Reading Reviews for Unconditional
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cupidbug Unexpected News

8th November 2007:
how soon until the next chapter?? I dont think i can wait anymore!!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry. I've been working on it as much as I can. I've just had a really really bad year, and I'm also working on three other stories. I'll try to get it up as soon as possible (and yes, I know I keep saying that, but it's the best I can do). Thanks for your patience, and your review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by aryell Leaving

24th August 2007:
I love it! Can't wait for the next one! IF I could give you an eleven I would!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginevra Molly Potter Unexpected News

14th August 2007:
I realy like the story!I cant wait untill you put the rest of the story up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, your support means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ezequil Unexpected News

9th August 2007:
Good. Keep on with it, and don't stop. Good job

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by gradgirl12 Unexpected News

10th July 2007:
this is such a good story when r u going to update

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and am incredibly grateful for your review. I'm really sorry, I just haven't been in a writing mood a lot lately, and when I have been I haven't had the time to write, or else I'll be trying to get to sleep and feel like writing, but not want to get out of bed. I'll try to get the next chapter up soon, but I'm not making any more promises that I may not be able to keep.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl101 Unexpected News

15th June 2007:
Hey. Just wanted to say that I really love this story and I hope you can get an update in soon.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.
I'm working on it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry_lover_08 Unexpected News

10th May 2007:
That's good, keep going! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support, but I'm afraid it's going to be a while before I can get the next chapter done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pantherz9690 Unexpected News

26th April 2007:
That was brilliant! I loved it! Your an excellent writer! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your support means a lot. I'm afraid it's going to be a while before I can get the next chapter up - I was almost finished it, and I lost the folder that all of my stories were in. I guess that's why it pays to backup your files.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms Weasley Unexpected News

1st March 2007:
So cute! Hope you can update soon, can't wait to see Harry's reaction to the news ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.
I'm almost finished chapter 10 - I haven't really been in a writing mood lately. We moved about a month ago and I'm still pretty angry about that. And I go through phases of not feeling like writing. But I promise I'll get it up soon.
Thanks again,
xoxox.


 Report Review

Review #10, by mad_potter_fan Unexpected News

12th January 2007:
OH I digress this chapter is just perfect!!! :o)

Author's Response: Ehehe, well thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pete Leaving

29th December 2006:
good

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinny Fan Unexpected News

25th December 2006:
It was pretty good. Don't be hard on yourself. 10/10 - MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Author's Response: Thanks, and Merry Christmas to you too (even though it was now yesterday hehe). And Happy New Year.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Regulus_Black Unexpected News

25th December 2006:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_fan_4eva Unexpected News

22nd December 2006:
this is so great! keep it up!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks much, xox.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mioneweaslaey1196 Unexpected News

22nd December 2006:
I love this story ! Please make another chapter soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm half way through writing the next chapter now. Shouldn't be too long before I'm finished.

 Report Review

Review #16, by webinbinder Unexpected News

22nd December 2006:
too many clothing references... i don't think many readers care about what EXACTLY anyone was wearing at that moment in time. telling us whether or not they have clothes on is perfectly fine though.

Author's Response: Yeah I know, I get carried away when I start a description of something like that - I'm a perfectionist and I don't like to leave a description unfinished.

 Report Review

Review #17, by emeraldflames Unexpected News

22nd December 2006:
great!! loved it!!

was that 'do you believe in magic' by aly and aj?

Author's Response: Well, it's originally by some weirdo band called "Lovin' Spoonful" - but yeah, Aly and Aj have done a version of it, not quite as good as the original, but pretty good all the same.
Anyway, glad you liked it and thanks for your review.
Much love,
xoxox.


 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryandGinny Fan Lunch At The Burrow

29th October 2006:
That was sweet! And they finally told the Weasley's! YAY! I liked the whole "not rushing it" part. It was sweet as well! 10/10! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm just about to start working on the next chapter because I'm not at school today. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, personally I thought that chapter could have been better.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Charmed_Im_Sure Lunch At The Burrow

29th October 2006:
i love this story please right the next one

Author's Response: Thanks so much, next chapter will be put up as soon as I finish it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegoldensnitch Lunch At The Burrow

29th October 2006:
hi
i really like your story
thanks
golden
x x x x x x x

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, and thanks for reviewing.
xox


 Report Review

Review #21, by _Princess_ Lunch At The Burrow

29th October 2006:
aww. ok im waiting again now cant wait for another chapter!!!!its really really really great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_Princess_

Author's Response: Hehe, you're so impatient!
I'm not going to school today, so I'll have time to work on the next chapter. Thanks again for your support.
xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by ILoveLost1888 Lunch At The Burrow

29th October 2006:
So Pearcy is back??? I 'm happy that Ginny and Harry tell the family that they are dating know. I think that Harry going to asked Mr. Wasley if he can marry his olny daugther and I hope that Ginny said yes!!!!! ^.^

Author's Response: Erm, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by StephenB Telling Ron

29th October 2006:
You really have a great writing style. Dare I say It I couldnt put it down (or close the web page).

Author's Response: lol thanks, I'm so pleased you're enjoying it, your support is much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #24, by StephenB Leaving

29th October 2006:
Awesome read, you have a rela grasp for the "moment" and emotion generated

Author's Response: Hehe thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Supersam188 Telling Ron

7th October 2006:
ron's reaction was cute!
update soon!
10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'll try to finish the next chapter really soon, I'm actually about to write more of it right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>