61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneDavis Chapter 11

9th May 2013:
AHH ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I was just starting to like Draco, and now Ginnys on my list too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneDavis Chapter 4

9th May 2013:
Really Good so Far! Cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneDavis Chapter 2

20th July 2009:
OMG!!! So good!! have to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Thanks Britt! Glad you enjoyed it! Keep reading and responding! I love hearing your opinon!

BG


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneDavis Chapter 1

20th July 2009:
Nice job!!

In a few places you missed some of the letters though!! (lol)

Author's Response: Oh shush Britt. lol.

BG


 Report Review

Review #5, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 11

8th March 2009:
Oh dear, thats terrible! I hope everything turns out satisfactorily; I mean why would he do something like that just because he felt lust for Ginny Weasley? That's just so selfish and anal-retentive. Grrr. . . lol xo heidi

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hopefully I'll be able to update soon. I've got this whole fic written, just not up here. And yes everything turns out for the best. It might take a while though. lol. And Draco's just confused. He never meant for it to happen. It explains itself in later chapters. I'll try and update soon. Thanks again for the review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #6, by Isabella Potter Chapter 11

9th December 2008:
OMFG NO THATS cruel ... tears draco's such a player... but ginny gahh!!

Author's Response: I know it's horrible, but it kinda fits with the title. Secret's don't stay secret's forever. lol. But, not to worry, things work out in the end. I have the whole story written, just not up on here. There's 14 more chapters to go. And Draco's not too much of a player. Not anymore at least. Just wait for the next couple chapters. You'll see. lol. Please feel free to read my other story, Secret's Can Kill. And if you're interested, I'm in the process of starting a third. It doesn't have a title yet, but I think I'm done the first chapter. Keep checking back to see if it's up. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by :) Chapter 11

9th December 2008:
I can't believe Ginny or Draco would do that!! Thats so horrible. Aren't they both otally in love with other people?! How could they do that? Betray both Hermione and Harry?! Great story so far. I still cant believe stupid Draco and Ginny.

Author's Response: I know it's horrible, and yeah they are, it was just a spontaneous mistake that went on for way too long. Just wait for the next couple chapters. Things all work out in the end. There's still 14 chapters to go and lots of interesting developments. lol. Just so you know, I'm starting a third story since this one is completely written, just not up here. It doesn't have a title yet, but I wrote the first chapter last night. It'll be up as soon as I figure out a title for it. lol. Don't forget to check back for updates on this one and to see if the new one is up. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flaminslytherin Chapter 10

2nd September 2007:
THIS WAS THE BEST STORY I EVER READ!

Author's Response: Aww...thank you. I'm glad you liked it. It's not complete yet. Chapter 11 should be coming soon. Please keep reading and responding.

Thanks again for your review
BG


 Report Review

Review #9, by Karma101 Chapter 10

26th August 2007:
did he cheat on her no!!!
they were both vulnerable!!!


Author's Response: Yes he cheated on her. I didn't want to make it happen, but it just seemed to fit at the time. I was going through a rough time when i wrote this chapter and I guess that came through in my writing. Oh well, I hope you keep reading and responding.

Thanks for your review
BG


 Report Review

Review #10, by lost_smile Chapter 10

23rd August 2007:
I cant believe that Draco just cheated on Hermione and is still all like I love you. Gr Gr Gr Gr

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!!!! He feels guilty, but he does love Hermione. But it did make a good twist. lol. Anyway, please keep reading and responding. I love hearing from my readers.

Thanks again
BG


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ldreamer3 Chapter 10

23rd August 2007:
Good story so far. I really like it except for Ginny and Draco kissing! Sorry... just they way you wrote this, I just feel they are both too loyal to even kiss another person. Just my thought, but I love everything else!

Author's Response: Sorry about that. lol. I thought it would make a good twist. Chapter 11 will be coming soon. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenhermione9000 Chapter 9

12th March 2007:
Is there gonna be chapter 10? please write it.. I most know if they found her or what.. please!!

Author's Response: Yes there's gonna be a Chapter 10. lol. In fact there's gonna be 25! The story's written, just not all typed, and I have some editing to do on it. But other than that it's done. Chapter 10 will be coming as soon as I can get it up. I've been so busy lately with work and school, it's been a nightmare. lol. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #13, by AutumnDreamer Chapter 9

17th January 2007:
I'm intrigued by this story. It's a little rough around the edges, but I can't stop reading, so it's a keeper. I hate to sound impatient, but get the next chatper out, please!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I love hearing what my readers have to say. If you can think of anything i need to improve on please feel free to let me know. I love constructive criticism. Chapter 10 should be coming soon. Please keep reading and responding. Thanx again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna Chapter 9

6th January 2007:
hey do u think u cud put dean in the story ...i really luv him!

