Reading Reviews for Incarnation
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isolde Eris Chapter 11: Trying to get back to normal

26th March 2007:
Sweet! Did you know that your story is set as "completed"? Yeah, anyways great job! Can't wait for you to continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rizzogirl21 Chapter 11: Trying to get back to normal

27th February 2007:
cool chapie once again!! this was my FIRST favorite in joining here, so of course it is my VERY favorite EVER! lol. keep updating and stuff...
~~Alex~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by margarett Chapter 11: Trying to get back to normal

26th February 2007:
wow this is such a fricken awsome story! i'm actually not sure what's going to happen! i mean like usually these stories are really predicable, well, i guess mainly because most of them are written in Marauder times and spasific stuff has to happen but hey, i'm really likin your story and i really hope you finish it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ron_hermione_fan Chapter 10: Hans and a Prophecy

16th February 2007:
sweet chapter! I oved it! please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius_babe Chapter 5: Sara, The Friendís Vow and Goiní to Momís

17th December 2006:
my favourite charactor is Kyle, and couple is Justin and Lea =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius_babe Chapter 9: Christopher Found

17th December 2006:
I bet it was a werewolf that bit him, and now he'll transform since it's full moon... =) anyway, I'm glad they're all ok, hope the rest survied also!! you better update asap!! LOL, yeah I like your story, as I've said before, and Kyle still rox my sox!! Lol... Let's throw rocks at them! because it's fun!! lol, dork!! =D keep up the great work!! woot woot!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius_babe Chapter 8: The Wedding, the Flight into the Dark Forrest, and Slightly Obese Kittens

17th December 2006:
um, that was totally unexpected!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_babe Chapter 6: Eric

17th December 2006:
oh God, Kyle is so cute!! I'm busting you outta there!!! LOL what a sweetheart!! nice story =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius_babe Chapter 7: Abby's enemy, Sheding Some Wisdom and Homecoming

17th December 2006:
oh my God I sooo love Kyle!! he's so sweet and funny!!! I like him best, but Justin and Lea are nice together. actually I like Kyle and Justin best =) Hilary and Hailey are cool too. I get confused sometimes, coz there's so many names and families, but this is a good story!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 1. Talking about mom and Quiditch with the Finnigans

9th December 2006:
lol cute though he seems pretty ok with lia execpt when he insults her!!!
good beginning!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by tataliyah Chapter 9: Christopher Found

9th December 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #12, by Roll_of_Toilet_Paper Chapter 6: Eric

22nd November 2006:
This story is really good and i can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tropicalbreeze92 Chapter 9: Christopher Found

17th November 2006:
Just a ?, kylebert and mylita? lol where did that come from?

Author's Response: that, my friend, came from 12 pixie stix hehehe
Alykat


 Report Review

Review #14, by fortune_cookie15 Chapter 9: Christopher Found

15th November 2006:
oh my goodness! cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl29 Chapter 9: Christopher Found

15th November 2006:
Ok in the beginning of this chapter they were by themselves but in the end of the last chapter they were with Addie, I dont get it. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinny Fan Chapter 9: Christopher Found

15th November 2006:
Nice! The cliff hanger was perfect! but it Hans' not Hans's... anyway, 10/10! Update soon! Longer chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ryaine Chapter 9: Christopher Found

15th November 2006:
I love your story actually read all the chapters in about an hour!! great story please update soon... also we seen Justin and Kyle faint and have been talking to by James and Sirius but when is Lea going to be confronted my Lily or faint, or is Justin or Kyle ever going to mention it her?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Belle_Rose Chapter 9: Christopher Found

15th November 2006:
Uh-oh, Hans is probably a werewolf. Anyways, 10/10 and please update soon.
~ Leah
P.S. NUMBER 1!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drucila CRUCIO!!!

15th November 2006:
hmm...intriguing! im loving justin n leas relationship and how "Lea lost all of her pride and the two best friends broke down together in sobs." aww i thought that was so touching! smiles for you! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffindor_Girl_007 Chapter 8: The Wedding, the Flight into the Dark Forrest, and Slightly Obese Kittens

12th November 2006:
that was awesome! Post More Soon please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lenna Chapter 8: The Wedding, the Flight into the Dark Forrest, and Slightly Obese Kittens

9th November 2006:
i looovee your story i just started reading it and its so good. i could never write like this!
keep on doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belle_Rose Chapter 7: Abby's enemy, Sheding Some Wisdom and Homecoming

6th November 2006:
OH! When will they get together??? Lea and Justin I mean.
~ Belle
P.S. My name is Lea too except it's spelled Leah. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belle_Rose Chapter 8: The Wedding, the Flight into the Dark Forrest, and Slightly Obese Kittens

3rd November 2006:
Oh, Please UPDATE! Srry, as long as you update faster then I do I'll be fine, lol. Anyways, luv your story so far, however I almost quit reading after the first chapter because tou ckumped all your diologe together. Just a hint. Anyway, Great job and keep up the good work. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle_Rose Chapter 4: Justin, The Dream, and Some Weird Abilities

31st October 2006:
This chapter was so funny, with Sriuis and James. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by tropicalbreeze92 Chapter 8: The Wedding, the Flight into the Dark Forrest, and Slightly Obese Kittens

22nd October 2006:
just wanna say i love the story! its great! i cant wait to find out what happens so please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>