Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dtinch Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

7th December 2013:
great start hope you can finish

 Report Review

Review #2, by kat potter Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

29th April 2008:
please add another chapter to this fantasic beginning i wanna know more about it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by drarry Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

7th April 2008:
i love it but you better update before i came down on you with an amy of . things. that will hurt alot. p.s. i love it alot!^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by brett connors Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

5th December 2007:
it is a good beginning to a story but I wish you would continue it soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by abolitionist Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

28th May 2007:
I luv it, u should definetley (didn't spell that right) update soon, I want to no what happens :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by soekhoe Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

16th April 2007:
i don`t wanna be in the shoes of Dumb and Voldy.
update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alize Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

9th March 2007:
INTERESTING...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alize Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

31st December 2006:
come on you havent updated for a long time!1 please update for me i love it please please pleas!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

10th December 2006:
Very good! Luv it! Please do post another chater soon though!! Any story that calls Dumbledor a manipultive old "dumb as*" is a great story to me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by niamh Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

20th November 2006:
hey..love the story line. but one chapter aint enough. keep it coming...keep it coming! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jackal_Slayer Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

18th October 2006:
OMG!!! BLOODY BRILENT!!! UPDATE SOON! I WANA READ ALL ABOUT THIS "BASHING" DUMBLEDORES GOING TO GET!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emerald shadow Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

1st September 2006:
Love it... Man old Dumby and Tommy boy are in for it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Firebolt2006 Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

23rd June 2006:
Are you planning any updates soon? I've re-read this and really like it. I'm hoping that you give Harry a little bit of an attitude. I've read so many stories where people can twist things to make Harry believe he's the one at fault (especially Hermione and her must know everything thats going on attitude) and for once would like to see Harry make her feel like the heel. As well as Dumbledore and Snape. Please Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_Harrys_Girl_x Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

5th June 2006:
Hi i love stories like this! when are you going to update? soon please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Firebolt2006 Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

25th May 2006:
This looks interesting and a very good and possibly funny twist. Looks like Harry could have some real fun with this bit of news. Hope to see updates soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ashley5895 Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

3rd May 2006:
i like it so far!!! it may become a good story!!!( not that it isent already , i mean..ill jest shut me mouth)

 Report Review

Review #17, by .. Harold James Lancelot Arthur Draconis Samuel Mathew Evans Potter

3rd May 2006:
Okay. This is a very, very jumbled story. Everything happens way too fast, and you make Harry seem a little Gary-Stu with all of these... blessings. Won't go into much more, though.

It's an alright fanfic, all in all, though; I've seen worse.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login