9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by writerlily Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

1st August 2007:
Gosh I love this. It always puts a smile on my face every time I read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bullet_fan22 Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

10th February 2007:
its really cute...misisng moments out of the series


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by huckleberry_pie Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

12th August 2006:
he he this is so funny!!!! i loved the poem in the book, but i love how you decided to explain the thought behind it. awesome job! ;-)

Author's Response: lol. I thought it would make quite a good one-shot. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LostMaeblleshire Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

25th July 2006:
The last bit, about Ginny's encounter with the dwarf, actually made me laugh aloud. I hadn't really thought it to be her that sent it, but I love how you make it work here. (I also love how I know exactly how she feels. I've been trying and failing to write poetry lately. ^^) Anyway, great job! It was very sweet! ♥

Author's Response: I think it really was Ginny who sent it. I'm pretty sure Rowling said so some time. Good luck with the poetry if you're going to try again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sudha53 Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

15th July 2006:
awww, poor Ginny... well she got her wish anyway! just a few years later. nice job on this, it's very cute and written through the eyes of a child.
good job,
Sudha

Author's Response: I really tried to not let Ginny be too mature, and I think it was okay. We all agree that she was not too mature in CoS, don't we? Poor girl.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TaylorM Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

14th July 2006:
Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shape_Shifter Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

13th July 2006:
Omigosh that was funny!!!!!! That made me laugh hard in the book, and this made me laugh even harder. Nine out of ten! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilyflower22 Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

28th June 2006:
Aw poor Ginny.
Poetry really is hard isn't it...?

Well, I agree with every other review of mine....
I loved it. It was really cute

~Jess

Author's Response: Poetry is hard... I'll stick to my fanfiction!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ydnas Odell Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

14th June 2006:
This is a cute little story/

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login