Reading Reviews for Me and My Dirty Little Secret
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaB1134 The Promise

27th September 2007:
YOU SUCK. no actually i love you GO GOLGI BODIES

 Report Review

Review #2, by RowenaTonks The Promise

24th September 2007:
AIXA YOU SUCK
I HATE IT THEY DIE
YOU SUCK SUCK SUCK
LOVE KATIE

 Report Review

Review #3, by Puceylover101 The Yule Ball

12th November 2006:
WOT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Puceylover101 The First Task

27th September 2006:
WOW! I Love where this is going keep it up! Man CHO IS DRIVING ME CRAZY...AND IF I HAD MY WAY SHE SHOULD DIE!!!! LOL! Well must go stories to look up and stories to read...MwA! ^.^
P.S. Update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreatestGryffindor Triwizard Champions

28th July 2006:
Yes, you updated!!!! Great chapter, as usual, I like how you've slipped Kris into things very smoothly. It must be a real challenge, but you've done great...can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Puceylover101 Triwizard Champions

28th July 2006:
OMG! I loved this chapter Kristine is hell kool! I love this story! Keep it up! MWA! :D ^_^ :D ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by GreatestGryffindor Wounds Healed

17th July 2006:
Awww......man, I'm getting attached to Cedric and I know what happens in the end, but I don't care!!! I love him this way...:) Khris is definitely an American. :)

Author's Response: Or do you?

 Report Review

Review #8, by GreatestGryffindor Victory and Mystery

17th July 2006:
Wow...crazy...but excellent!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GreatestGryffindor Bulgarians, Secrets and Exes, Oh my!

17th July 2006:
Aww, I love it...technically, the ipod shouldn't be working, but whatever, Ilove it, it made me laugh when the bulgarians came to investigate!!!lol. Great storyling, and you write it very well. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GreatestGryffindor Dinner and a Dance

17th July 2006:
I loved what Khris said to Ginny about Emily!!!! This is great!!! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GreatestGryffindor You Did What?

17th July 2006:
lol. That's funny about the cell phone. This is cool, placing hte story in Harry's 4th year. Glad to see Khristine is proud to be an American!!! :) Of course, I am marrying a military man in 2008, so I'm always proud of this country. :) Great storyline, kudos!

Author's Response: Wow, Congratulations! I have an uncle who was in the army and my grandfather was in Vietnam. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GreatestGryffindor Qudditch

17th July 2006:
Wow, this is different, I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Puceylover101 Wounds Healed

26th June 2006:
WHAT! WAS THAT IT?! AHHHHHHH! Please hurry and write more! :D

Author's Response: Im really soory but i haven't finished the next chapter. Im working on it so please forgive me and BE PATIENT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Puceylover101 Victory and Mystery

21st June 2006:
OOOOOOOO! So Voldemort does know he has a daughter?? Hehe, I think if he did know he had a child before hand, he would have not been the totall ass he is today, maybe! Oh, please hurry need to know more! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Puceylover101 Bulgarians, Secrets and Exes, Oh my!

17th June 2006:
Awesome keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Starlette_2006 Dinner and a Dance

8th June 2006:
awesome! i can't wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaB1134 You Did What?

25th May 2006:
I've read this all before...but yeah, whatever. YAY! Awesome again, yeah, I KNOW THE WHOLE STORY I FEEL FIENDISH. ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #18, by RowenaTonks Qudditch

18th May 2006:
Hey, its ktp, squeeeeeee, post the happyful cedric parts PLEEEEEASE...
see ya
KT

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunaB1134 Qudditch

17th May 2006:
YAY!!! YOUR STORY IS UP!!! *happy dance* so glad that you got it up! Huzzah! I can't really review well, because I've already read the whole thing, but i can fill the review box with endless happy comments!!! I like where you cut off the chapter and everything, and...yeah, i've already told you everything. Well, now you have two reviews YAY! ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #20, by Thelastwolf Qudditch

11th May 2006:

A bit spare in description. A good first chapter to the full tale of Kristine on the team

Author's Response: thank your very much. this is my first time publishing anything not to mention my first fanfic. thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login