Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for M & M's
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin M & M's

23rd March 2011:
That was absolutely adorable! I love how light and fun and happy it was! It made my day! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione1 M & M's

3rd August 2010:
that was funny and cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindor_angel M & M's

10th December 2008:
Awww that was sooo sweet. Nice story =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by netballpro13 M & M's

9th May 2008:
aww that was a cute, 'ain't got no time' story (i mean i have no time not you hahaha) very nice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marrymyharry M & M's

4th April 2008:
K! That was short,but good!Pleeease write back,my inbox is empty!P.S.Hermione and DRACO?GOING OUT?okay :)
Nice kissing scene,though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kat Malfoy M & M's

29th March 2008:
LOVE IT!!! Awesomest story I've ever had the pleasure of reading. You only get a 9/10 because I'm partial to long stories. But this awesome just the way it is plz don't change it. Gotta go pick another random story to R&R. Later

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I wrote this a while back, (a looong while back), and I reread it a few days ago and I honestly hate the way it was written. lol I feel like I could do better. But again, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ghost28hunter M & M's

24th February 2008:
that was really good. you should write a sequal.
10/10

Author's Response: It's a one-shot, so I don't think I'll write a sequal. I am tweaking it a little, though. Ok, a lot. :) I might submit a revised version if all goes well. (Meaning, if I still like it at the end. lol) Thanks for your comment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyLatina M & M's

2nd January 2008:
cute!! i love m&m's too

 Report Review

Review #9, by tamaramaks M & M's

8th August 2007:
funny

 Report Review

Review #10, by thebfsgf M & M's

2nd August 2007:
Cute!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 81714 M & M's

5th July 2007:
I loved it! And I watch Monk too, and I also eat M&M's like that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_Luvre M & M's

17th June 2007:
Why arent you continuing this? It's so good, except the m&m part was kinda pointless, no offence. 9/10
nice kiss!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me M & M's

9th April 2007:
I think it was much too easy and didn't really have a point, but your writing style is good. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by J2SCharmin_Darlin M & M's

22nd March 2007:
I loved it/but kinda too short!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moonstone_rising M & M's

28th August 2006:
wow...uhhhhh....very unexpecting scene with the kiss. It was pretty good. I hope you can write the next chapter soon. Or is it one of those one-hit type stories?
anyway, like i said it is pretty good.

Author's Response: It's a one-shot, so I won't be writing anymore...sry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by moonstone_rising M & M's

28th August 2006:
wow...uhhhhh....very unexpecting scene with the kiss. It was pretty good. I hope you can write the next chapter soon. Or is it one of those one-hit type stories?
anyway, like i said it is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by moonstone_rising M & M's

28th August 2006:
wow...uhhhhh....very unexpecting scene with the kiss. It was pretty good. I hope you can write the next chapter soon. Or is it one of those one-hit type stories?
anyway, like i said it is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kaykay M & M's

1st August 2006:
Hey this story is awsome. Can I make you a banner for it?

xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: Yes, I'd love that! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rudrakshira M & M's

19th July 2006:
whereever u get d' idea frm!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bebony91 M & M's

12th July 2006:
aww lots of fluff!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yui M & M's

15th May 2006:
Very cute i really like the whole hermione and Draco pairing they really work well together anyways loved the fic cant wait to read more of it and keep up the good job

 Report Review

Review #22, by freds first love M & M's

13th May 2006:
short, cute, and sweet! i love it


 Report Review

Review #23, by cat M & M's

10th May 2006:
sweet, just nice

 Report Review

Review #24, by Venus725 M & M's

5th May 2006:
I'm not sure if I see the point to the story. It's a good concept, I was looking for something more pertaining to the M&M's and the overall, well, plot. Your writing isn't bad and it was fast but you explained why it was that way. Keep up the good work, I suppose, just remember that Draco/Hermione does take time (although this time it didn't particulary bother me) and that the plot, even when it's a one-shot, needs to be clear.

Otherwise, good job.

- Venus725

 Report Review

Review #25, by IluvDraco M & M's

3rd May 2006:
The romance is a little too fast, but otherwise, really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not all that great with writing long stories. Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>