39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Veela If Only I Didn't Care

30th July 2009:
Continue! I want to know,
1. What the HELL is going on?
2. How will Ron react?
3. Is this BEFORE they had kids?
4...and oh yes, what the HELL is going on?

 Report Review

Review #2, by D-Natasha If Only I Didn't Care

2nd July 2009:
Very good!! You are master

Author's Response: lol.

Haha I am the master!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Albus Severus If Only I Didn't Care

14th December 2007:
Awsome story...write more

Author's Response: Thank you I will

Just got meh a laptop I'm typin away


 Report Review

Review #4, by harryp_lover If Only I Didn't Care

4th December 2007:
hey I Really liked he story! please write more of it so I can keep reading.anyways Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #5, by angie123 If Only I Didn't Care

13th October 2007:
OMG so much sadness. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by mysticalshadows If Only I Didn't Care

1st September 2007:
...
that was
...
random.
you need a better beta no offence

 Report Review

Review #7, by desigurl12 If Only I Didn't Care

18th June 2007:
love the story but is their going to be more chapters cause i think their should be

 Report Review

Review #8, by star90 If Only I Didn't Care

10th June 2007:
This is a great story. I really like it. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs SiriusBlack If Only I Didn't Care

7th June 2007:
i don't really understand why she had to leave? it was a really good story! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 If Only I Didn't Care

1st June 2007:
That was really sweet. Keep up the good work.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #11, by devayani If Only I Didn't Care

24th April 2007:
its really very very good


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kyomi Lanamai If Only I Didn't Care

9th April 2007:
It's great! Full of love and sadness. It breaks my heart to see Hermione like this. It's wonderful! It really is!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cam91010 If Only I Didn't Care

8th April 2007:
i loved it but you had way to much detail on sexuality.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymus If Only I Didn't Care

20th January 2007:
you haven't updated this story since dec. 5 06 please post the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gabby_Nini If Only I Didn't Care

18th January 2007:
This chapter had alot of emotion and I really like it. Ron is really sweet but all the same he is a lil bit of an idiot. Ron will be really sad when he reads the letter

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetestgoodbye If Only I Didn't Care

25th November 2006:
Wow! Please please please write more soon!

Author's Response: Oh thanks Im working on 2 of my stories at the moment! so watch out for this one soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracana If Only I Didn't Care

7th October 2006:
He he, much better!! xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by tiffers If Only I Didn't Care

2nd October 2006:
What an amazing chapter!!!!! Everything about this chapter is intriquing. I'm waiting impatiently to find out what the letter said, what she saw, where she is going? Your descriptions are beautiful, and you can just feel the love flowing between Ron and Hermione. I cannot believe how much emotion you have managed to pack into this chapter, absolutely spectacular. I love that Ron is a devoted husband, and that they seem to truly love each other. I am amazed at the amount of Hermione's pain you were able ton convey, and you leave the reader feeling and understanding that pain. All in all a fantastic chapter! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story with me, you have gained yourself a loyal reader. I just have to say it one more time...AMAZING!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow what an amazing review! You have boosted my confidence up 10 notches! Wow thanks so much and I am glad you injoyed it!



 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny_potter37 If Only I Didn't Care

17th September 2006:
Lovely beginning! Do keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Piper_Bridget If Only I Didn't Care

16th September 2006:
Wow, that was excellent!!!! I appaud you! Good job!! Wow! That was good! Hurry and add a new chapter.

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you thank you and I will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hiphopdancerkelli If Only I Didn't Care

22nd August 2006:
Okay OMG...........I almost cried...........that was sad............really good, but very sad..........PMS

~Kelli~

Author's Response: Well I am trying to think how to write the next one lol but thatnks Kelli!

 Report Review

Review #22, by firecats20 If Only I Didn't Care

27th July 2006:
I love it! Write more. What did the letter writen to Hermione say and who sent it? Can't waite for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: me etha! lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by rose_kisses If Only I Didn't Care

26th July 2006:
this is really sad but really romantic i LOVES IT!

Author's Response: Good I hope you loves it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by guest If Only I Didn't Care

11th July 2006:
really great ILOVED IT! KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Thank you AND I WILL!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sum_guest If Only I Didn't Care

11th July 2006:
REALLY GOOD! PLEASE KEEP GOING! DON"T STOP! YOU HAVE AMAZING IDEAS! NEVER STOP! Unless you feel like it. you are so good with writing.

Author's Response: Heehee I loved that "Never stop! Unless you feel like it!" wow...well I will never stop wrighting is my passion!! And thanks!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>