Reading Reviews for Sominare
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by someone Of Confusion and Blibbering Humdingers

22nd July 2006:
Interesting and fun to read. Additionally the similarities in their actions are good (ie that both are dreaming; this might indicate that HP and HG are quite similar and might probably end up together ... something the reader would never have guessed ;-) - No really, it's a good chapter - good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoy reading this! Thank you for the kind review. I hope that my chapters stay up to par and continue to amuse you. ^_^. Thanks again!
xox Annie
p.s. What?!?!?! Harry/Hermione fic? this is a Lavender/ some mary sue OC fic! hah.
.just kidding. ..(which is obvious..)


 Report Review

Review #2, by kewl Of Confusion and Blibbering Humdingers

12th July 2006:
its interesting. im wondering what youre gonna do to get rid of Ron and Ginny, so do keep writing.

Author's Response: Well, I hope that I don't end up getting rid of them in a very cliche way or something..I'm not sure yet how I'm going to..but they'll disapear somehow, don't you worry. hah.
Chapter 4 is in validating right now, so it should be up soon. ^_^ Thank you for the review :)
xox Annie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Liv_xo Of Confusion and Blibbering Humdingers

6th July 2006:
OMG i love it please please please add on soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your kind reviews! I'm glad that you enjoy it! ^_^
I've been having writers block for awhile, but for some reason today I just got out of it after I read your review (weird huh?) So, it should be coming along soon. gah I hate writers block :(. Well thank you again for the review! I'll try to work as fast as I can.
xox Annie ^_^


 Report Review

Review #4, by Liv_xo Nero

5th July 2006:
wow this is such a good story
love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riddle Killer Of Confusion and Blibbering Humdingers

31st May 2006:
whoa ... you can't even know what is reality and what is justy a dream anymore ... what is the world coming to ?

P.S.: you better update soonner rather than later ! Get it ? Got it ! Good!

Author's Response: that real question is...what isn't the world coming to..... o_0 ...hah yeah I have no idea where that came from..
haha thanks for your review! they always make me laugh and inflate my ego. hehe ^_^
xox Annie
to your p.s. ..YES RIDDLE KILLER MA'AM ... SIR ..!
;P


 Report Review

Review #6, by Diana Of Confusion and Blibbering Humdingers

24th May 2006:
hey i liked ur chapter its really nice!!!! plzzz update this story is really gud so far!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :) I have to finish the next chapter and then i'll put it up. It probably won't take that long. ^_^ Thanks again, I'm glad that you like it.
xox Annie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Riddle Killer Somniare

16th May 2006:
real ? who are they to decide what is real and what is not ... or what will be ... well, you are the author and you decide in this fic. (10 from me, u got talent)

Author's Response: Yeah! That's exactaly what I've been trying to tell them all along! heh ;P
Thank you for the review, it makes me really happy! a ten? wow! Thanks! ^_^
xox Annie


 Report Review

Review #8, by someone Somniare

3rd May 2006:
Very good idea (the dream),showing the reader the final battle without losing the initaive to act (ie, the next chapter can be everything you want it to be), rather than being resticted to "picking up the pieces". Also quite detailed and good, IMHO. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) The next chapter should be up pretty soon. I've already written it so i'll just check it and such, then i'll post it up. eek I hope that I don't let you down. >_

 Report Review

Review #9, by lions_main22 Somniare

3rd May 2006:
same dreem, same feelings!!! BUM BUM BUM!!!!!!!!!!! LUV THE HARRY/HERMIONE THING!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! You brightened my day with the "bum bum bum!!"
xox Annie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login