Reading Reviews for Babysitting For Money
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by That random kid The End

12th November 2011:
I actually liked this story more than alot of other James/Lily fics. It is really well witten and good humored. And it didn't show James as an incredibly annoying lovesick puppy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OZ123 The End

12th September 2011:
Aww so cute and funny heehee

 Report Review

Review #3, by VM Babysitting Again

6th April 2010:
that is hilarious cuz i literally just came upstairs to read this chap after eating roman noodles! love the story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #4, by didi4299 New Tricks

5th April 2009:
what does 7 mean? why did you write it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_54 The End

18th January 2008:
i like it. really good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Becky Lupin No Money

15th September 2007:
Heh. Tuney always has bad insults in the fics I read, but I haven't come across one where it's helpful until now. Yay!

Well written. I better keep reading, then!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #7, by waffles The End

31st July 2007:
this is one of the funnier stories ive read so far
keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm The End

9th June 2007:
OOH!! It ended way to soon. Loved it! I think you should have described the kiss more though. :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm New Tricks

9th June 2007:
GRR!! Why does Sirius have to have such bad timing? Oh well! It's just part of the story. Great chapter! Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Babysitting Again

9th June 2007:
OOH!! She's falling for him. :7) Loved it! :7) I can't believe the kids are acting good. :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm The Brat Took My Wand

9th June 2007:
Go Illinois Illini!! Sorry but it's where I live. Great chapter! :7) Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Like Brother Like Sister

9th June 2007:
OOH!! I think Jackie is worse than James. Good grief! Great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm The Potters

8th June 2007:
OOH! Great chapter! Poor Lily! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm No Money

8th June 2007:
OOH!! Pretty good beginning. :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa The End

3rd June 2007:
Good story! The ending is kinda sad once you think about it, but most of it was just hilarious! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa New Tricks

3rd June 2007:
Darn that Sirius! I did like Lily helping the kids pull that prank though, it was pretty funny! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa The Brat Took My Wand

3rd June 2007:
It was kinda funny, but more annoying than anything. That little... girl is very much like her older brother. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Like Brother Like Sister

3rd June 2007:
Wow, Lily's having a very bad time. I'm not sure if babysitting is worth the hassle anymore. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa The Potters

3rd June 2007:
I'm taking a guess that Jackie is going to act a lot like James! It outa be hilarious! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa No Money

3rd June 2007:
Nice way to start it off. I think babysitting is a pretty good way for Lily to earn money. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily Opal Evans The End

7th May 2007:
hehehehehehehehehehehe! i reaally liked it and it was really original and funny hehe

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXxSpazxXx The End

3rd May 2007:
Oh. My. Goodness.
I loved that story!
I laughed and I felt for James, and Sirius was portrayed just right.
Oh. My. Bug.
I just totally loved it.
I wish that would happen with the guy I like. Haha!
But, it was wonderful and I wish it were longer because I thought it was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isolde Eris The End

25th March 2007:
Aww that was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 The End

6th March 2007:
this story was so coool i loved it to bad it had to end

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 No Money

6th March 2007:
i like this story i can tell its gonna be fun

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>