Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Babysitting For Money
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by That random kid The End

12th November 2011:
I actually liked this story more than alot of other James/Lily fics. It is really well witten and good humored. And it didn't show James as an incredibly annoying lovesick puppy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OZ123 The End

12th September 2011:
Aww so cute and funny heehee

 Report Review

Review #3, by VM Babysitting Again

6th April 2010:
that is hilarious cuz i literally just came upstairs to read this chap after eating roman noodles! love the story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #4, by didi4299 New Tricks

5th April 2009:
what does 7 mean? why did you write it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_54 The End

18th January 2008:
i like it. really good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Becky Lupin No Money

15th September 2007:
Heh. Tuney always has bad insults in the fics I read, but I haven't come across one where it's helpful until now. Yay!

Well written. I better keep reading, then!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #7, by waffles The End

31st July 2007:
this is one of the funnier stories ive read so far
keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm The End

9th June 2007:
OOH!! It ended way to soon. Loved it! I think you should have described the kiss more though. :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm New Tricks

9th June 2007:
GRR!! Why does Sirius have to have such bad timing? Oh well! It's just part of the story. Great chapter! Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Babysitting Again

9th June 2007:
OOH!! She's falling for him. :7) Loved it! :7) I can't believe the kids are acting good. :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm The Brat Took My Wand

9th June 2007:
Go Illinois Illini!! Sorry but it's where I live. Great chapter! :7) Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Like Brother Like Sister

9th June 2007:
OOH!! I think Jackie is worse than James. Good grief! Great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm The Potters

8th June 2007:
OOH! Great chapter! Poor Lily! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm No Money

8th June 2007:
OOH!! Pretty good beginning. :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa The End

3rd June 2007:
Good story! The ending is kinda sad once you think about it, but most of it was just hilarious! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa New Tricks

3rd June 2007:
Darn that Sirius! I did like Lily helping the kids pull that prank though, it was pretty funny! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa The Brat Took My Wand

3rd June 2007:
It was kinda funny, but more annoying than anything. That little... girl is very much like her older brother. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Like Brother Like Sister

3rd June 2007:
Wow, Lily's having a very bad time. I'm not sure if babysitting is worth the hassle anymore. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa The Potters

3rd June 2007:
I'm taking a guess that Jackie is going to act a lot like James! It outa be hilarious! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa No Money

3rd June 2007:
Nice way to start it off. I think babysitting is a pretty good way for Lily to earn money. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily Opal Evans The End

7th May 2007:
hehehehehehehehehehehe! i reaally liked it and it was really original and funny hehe

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXxSpazxXx The End

3rd May 2007:
Oh. My. Goodness.
I loved that story!
I laughed and I felt for James, and Sirius was portrayed just right.
Oh. My. Bug.
I just totally loved it.
I wish that would happen with the guy I like. Haha!
But, it was wonderful and I wish it were longer because I thought it was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isolde Eris The End

25th March 2007:
Aww that was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 The End

6th March 2007:
this story was so coool i loved it to bad it had to end

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 No Money

6th March 2007:
i like this story i can tell its gonna be fun

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>