Author's Response: Dean isn't in this story, but that's because I've already finished writing it. It's just not all posted. But he will be in the sequel. Hope you stick around to read that too. lol. Thanks for the review. Please keep reading and reviewing. Glad you like it.

BG


 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Chapter 1

6th January 2007:
aw.Draco is such a darling...such a gentlemen.how sweet...

Author's Response: Yeah, he changed that's for sure. lol. I like the idea of him being nice better than him being rude cuz he's hot. lol. Anyway.....I'm gonna stop talking now, and go drool over Tom Felton. lol. j/k. Thanks for the review. I'm happy you like it.

BG


 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna Chapter 2

6th January 2007:
uh oh.thye get caught.dun dun dun...

Author's Response: Yeah. I loved writing that part because it took a lot of planning. It had to be when Draco and Hermione were least expecting it, but it couldn't be in the Head's Common Room cuz Harry and Ron can't get in there. lol. It was hard but when I got it to work it was fun. Thanks for the review. Glad you're liking it.

BG


 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna Chapter 3

6th January 2007:
yay ! harry n Draco r friends!!!.well sorta..but close enough!!!yay!!

Author's Response: I didn't want Harry and Draco to become friends right away, so I had to think of a way for them to at least be closer than enemies. And the only thing they have in common is Hermione. So, Harry being the bigger person, was the one to think of stopping the fighting between them for Hermione's sake. Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for the review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna Chapter 4

6th January 2007:
awww...he's so protective of her.loving it!

Author's Response: Of course he's protective of her. He's in love with her. lol. I'm glad you like it so much. Thank you for the review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna Chapter 5

6th January 2007:
aw...how cute...loving this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thank you for taking the time to review. I love reading what my readers are thinking. Thanks again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna Chapter 6

6th January 2007:
Poor ginny all confulled up.

Author's Response: That's okay. She'll get over it. lol. Thanks for the review. Please feel free to read my other fic, Secret's Can Kill.

BG


 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna Chapter 7

6th January 2007:
How dare that .thing!! hit my baby!! how dare it!! But at least now Draco has real friends now.

Author's Response: lol. Sorry about that. When I wrote that part I was trying to think of some way that would get Draco into the Gryffindor Common Room. This was the only thing I could think of. Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for the review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #22, by Luna Chapter 8

6th January 2007:
aww.Draco is a norm in the Gryfindor common room..how sweet...of course blasie would kidnapp her...excellent story by te way...

Author's Response: Yeah he is now. lol. I figured that the Gryffindors would be more accepting of Draco than the Slytherins of Hermione, so this is the way it ended up. So yeah. Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed it.

BG


 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna Chapter 9

6th January 2007:
oh i thought blaise just kidnapped her ...not took her to Voldermont ..or wateva his name is.And Draco crys!nooo my baby!

Author's Response: Yeah, Blaise kidnapped her for Voldemort. lol. Sorry about making Draco cry. It just seemed to fit. But I can't figure out how to make the whole Voldemort thing work yet. So, while you're waiting for it, you could read Secret's Can Kill. lol. Glad you liked it. Please keep reading and responding. Chapter 10 should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScienceGeek Chapter 3

22nd November 2006:
"Harry grinned to himself all the way back to Gryffindor Tower. He had just made peace with Draco Malfoy, his archenemy for seven years. Which also meant that he had helped the Sorting Hat’s request become a reality, Gryffindor and Slytherin were now at peace."

Great line, I reallt enjoyed it.

10/10!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the awesome review. I love seeing what my readers think. Thanks again for the review. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #25, by ScienceGeek Chapter 2

22nd November 2006:
OH MY! lawl, Took me a while to get back to this story (damn school)
Kick arse cliffhanger! I like it (as usual!)

p.s: Can you email me your email (that may sound a little tad weird..) I basically lost your saved email (upgrades *rollseyes*) and have a sweet banner for you!

p.s.s: 10/10!:):):)

Author's Response: Alrighty, I can definately do that. Thanks for taking the time to make me a banner. I really appreciate it. Sorry about the cliffhanger, but they keep people reading. lol. Anyway, please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>