Reading Reviews for The Lost Potter
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CC Bottles

26th April 2011:
Are you going to update more chapters? This is a really good story. I like how you are describing Snape.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harryissuper Bottles

19th December 2008:
I ike the story so far, I give it a ten.

 Report Review

Review #3, by luna for president Prophecies

16th August 2007:
hey! i really like this story! i love it's originality. Just on thing though. Narcissa and Sirius are cousins...yeah. But i guess no one wold really figure that out so many years after.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP4evah Bottles

21st July 2007:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP4evah Bottles

21st July 2007:
(Next to last paragraph) Aw...

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP4evah Fake Memories

21st July 2007:
WHAT THE * HAPPENED TO GRYFFENDOR?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP4evah Hidden Traitors

21st July 2007:
Suggestion: Make Snape more condescending. This is the child of the boy he loathed for 7 years, and the grandchild of the man who he has loathed all his life! He needs to be sadistic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP4evah Stories

21st July 2007:
KEWL! Weird, and I'm definitley putting you on my assasination list for killing of Ginny and Harry, ;-), but still KEWL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP4evah Magic

21st July 2007:
?: Why Snape? I suppose it will all be revealed in due time, but still...

 Report Review

Review #10, by peranoyd Friends

21st July 2007:
A very nice cliffhanger... a little TOO nice, now that I think of it

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderette Prophecies

21st July 2007:
man i would nt have stayed

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderette Stories

21st July 2007:
well i wouldnt beleive him

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #13, by lollipop_marauderette Magic

21st July 2007:
weird...

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderette Friends

21st July 2007:
thats scary!!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderette Prologue

21st July 2007:
awww thats a good beginning

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isa Aoiffe Lynch Fake Memories

19th June 2007:
Hopefully you'll be done with the new chapter. It's very exciting!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isa Aoiffe Lynch Hidden Traitors

19th June 2007:
Wow. The same old nasty Snape. I'm getting really into this one.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by k2_vet Fake Memories

19th June 2007:
Ich want more!!! wow this is amazing!!! I love it!!! It is so kwl!! can't wait for an update!!!

Author's Response: Should be coming soon (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isa Aoiffe Lynch Friends

19th June 2007:
Interesting. I like the cliffhanger. Going to read the rest soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elocin Hidden Traitors

19th February 2007:
Wow, I like it!! Let me guess, Bill and Charlie are still alive, right? And what happened to Ron, Hermione, Luna, Neville, Draco, Pansy, and all the others? Did Harry and Ginny really die? :( I can understand if Harry died, but what about Ginny? Did she go into hiding too? Great story anyways. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I really can't spoil it for you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anony_Mouse Hidden Traitors

26th November 2006:
I wish you would continue you this! I know, patience, patience, but it's a really excellent story, definitely DEFINITELY one of the better ones I've read on the site.

Author's Response: I've just got inspired again. Next chapter in a week or two... (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by April B. (Visitor) Magic

24th October 2006:
Oh no!
So if Carina has to fufill Harry's destiny, it must mean he's dead, right?



Author's Response: yes, sorry ):

 Report Review

Review #23, by LillyRoseanne Hidden Traitors

24th August 2006:
love the banner and i think this is a really cool story, such a great idea. Keep going, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

*curses writers block* I'm about halfway through the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #24, by LillyRoseanne Magic

24th August 2006:
i think this is quite cool, so is carina harry's daughter?!?!

Author's Response: Yes, she is.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LillyRoseanne Friends

24th August 2006:
Oer

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>