Weasley Disturbance ever.

Author's Response: I'm honored. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyGirl333 A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

16th July 2006:
Ohhhhh! That was so sweet! I really liked how you portrayed Neville, he was so completely awesome. And I think you nailed Ron and Hermione getting together. :-)

Author's Response: I can't say this too often; I love Neville after writing this.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bethanie A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

15th July 2006:
Cute! But I htink I liked the comments made by Neville the best! I was laughing my hea doff the whole story!
*Bethanie*

Author's Response: It's not often I actually laugh when I write my fics, but this one... lol. I just had to laugh when I wrote Neville.

 Report Review

Review #22, by CryingxInside A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

14th July 2006:
yea Rons eyes are indeed blue as well as Ruperts ull read that in about every story on this site

Author's Response: Not exactly every story... I've read some where they're brown.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DRplusHG4ever A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

14th July 2006:
Loving it Loving it!!! Keep Writing!
I really mean 9 and a half on my rating

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CCC A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

14th July 2006:
What a neat idea for a fic. I liked it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erin G. A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

14th July 2006:
Awwww... so cute. I don't understand why Neville didn't leave in the first place when they started fighting. Oh well. Oh, and I think Ron's eyes are brown as well and not blue.

Author's Response: They're blue. JKR said that in the interview with Emerson and Melissa (omg, I can't believe it's been an entire year since that). I'm 99% sure they're blue, but I'll check later just to be completely certain. But Ginny's are brown, not blue (and I just say that because I've read several fics where they're blue). And Neville... well, he wanted to finish the essay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>