Reading Reviews for what's love got to do with it?
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me rape

12th February 2005:
have you died? if not, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous rape

25th August 2004:
this chapter was actually pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wendy rape

19th March 2004:
keep writing you idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinmelter rape

24th February 2004:
you haven't updated in forever! please update soon, i wan't to see what goes on with them in their room in the library! (grins maliciously) again, please update soon! i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mia Haddad rape

22nd December 2003:
the last chapter is ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!!! i know it doesn't really fit into your plot line but my suggestion is that you somehow see if you can work it into your plot line so you can still keep the 7th chapter the same since it's so good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hailey rape

12th December 2003:
if u delete this story i will cry........ honestly

 Report Review

Review #7, by chicablue18 rape

11th December 2003:
wow poor Hermione, that was a great chapter!!!!! really add the rest soon please!!!!!!!! lol =- )

 Report Review

Review #8, by chicablue18 Fidelity

10th December 2003:
wow great chapters after i placed that last review i checked agian and there they were!!!!!! please i know u just updated but please add soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chicablue18 devoted.

10th December 2003:
Hmmm, this seems familar?? weres the next chapter?? huh, I'll try later I promise!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrysgirl125 devoted.

9th December 2003:
what is going to happen it is killing me write more NOW!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: this is very stupid, i've already written three chapters, but it's taking very long until they are added. don't worry, they will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Who knows... devoted.

8th December 2003:
This is a great story!!! Please update soon, cuz I am in total suspense! What happened to Hermione?! Will she be okay?

 Report Review

Review #12, by chicablue18 devoted.

7th December 2003:
ok i got it know, that was a great chapter please add soon!!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #13, by lil kit Z hopeless

6th December 2003:
don't wy you'll get through the blck. not think ing about the story usually helps me when i write.maybe he could start dressing up as a muggle and hermione starts towonder and get worried about him? i don't know it could do something like that. keep writing. Kit

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonomous the first.

5th December 2003:
I think this story could go places, interesting places. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrysgirl125 hopeless

5th December 2003:
wow, good keep going i loveit! But i love alot of things so don't take my word that it is realy good. But I think it is. Maybe thats cause i suck at writing Oh, well I loved your story anyway.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrysgirl125 hopeless

5th December 2003:
wow, good keep going i loveit! But i love alot of things so don't take my word that it is realy good. But I think it is. Maybe thats cause i suck at writing Oh, well I loved your story anyway.

 Report Review

Review #17, by chicablue18 hopeless

5th December 2003:
that was a good chapter, but about him being sick??????? confused?? but hey add asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lil kit Z and there are things going on.

5th December 2003:
wow .poor hermione:( but it's a ood story so far. keep writing. Kit

 Report Review

Review #19, by chicablue18 and there are things going on.

4th December 2003:
omg!!!!!! it was Hermione wasn't!!!!! Omg!!!!! please update soon please!!!! If it was what happened!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!! need to write more!!! please. this is sooo good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by chicablue18 the first.

30th November 2003:
that was a good chapter and can't wait for the rest!!! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login