35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Owlpost68 Finally

14th February 2011:
very very sappy lol but great all the same :) love sappy stuff like this :)

Author's Response: It is quite sappy but I think sappy can be true.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starved4Romance Finally

21st February 2009:
I just have to say, I love the title of this story. It's brilliant. So much said in nine little words. I luv your writing. Stupendulous.

Author's Response: Aww thanks love.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mezzah Finally

9th November 2007:
Woah, that's a lot of grandchildren! This is so cute! 10/10!


Author's Response: Whoo thanks for the 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffinClaw Finally

5th April 2007:
37 grandkids shhhessh! Another awesome one-shot. I really love Harry and Ron's convo. It was really good!!

Author's Response: I know. It was a lot, but I thought it was apporiate. Hehe. Aww I'm glad to hear it. I love you for all the wonderful reviews.
Love,
Lindsey xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by ralj1640 Finally

17th March 2007:
you are such a talented wiriter:)

Author's Response: *blushes*
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tigerlilly Finally

12th February 2007:
AWWW! I loved it. I thought it was really good. I had to stop and spuell a few times out of excitment. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks, honey.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Finally

5th January 2007:
Yay! Such a happy ending! Even after the Last Battle and all, They found a way to have such happiness! I'm glad you kept writing the chapters and hope you write more like this one!
I'd like to say that some day you should write your own book, you'd do great! Now, you take ideas from Harry Potter, but you can take ideas of your own and mix them up into an amazing story all your own! *cough* with your own characters *cough*.
Rates 10/10 and hopes you can't decipher between the coughs.

Author's Response: Awww thank you. I do write....awww wow. *BLUSHES* You are too wrong. I did decipher the coughs though. Thank you dearest. I did write a story in the HP realm with my own characters, The Fear of Loving You.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #8, by moii Finally

5th January 2007:
awww happily ever after!

Author's Response: tis true.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #9, by sariesarie Finally

1st January 2007:
LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #10, by sophie_is_a_cutie Finally

9th November 2006:
i LOVED it. i wish there was more ron/hermione. thats my fave! lol

Author's Response: Oh okay. Well I am glad you liked tho.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harriet T Cauldron Finally

4th November 2006:
No more sequels?! Now I'm gonna cry! I can already feel my lips trembling! I love the cravings they had! My mom said she wanted to eat nothing but sour krout 1 day when she was pregnant with me! Eeew! No wonder I hate ie so much

Author's Response: i"m sorry. But all good things must end. well thanks for the awesome review. ewww. my mother got cravings too.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveuremus Finally

1st November 2006:
wow!! i like it! i like it a lot! although im not a HUGE fan of fluff >_< i still loved it! p.s. ron sounded really dum 0_0

Author's Response: thanks. aww why not? thank you dearest. ron is dumb, but in a lovely way.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveLost1888 Finally

28th August 2006:
Hi! It is so cool..

Author's Response: thank you! i am so happy.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs George Weasley Finally

28th August 2006:
cute story very good!


Author's Response: thank you dear! awww..im glad.
Thanks for the lovely reveiw,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #15, by presi Finally

25th August 2006:
:( is finish :( oh well it was great!!!!!!!!!

MEL

Author's Response: thank you, dear. yes, yes it is done. soo sad. thank you for all the reviews.
Thanks for all the lovely reviews,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #16, by prongsie_potter_rulez Finally

17th August 2006:
... one word.

awesome

Author's Response: Many words: your reviews rock! as do your stories i must say. Thank you so much! They were wonderful and I do hope you enjoyed the whole series.
Thanks for the lovely reviews,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #17, by ofe Finally

15th August 2006:
TOOOOOOOO SHORT !!!1


Author's Response: im sorry, but well, i don't know what else to do to explain myself.
Thanks for the reviews,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #18, by SadForSirius Finally

7th August 2006:
jeez! 37 grandkids!!!!!!!
Lovely. : ) Especally the part that said-He soon walked over to his very pregnant (and very pretty) wife. Ha! How cute.

Author's Response: yeah...i know...37 grandkids. well, i am living out my love of huge families through the Weasleys because, my family is tiny. ha ha well, i wanted to make the couples cutesy.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #19, by Jane Bilius Finally

12th July 2006:
Hey. i've just read the eries to this. they're all really good, and the ending wa perfect. well done for al of them. 10/10. they're brilliant.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!! im glad you liked it. do you have any stories up here?
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #20, by mrs_heather_grint Finally

11th July 2006:
Yayy. Terrific ending! And the Weasley's finally had some girls. Good for them!! :]

Author's Response: I am so glad you loved it. I wanted to give the Weasley's some girls since Ginny was also born. Glad you liked the stories.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #21, by Cheesecake713 Finally

10th July 2006:
I really really liked it, you could really advance form this stuff

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm super glad you enjoyed it...I guess I could continue this stuff...but i made the personal choice not too. 3 parts were enough. check out the other two.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #22, by Redheads_4ever Finally

6th July 2006:
Well done! Couldn't think of a better way to have ended it. The whole series was spectacular and I loved it! *gives a standing ovation* Keep on writing!

Author's Response: *bows* he :). I am so happy you loved it and these awesome reviews made my already awesome day awesomer!!! Thanks so much for all the lovely reviews,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #23, by a_shooting_star Finally

3rd July 2006:
thirty seven grandchildren... wow, think of the christmas presents you would have to buy! lol, a lovely ending to a trilogy. i loved it =)
In case you hadnt guessed it's 10/10 for the whole trilogy. It was light and fluffy to read which was great
Oh and thanks for your reviews for my stories. They really made my day =)

Author's Response: i grew up in a small family so the personal choice to make them have a big family was obvious. aww...10/10 for all *blushes and smiles* Thanks. Your reviews are making my day also! Thanks so much!
Thanks for the Lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bubbles_456 Finally

3rd July 2006:
awww this was so sweet! I love the imitation of how women act when they are pregnant... i like how you put the epilogue in, nice to know! ~ashley

Author's Response: yeah, this is actually the end of the three story one-shots i did. anyway, im glad yo u liked it and it was definately hard to do pregnant women. Thanks for the support!
LMW


 Report Review

Review #25, by Savanna Weasley Finally

28th June 2006:
so sad!!! it's the end!! goood job!!

Author's Response: aw..sorry. all things must come to an end though...i do love my mini trigolgy...i have other stories in the works if you want to keep reading. thanks for the awesome reviews..do u write?
LMW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>