Reading Reviews for Silence
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by none Nine Months

9th March 2008:
well poor narcissa will have it hard...

Author's Response: Indeed. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by brooke 101 Nine Months

12th January 2008:
i am not to picky i love this story and keep up with the good work
(write more chapters please)

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FlameoftheWest7 Nine Months

7th January 2008:
I really like this one! Please keep writing chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexandria1124 Nine Months

30th December 2007:
hey, new reader here. i just read through all the chapters and i LOVE it! its nice to see a story where the characters arent so well known... i dont know how to explain it. i mean we dont know alot about Narcissa so its nice to see her side of the story.
keep up the amazing work!!!

xoxo
Lex

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to see you like stories about some of my favorite characters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by siobhan_malfoy Nine Months

30th December 2007:
its great i love it! keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diandra Nine Months

29th December 2007:
Aw, that's kind of sweet, I suppose. I mean, considering the circumstances, it really sucks for Narcissa, but you wrote it very well and birth is alway a happy topic. Anyway, I'm happy to see the update, and I look forward to reading more soon. 10/10

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to equally update, but I will hopefully have another chapter by the beginning of January. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diandra A Night of Chance

3rd October 2007:
It's birth control, isn't it? Or something along those lines, I'm guessing. Anyhow; I was SO excited to see that this had been updated; we've been waiting for quite a while! I love that Lucius completely controls her life, she's not even allowed to go out when she wants. As you know, I really like this story and can't wait for it to continue. Great job!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks! You've guessed right. I just like to keep the readers guessing. I'm on a bit of an updating spree, so hopefully I'l be able to do a bit more before marching band takes over my life in November. Again, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diandra Suspicions

25th July 2007:
Hmm... another brilliant chapter. I can't seem to get enough of your story. I love how she confronts him while he's "working". I am a bit confused about the potion that she's taking. Was it to find out about Lucius' Death Eaterness? Maybe it was for a different reason that we don't yet know of. Please update soon after the hiatus is over. I'm really anxious to find out what's going on. Great job!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks! I realize that the potion is a bit confusing, but in the next chapter you find out what happens when she doesn't take the potion. Thanks for sticking with all the stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rachelchrisell Suspicions

20th July 2007:
i love this story. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrypotterhotties33 Honeymoon

17th July 2007:
love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diandra Honeymoon

12th July 2007:
Haha, that's great! A conspericy against Lucius, very good indeed! I love his attitude towards her, he's such a git! I loved this chapter, it's another really amazing one. Please update soon, I was so happy when I saw that you finally had!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you! I had some problems with validation getting mixed up, and then I was away on vacation, and it was all just crazy. But chapter 8 is waiting, and validation is currently only 5 days. Thanks for all your support of the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FlameoftheWest7 The First Morning

9th July 2007:
Great job! This chapter, along with "War of the Roses" are my favorites--very well thought out. I always have trouble with dialog for Lucius, especially when writing him as a younger person--but your example is quite inspiring!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I liked War of the Roses too - it was fun to write. So was chapter 8, but it's not quite validated yet. I didn't think you had any problems with Lucius in your story, which was fantastic, by the way. Thanks for all the positive feedback and the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Domo The First Morning

30th June 2007:
This is quite interesting. I'm really enjoying the story. The only thing that could be considered a 'problem' is the odd spacing, but that doesn't bother me.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I am having a few problems with that - forgetting to make the spaces even and all that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ggg The First Morning

10th June 2007:
and then??? you can't leave us like this!! please update!!!wonderful story! compliments!

Author's Response: All will be answered soon... basically, in eight more days. Once school ends, I'm going to start writing again. Just a little bit of patience!

 Report Review

Review #15, by toomanycurls The First Morning

9th June 2007:
I really love that she hates him so much. This is really quite good, please continue :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 7 should be validated some time today or tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Diandra The First Morning

22nd May 2007:
This is realy realy amazing! I can't get enough, so pretty please update soon! I'm very excited to see what you come up with next! Thanks again, I've given all of your chapters 10/10's, though they deserved 10/10!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Diandra Always and Forever

22nd May 2007:
This is so sad...in a good way of course! I realy like it, especially the vows. It was creative for you to make hers "to follow and *obey*" as if he would be commanding her! How awful. This is really well written, and now time for the next chapter!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks! I originally had about 600 words for this section, but I erased it all and rewrote it like this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Diandra Coffee Talk

22nd May 2007:
Oh wow, I definitely was not expecting that! This is a wonderful story, as I said before and I'm very glad that you have updated! You've done a great job with it, and I like the refrences to her "plastered on smile" as in Narcissa is never really happy. It makes the story much more interesting! Now, since I have been oblivious to the updates, I will go on and read your next chapters (yay!).

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Diandra War of the Roses

1st May 2007:
WOW! This is really good, I'm very excited to read the rest of it...please update soon! Wonderful work, this is just how I imagined them being as Hogwarts students, I really like this story! Thanks,

Diandra

Author's Response: No, thank you! The story existed previously up until chapter 5, but it was a ToS violation, so it was deleted and is being rewritten and reposted between my other stories. So, thanks for the new positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Naoko_Sayaka Araminta's Advice

23rd April 2007:
This is a wonderful story. A ton more details and if you fix the many spacing, you could have yourself a wonderdous fanfic.

-Nao

Author's Response: Thanks, I think. I believe the prologue to be rather sufficiently detailed. I put more detail into one-shots anyway.

Um, spacing? Where does that come from?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login