Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Other Kind of Evil
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenwrit3r She Who Must Be Obeyed

25th January 2008:
Wow long and good I must say I like twinkies better but i guess it shall do i think Lord Psycho is a bit of a suck up...hehe cant wait to read more SO i must make this quick..love the chappie and I'm writing my stories and they are both turning pretty good.rock on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cecilia Heart of the Heartless

10th February 2007:
Lol, your funyy! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by tjwhermione Heart of the Heartless

7th February 2007:
Wow!! That's all I can say - wow!! This was great!! I loved the whole "fight" between Nyx and Snape! It was HILARIOUS!! I love it!! 10/10!! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haylyn Lupin Dreckiges Tier

11th January 2007:
I wanna say this right now: You ROCK!!! Seriously. I love your story. I love your characters. Heck, I even love your memos (because they are just as evil as the rest of it). I really hope you get chapter 16 up soon (though I'm checking ff.net soon to see if you have more on there).

♥ Jacey ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by ViperGryffindor Hermione Breaks a Rule

29th November 2006:
Kalixius is/was her boyfriend,right

Author's Response: Yes. I said that in a past chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ViperGryffindor The Goat and The Scorpion

29th November 2006:
Voldemort is gay??!!??!??!??!?!?!!?!?!??!?!??!!??!?!

Author's Response: That has absolutely nothing to do with my story, so I can't answer that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Viper Gryffindor Ghosts of Christmases Passed

28th November 2006:
“I thought I saw someone I haven’t seen since I was 18 years old…”is
Slytherin!!EM hot=heaven
you get only 8 cause you lied to me

Author's Response: Thanks, I think. I'm sorry, but I'm a little confused by your review. I'm not sure what you were trying to tell me... Help?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Princess 06 Dreckiges Tier

27th November 2006:
Please update

 Report Review

Review #9, by tjwhermione Dreckiges Tier

27th November 2006:
Loved it, loved it, loved it! I love all that Marauder stuff. And I love ickle Snape...*pinches his cheeks* Update soon!! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by tjwhermione The Outcasts

14th November 2006:
*shivers* Blood and guts! *shivers again* Oh, creepy! I can't believe Snaperoo has such a strong stomach...*shudders* If I saw that, I'd faint, then barf, then run. Or, maybe in reverse order...This was really great! And I loved how Snape loves chocolate! Yum! Update soon! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by tjwhermione Hermione Breaks a Rule

6th November 2006:
Poor Nyx! I can't believe Hermione would do that...*ponders*...and I can't believe Nyx would lie to them like that...Oh well. Might as well get used to it...; ) Anyway, this is great! I can't wait to read more!! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by tjwhermione The Goat and The Scorpion

26th October 2006:
Yay for Zodiac stuff! :D I'm so glad I know what you're talking about, unlike those sad fools who don't know what the heck is going on and the foreshadowy stuff. Tee hee. I know it all! *evil cackle* Well, not all of it, but I am kavi's beta! Yay!

Anyway, this is really cool. I can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tjwhermione Dragon Wings

19th October 2006:
OMG! That was quick! I'm flabbergasted! : 0

Anyway, it's very good! Poor Schlange!! *sniffle* Voldie shall pay!! *brandishes her sword* I love how you've made your own language, that's super cool! Can't wait to read more!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by tjwhermione Curses

19th October 2006:
That was great! I love Anna already! She's funny! Can't wait to read more!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by tjwhermione Ghosts of Christmases Passed

14th October 2006:
Wow! Very good! I love it! I also loved that whole part with EM sleeping and Nyx trying to wake him up. That was hilarious!! *hyuck* Great job!! Add more soon!! XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by tjwhermione Louis

7th October 2006:
Yay! The next chapter's been posted! I love it! Louis sounds so cute! I just want to squeeze him because he's so cute!!! XP Can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by you are not even close She Who Must Be Obeyed

25th September 2006:
This is like, great! I have not seen an idea like this, ever! I truly adore it and I am giving you this review as a token from me. Thank you for posting this story, it has truly made my day,week,and...um, on to the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tjwhermione A Night in a Graveyard

25th September 2006:
Oh! Poor EM! They would make such a cute couple, him and Nyx...I loved all that Voldemort stuff...Mysteries, mysteries, mysteries! Such fun to solve!! :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by tjwhermione The Egyptian Goldhorn

5th September 2006:
Great! I love all that dragon stuff! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChocolateMarauder The Egyptian Goldhorn

5th September 2006:
thanks for the toaster!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tjwhermione Snakes and Sneaks

28th August 2006:
Great, great, great, great, great!! Love it! Draco is such a whiny baby. Nyx has such cool powers!! Woot! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tjwhermione The Portrait

19th August 2006:
Great chapter, as usual! Love the whole scary portrait thing and I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tjwhermione Liar Liar

14th August 2006:
OMG! I love this chapter! ...Of course, I've read it before, but whatever...Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tjwhermione The New Girl

29th July 2006:
Great chapter! It's getting really good! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tjwhermione She Who Must Be Obeyed

16th June 2006:
Hiya! Tis I, the fish...well, actually, I was a wave. And so were you! *grins toothily* Yay! I'm the first to review! I like this chapter because it's funny and I can't wait till you post the other ones! (If they're nice to you...*grumbles*) Well, see you later! Happy reading/writing!
~~Tiff~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login