Reading Reviews for The Other Kind of Evil
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenwrit3r She Who Must Be Obeyed

25th January 2008:
Wow long and good I must say I like twinkies better but i guess it shall do i think Lord Psycho is a bit of a suck up...hehe cant wait to read more SO i must make this quick..love the chappie and I'm writing my stories and they are both turning pretty good.rock on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cecilia Heart of the Heartless

10th February 2007:
Lol, your funyy! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by tjwhermione Heart of the Heartless

7th February 2007:
Wow!! That's all I can say - wow!! This was great!! I loved the whole "fight" between Nyx and Snape! It was HILARIOUS!! I love it!! 10/10!! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haylyn Lupin Dreckiges Tier

11th January 2007:
I wanna say this right now: You ROCK!!! Seriously. I love your story. I love your characters. Heck, I even love your memos (because they are just as evil as the rest of it). I really hope you get chapter 16 up soon (though I'm checking ff.net soon to see if you have more on there).

♥ Jacey ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by ViperGryffindor Hermione Breaks a Rule

29th November 2006:
Kalixius is/was her boyfriend,right

Author's Response: Yes. I said that in a past chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ViperGryffindor The Goat and The Scorpion

29th November 2006:
Voldemort is gay??!!??!??!??!?!?!!?!?!??!?!??!!??!?!

Author's Response: That has absolutely nothing to do with my story, so I can't answer that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Viper Gryffindor Ghosts of Christmases Passed

28th November 2006:
“I thought I saw someone I haven’t seen since I was 18 years old…”is
Slytherin!!EM hot=heaven
you get only 8 cause you lied to me

Author's Response: Thanks, I think. I'm sorry, but I'm a little confused by your review. I'm not sure what you were trying to tell me... Help?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Princess 06 Dreckiges Tier

27th November 2006:
Please update

 Report Review

Review #9, by tjwhermione Dreckiges Tier

27th November 2006:
Loved it, loved it, loved it! I love all that Marauder stuff. And I love ickle Snape...*pinches his cheeks* Update soon!! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by tjwhermione The Outcasts

14th November 2006:
*shivers* Blood and guts! *shivers again* Oh, creepy! I can't believe Snaperoo has such a strong stomach...*shudders* If I saw that, I'd faint, then barf, then run. Or, maybe in reverse order...This was really great! And I loved how Snape loves chocolate! Yum! Update soon! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by tjwhermione Hermione Breaks a Rule

6th November 2006:
Poor Nyx! I can't believe Hermione would do that...*ponders*...and I can't believe Nyx would lie to them like that...Oh well. Might as well get used to it...; ) Anyway, this is great! I can't wait to read more!! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by tjwhermione The Goat and The Scorpion

26th October 2006:
Yay for Zodiac stuff! :D I'm so glad I know what you're talking about, unlike those sad fools who don't know what the heck is going on and the foreshadowy stuff. Tee hee. I know it all! *evil cackle* Well, not all of it, but I am kavi's beta! Yay!

Anyway, this is really cool. I can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tjwhermione Dragon Wings

19th October 2006:
OMG! That was quick! I'm flabbergasted! : 0

Anyway, it's very good! Poor Schlange!! *sniffle* Voldie shall pay!! *brandishes her sword* I love how you've made your own language, that's super cool! Can't wait to read more!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by tjwhermione Curses

19th October 2006:
That was great! I love Anna already! She's funny! Can't wait to read more!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by tjwhermione Ghosts of Christmases Passed

14th October 2006:
Wow! Very good! I love it! I also loved that whole part with EM sleeping and Nyx trying to wake him up. That was hilarious!! *hyuck* Great job!! Add more soon!! XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by tjwhermione Louis

7th October 2006:
Yay! The next chapter's been posted! I love it! Louis sounds so cute! I just want to squeeze him because he's so cute!!! XP Can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by you are not even close She Who Must Be Obeyed

25th September 2006:
This is like, great! I have not seen an idea like this, ever! I truly adore it and I am giving you this review as a token from me. Thank you for posting this story, it has truly made my day,week,and...um, on to the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tjwhermione A Night in a Graveyard

25th September 2006:
Oh! Poor EM! They would make such a cute couple, him and Nyx...I loved all that Voldemort stuff...Mysteries, mysteries, mysteries! Such fun to solve!! :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by tjwhermione The Egyptian Goldhorn

5th September 2006:
Great! I love all that dragon stuff! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChocolateMarauder The Egyptian Goldhorn

5th September 2006:
thanks for the toaster!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tjwhermione Snakes and Sneaks

28th August 2006:
Great, great, great, great, great!! Love it! Draco is such a whiny baby. Nyx has such cool powers!! Woot! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tjwhermione The Portrait

19th August 2006:
Great chapter, as usual! Love the whole scary portrait thing and I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tjwhermione Liar Liar

14th August 2006:
OMG! I love this chapter! ...Of course, I've read it before, but whatever...Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tjwhermione The New Girl

29th July 2006:
Great chapter! It's getting really good! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tjwhermione She Who Must Be Obeyed

16th June 2006:
Hiya! Tis I, the fish...well, actually, I was a wave. And so were you! *grins toothily* Yay! I'm the first to review! I like this chapter because it's funny and I can't wait till you post the other ones! (If they're nice to you...*grumbles*) Well, see you later! Happy reading/writing!
~~Tiff~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login