Reading Reviews for Into The Fire
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DancingMooncalf This Magic Moment

9th February 2013:
this chapter is so very sweet. How I wish there was another one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by QKStephen This Magic Moment

10th May 2012:
What happened ur work was so perfect why did you stop?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hpe's Mom This Magic Moment

20th September 2011:
I am so happy and sad at the same time. I just found your first story in the archives today and loved it. I was thrilled to see that you had started a sequel. It is just as good as the first - so sweet and satisfying. Remus is wonderful! I love Emilie, too. I am sad that you left this tory and never completed it. In case you ever check on your old stories please know that they are still enjoyed and appreciated! Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hannahlouise1994 This Magic Moment

8th July 2011:
i know after so long its not expected for you to update (as wonderful as that would be) but i wanted to say that into the fire and its prequel are beautifully written, with amazing emotions. i've read both of them this evening and i was distraught when i realised it was unfinished, so well done for such a delightful read :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amehhh This Magic Moment

3rd July 2011:
Well...That was super awesome. Haha. I can't wait for more. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by madness This Magic Moment

3rd November 2010:
I know you haven't updated in around three years, but please do! Its a fantastic story. Thanks. Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lallen This Magic Moment

26th May 2010:
I absolutly love your stories!!!

I'm especially enjoying he fact that they (Remus and Emilie) are once reunited together again after all the years apart. I love it =)

In this story i would have to say that Remus is my favourite character because he just seems so young and bashful from all the other out going personalities you see him undertake in other stories, its like a different, but nice side of Remus that we rarely see.

I also like Emilie because she is like the equal to Remus. She is sweet an innocent and can only show their true selves to one and other its so lovely. I can't wait to see how thier relantionship progresses in the future.

So Congratualtions on this Great story, and well done on the prequal too (I am sorry but i forgot to review :/ )

-Lauren

Questions

-Will Remus tell Emilie he is a werewolf?
-Will he tell Emilie that James and Lily were murdered when it happens?
-Is this going to be a stroy where them two stay together, or will something happen and Remus will evantually end up with Tonks? like in the HP books?

10/10

P.s. Update real soon please :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MEROXMESOX This Magic Moment

28th March 2009:
IM BEGGING U TO FINISH THIS STORY! YOU R THE BEST WRITER ON THIS WEBSITE! I WISH THERE WAS A BIG ENOUGH WORD TO SAY HOW MUCH I LUV YOUR WRITING! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY! IVE BEEN WAITING FOR PROBLY ABOUT 2 MONTHS BUT ITS FELT LIKE A LIFETIME!

 Report Review

Review #9, by M.D. This Magic Moment

15th March 2009:
PLease keep writing this story! I've been waiting for over a year and you haven't finished another chapter! You are my favorite writer on this website! Hopefully, when you get older, you will carry this on as a job! I have complete faith in you!

M.D.

P.S. the rating below is for all your stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jess This Magic Moment

3rd January 2009:
okay, so it's been like YEARS. literally! 2 whole years since you've updated this story! I LOVE this story. I'm so sad it seems that you've abandoned it! I was my favorite story on this site. I really hope with this new year you'll take up on finishing this story.

you said so yourself that the next chapter was going to be fun to write :[

 Report Review

Review #11, by hail_rowena This Magic Moment

1st November 2008:
I love it! I love it, I love it, I love it! I can't wait for you to update soon! It's so good to be able to read a Remus/OC x x x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maddie This Magic Moment

1st October 2008:
Please finish it or ill die! Its the best storie ive ever read. Even better than J.K. I will tell everyone i know about this amazing storie. Please finish it but finish it slowly because i dont want you to make mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Coff This Magic Moment

9th April 2008:
This is brilliant! It's so wonderful, I love it to bits. I read your other one, the one set before this, and I'm terribly sorry that I didn't leave a review yet - I er, should be in bed, and I didn't mean to read a whole other story, but I just couldn't help myself, this was great!

Your characterisation was great, you made my heart flutter and it was just absolutely fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsmarauders This Magic Moment

3rd April 2008:
god they're adorable! i loved the first story and i love this one. i can't wait for your next update!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by thisSHPWRECK This Magic Moment

2nd March 2008:
:( you've abandoned us!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cecilly This Magic Moment

25th February 2008:
come on you have to update this is a really good story. Pleassseee!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FadingSlowly This Magic Moment

18th December 2007:
YOU HAVE TO FINISH THIS! or else you'll be solely responsible for driving me insane... can you LIVE with that guilt? CAN you???

 Report Review

Review #18, by ameryth74 This Magic Moment

21st November 2007:
Hey there! I usually don't do reviews/comments unless I am just blown away by what I've read, because normally I don't read WIP fics (so there is usually no point since my comments won't affect the story)... I have no patience to wait for updates...lol... but I wanted more of Emilie and Remus after finishing Ennui... it was left so unfinished, I needed some resolution enough that I decided to read what was posted for the sequel so far... and I was pleased that you seemed to have abandoned your updates at a pleasant and happy part of the story, so I am content with the fact that its unfinished... because I know according to canon that things can only go downhill from where you've left off... maybe you know that too, which is why you haven't updated it in so long... it gets really depressing in all these happy Marauder Era fics when the "dark times" come and you know everything is about to turn out really really badly...lol. Have you thought about continuing this story as an AU fic... allowing everyone to stay happy and in love (and ALIVE! and out of Azkaban, etc) lol... I mean I know there has to be some drama and strife or it would be boring... but I could do without all the death and betrayal and imprisonment... Sometimes I think we all read these stories hoping that the fates will alter the course of the story and there can actually be a happy ending for our beloved characters... like in Romeo and Juliet... I am always hoping Romeo will accidentally drop his vial of poison and realized that Juliet is still alive... and then they can just run away together...lol... so anyway... just thought I'd share my thoughts and maybe add a little activity to your account that might cause you to update.. although I am still secretly hoping that my note might cause you to change the future of this fic. :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Labby This Magic Moment

27th October 2007:
This story is too cute! I love it! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by goodbyetoyou This Magic Moment

25th September 2007:
ahhh no, thers nothing left to read! Please, please, please update soon. I am in NEED of more. This is the best Remus/OC I've read in a really long time. Update, pleasseee!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darcysunshine Falling Together

12th September 2007:
so long. not enough love. but i like it. =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Astoria_Launay This Magic Moment

7th September 2007:
I love this, and I loved the story before. Both made me cry, this one even in the first chapter!
I was almost afraid that they wouldn't get together and I'd cry myself to sleep tonight, but *sigh* all is well.
So far at least.
You write so brilliantly!
And I'm grinning like a bloody idiot about now. Lucky I'm alone.
x

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix Your Heart, My Home

1st September 2007:
That was sweet, but I was hoping for something more, lol. Ah well, it'll be worth it when it happens ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver phoenix Tea For Two

1st September 2007:
They're so adorable. I wonder how Remus will react when he finds out about David? O:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver phoenix Friends Reunited

1st September 2007:
Woo hoo! :D This was such a cute chapter. Right as "Linger" by The Cranberries plays :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>