10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alize The best Birthday

31st December 2006:
wow! write more please!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryhermron The best Birthday

11th July 2006:
I would like to see more soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fangedphoenix The best Birthday

15th June 2006:
this story sound cool, it definitely has potential, but only if the chapters start to get a little longer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by icelandic lad The best Birthday

15th June 2006:
pretty good, but too short

 Report Review

Review #5, by Silver_Fang1313 The best Birthday

15th June 2006:
just keep working!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harriet lily The best Birthday

29th May 2006:
I am going to be rather offensive and I don't mean any of my comments to heart but:

Its a total shame you haven't edited this, it makes such a great story a total disaster. If you please, PLEASE fix up the speech without the quote marks and capitalise your i's then that will make it easier for the readers to read. the whole thing looks incredibly scruffy. edit it and I might advise you to do another chapter.
Good idea though.
And just edit it a bit and it will be wonderful.



 Report Review

Review #7, by jedielf24 The best Birthday

12th May 2006:
Two words: QUOTATION MARKS

 Report Review

Review #8, by sagesolon The best Birthday

12th May 2006:
Whoa... you need to proofread before you post... there were alot of problems with the language mechanics, punctuation, and spacing. I think you have a good beginning, but the poor english skills will keep people from sticking with the fic. I like it, but you need to fix these problems.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sheila1990 The best Birthday

8th May 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by silly sirius The best Birthday

3rd May 2006:
I really liked it. It definitely made me want to read more. When is the next chapter coming out?????

Author's Response: well im curently reading a story by Vloyski its brilliant you should read it if you havent alredy but any ways pretty soon i think and thanx a lot for the comment!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login