85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon Chapter Five: The Suspicions of Snape

7th October 2011:
I'm really sorry but this unrealistic and dramione is gross. Even if I did the characters are unlike their hp portrails... Soz but this kinda sucks...

 Report Review

Review #2, by victorielupin Epilogue: Final Verdict

17th May 2010:
I loved your story. The plot seemed well thought-out and fairly original. Great story.
-Victoire Lupin :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It took me a long time to write, but I really enjoyed the process :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by victorielupin Prologue: A mysterious Happening

6th September 2009:
I think you're doing well. I liked the prophecy. Did you come up with it yourself? On the other hand, I'm slightly confused. What did that hex do to Hermione? I'll probably find out in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yup, I came up with the prophesy myself. It kinda helped that I write poetry too :) Yeah you'll find out soon what happens with the hex. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mikayla Epilogue: Final Verdict

14th May 2009:
I loved it!You should write more

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I have a Dean/Ginny one-shot if you'd like to check that out ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anjelika Epilogue: Final Verdict

25th November 2008:
Thanks very much for your lovely story. I spent nice time with it. Good Luck!!! And write some more!

Author's Response: Aww that's so sweet of you to say!! And I'm glad you liked the story! I'm thinking of writing another one-shot sometime soon. But I have to find the time to finish planning it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anjelika Chapter Five: The Suspicions of Snape

25th November 2008:
Well, i must say this is very good. I liked very much.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anjelika Chapter Four: Unitization

25th November 2008:
Well, you can't say you don't get reviews because i review all the time and besides this is the first story i reviewed, even though and have read many more.

Author's Response: That's true I guess. Though you have to admit, after the glitch on the site the reviews have slowed down.
Anyways, I'm so happy you liked my story enough to review for the first time!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Anjelika Chapter Three: The Event of Chaos

25th November 2008:
Well, as i told you before. It's very nice but too short. I'm afraid this story will finish soon. I hope not!

Author's Response: Yeah,again, sorry about that... Well, it is a short story, but not too short I hope.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anjelika Chapter Two: The Meetings

25th November 2008:
Of course i did enjoy, but i must say that these chapters are little too short. Don't you think? However i think i can say that i like your story.

Author's Response: Yes, they are :p I think when I was writing them a couple years ago I was concentrating on getting just above the word minimum. But I promise you they'll get longer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anjelika Chapter One: Draco's Discovery

25th November 2008:
Actually, i think it's interesting enough for me to read. It becomes better. And your writings have special something that attracts me. I hope to read it all and review too.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far. The beginning was fun to write! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anjelika Prologue: A mysterious Happening

25th November 2008:
Nice begining, actually. I hope it'll get more and more interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not too crazy about the first half of this story, so that's very nice to hear(read) that you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter Seven: Happy Christmas

13th January 2008:
I love it...but are her and draco going ot get better?!

Author's Response: Oh, come on! Do you really think I would spoil the suprise? You'll have to wait 'til the end to see ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter Six: The Prefects' Bathroom

11th January 2008:
It's good...really good...

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate your support. If you see anything that needs to be improved don't be afraid to tell me.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kait Chapter Eight: The Claim

10th January 2008:
ah...why'd you have to stop there? it was just getting good

Author's Response: I have to admit a cliffy is the perfect place to end a chapter. That is, except if you're the reader. More coming up soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter Five: The Suspicions of Snape

10th January 2008:
ok...now snap is going to kill them!

Author's Response: maybe, maybe not...[insert evil laugh here]

 Report Review

Review #16, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter Four: Unitization

10th January 2008:
ok...this is really great...im loving it...

Author's Response: This story's plot goes pretty fast, a lot of action.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter Three: The Event of Chaos

10th January 2008:
Ok...i never thought i would see that.or rather read that...but its reallly god. Keep it up...

Author's Response: Well, every body likes a good twist, right? Okay, at lest I do. I'm glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #18, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter Two: The Meetings

10th January 2008:
I did enjoy it...its great. I love it so far...

Author's Response: Again thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Chapter One: Draco's Discovery

10th January 2008:
Ok...it's looking good so far...keep it up ...

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the feedback

 Report Review

Review #20, by The_Real_Hermione_Granger Prologue: A mysterious Happening

10th January 2008:
Ok...i like it but whats going on with the pro.? It's probley about Draco and Hermione, but you got me old i have to find out whats going on...

Author's Response: By "pro." do you mean prologue? And it is about Draco and Hermione...

 Report Review

Review #21, by sparkle15 Chapter Eight: The Claim

9th January 2008:
Hmm what does she mean by that? Does she think Draco does not care for her? Where is the proof that she did a crime? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Right now I'm extremely tempted to answer your questions! But I won't because I think the last two chapters will probably answer your questions. Next chapter will be up soon...

 Report Review

Review #22, by CocoChanel12 Chapter Eight: The Claim

9th January 2008:
Omg I love how your fanfic is going so far. Please update soon because it is curious to see what will happen next with Hermione, Draco, and the entire situation.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it! I've been working on this story for a very long time now so I'm excited, yet sort of sad about getting to the end. The next chapter has already been outlined, now I just need to type it !

 Report Review

Review #23, by sparklyme Chapter Two: The Meetings

8th January 2008:
sorry to be so negitive but the plot's moving to fast for my liking and the words are a bit fony.

Author's Response: This story was never meant to be one of those stories that are very slow paced. Since it's only like eleven chapters in total.
Also I'd really appreciate it if you would be a bit more detailed about how you think the words are phony. Or else how can you expect me to improve it?


 Report Review

Review #24, by Xxcall_me_GodessxX Chapter Seven: Happy Christmas

10th December 2007:
i love this story Aswell as al the others! like i repetedly say lol cant wait for the next chapter!

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I'm working on the next chapter now.

Adriana


 Report Review

Review #25, by XharrysdarlingX Chapter Six: The Prefects' Bathroom

9th March 2007:
Quite an interesting story. What's going to happen next?

Author's Response: I've been working on the plot for sometime now : ) The next chapter will be updated very soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>