Reading Reviews for Again & Again.
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sammigrrl13 Chapter 3

28th July 2011:
I'm sad that this hasn't been updated since 2007 :( You need to come back and write more! I loved it, but I'm knocking off a point or two because there are only three chapters that left us at a cliff-hanger. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by mione P45342 Chapter 3

21st January 2010:
Congrads. I like how the story has gone so far. Can not wait until the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zissa24 Chapter 3

19th August 2009:
This is kind of childishly written. I want to see what happens and everything but its not very well written, sorry. But please continue, i am intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #4, by asia Chapter 3

11th April 2008:
great chap but are you going to write some more ? i was just getting into that story

 Report Review

Review #5, by asia Chapter 2

11th April 2008:
you are an awsome writer i especially like the part when Mcgonall said harry was going to stay at hermione's house

 Report Review

Review #6, by asia Chapter 1

11th April 2008:
that chapter was awsome! I can't wait to read all the other two chapters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flower n Prongs Chapter 3

19th August 2007:
I really like this. I think that the couple changes you made with the couples and having the Trio remain in Hogwarts for their seventh year will make for an interesting story, to see how a couple of changes could change the future. Update soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Chapter 1

14th July 2007:
well.. i don't care what any one else says about your story, keep writing if its what you love to do, :) i like your story, alot.

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by the know it all Chapter 3

7th November 2006:
hey! please enter in my competition if u have any one-shot stories or song-fics! Go to my page then my website and read the rules in the Competition page! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bear Chapter 3

5th November 2006:
Please update soon, it is a wonderful story, I want to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by the know it all Chapter 1

19th October 2006:
ooooooooooooooh! this is really good! I love H/Hr stories and it seems that hardly anyone writes them anymore! It was really good! Check out some of my stories! I loved this story soooo much! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by godric_the wise Chapter 3

5th September 2006:
OMG!! wonderful chapter, but may i ask why you haven't posted a new chapter yet. forgive me if I sound rude, but I just wanted to know why. Because I really wanted to know what happens with the golden couple, plus what about the wee little one she maybe caring, or not I just want to know something{aaaaaarrrrrhhhhhhh} pulling my hair out here{just kidding}and again wonderful chapter.

Godric

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan624 Chapter 3

14th July 2006:
hermione cant be pregnaugt can she i mean she and harry havent had sex yet. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadow Hazel Chapter 3

30th June 2006:
I love it. That's all I really have to say. I L.O.V.E. it


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sheeva Chapter 3

21st June 2006:
Oh I like it!!!! It's marvellous!!! XXX Sheeva

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lila Chapter 3

15th June 2006:
"Author's Response: Oh, dear! I was told it was a good thing to use things other than saying she ate quickly. Terribly sorry."

Nice sarcasm, pity it just makes you look like more of an ass.

You can say other things than she ate quickly. You could of said something like; Hermione's hand was a blur as she rushed down her food" or "Harry watched in amazement at the speed Hermione was eating her midday meal" Instead of she scarfed down her food (which i still find amusing ^^)

--------------------------------------

"Author's Response: Excuse me, whatever do you mean?"

-sighs- Are you that dense?
The fact that you have to tell people in a side note that Hermione isnt pregnant shows that your skills as a writer is poor, your confusing your audience. The reader should be able to tell what your trying to describe. You should'nt have to tell them afterwards.

And, are you trying to be British?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Levviso Chapter 3

15th June 2006:
I didn't mean to be rude in any way, shape, or form. I'm sorry if my review came out the wrong way. I am so sorry if it offended you, but it's just my (hopefully) helpful critique.

- Levi

 Report Review

Review #18, by Levviso Chapter 3

15th June 2006:
I am a bit confused with the whole story.

For one thing, becoming an Auror not only takes good grades, but great training. I'm not expert at HP, but from what I know that's about right.

There are some vocabulary errors, which I can deal with.

If I were to write a HPFF story still based in Hogwarts, I would go a little off-topic with the whole story board. My ideal story would be Character/OC. It makes for a more realistic story, where you can use your own idea, not one of JK's characters.

So far, I give your story a 6. It's going well, but you need to pick up the pace a bit. Good luck.

- Levi

 Report Review

Review #19, by DanRsWife Chapter 3

9th June 2006:
I apologise if I seemed to be rushing you before. I didn't mean to. I was curious because I cannot wait to see what happens. I really enjoy this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DanRsWife Chapter 3

9th June 2006:
I apologise if I seemed to be rushing you before. I didn't mean to. I was curious because I cannot wait to see what happens. I really enjoy this story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lila Chapter 3

31st May 2006:
"Author's Response: She is not pregnant yet. Please read it again!"

Ah yes, that is where your poor story telling comes into it

Author's Response: Excuse me, whatever do you mean?

 Report Review

Review #22, by silverowl Chapter 3

27th May 2006:
FIX UP MAN!! WATS WRONG WITH U!! U NEED 2 GET UR FACTS RIGHT B4 WRITIING A STORY! FIRST OF ALL ITS MEANT 2 BE GINNY AND HARYR TOGETHER AND RON AND HERMIONE TOGETHER (EVEN JK SAID SO!!!) U WEIRDO! AND SECONDLY GINNY LOVED HARYR 4 WHO HE IS, HIS PERSONALITY AND THAT! NOT COZHE IS FAMOUS! THRIDLY RON DOES NOT LOVE LAVENDER!!!! HE LOVES HERMIONE!! AND THRIDLY SINCE WHEN HAS THERE BEEN AN AUROR CLASS! so sorry love but u need 2 get ur facts right b4 writing a story and all this stuff i said EVEN JK SAID HERSELF!! SO FIX UP

Author's Response: There is an Auror Class due to the fact these teachers are giving them help. It is my story, and do you comment this to all H/Hr supporters? I do not know who is going to become a couple in the final book. I am sorry you do not like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bear Chapter 3

19th May 2006:
Please review. Wonderful story, I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I am not going to say, but my fourth chapter is being validated. Sorry for the long wait. It has been crazy, these last few weeks of school!

 Report Review

Review #24, by juliadiggory92 Chapter 1

18th May 2006:
Very, very, very good! Okay, I know that this is a boring review, but what can I say? My only suggestion would be to change "Dursleys house" to Dursleys' house" because you are referring to a house that is inhabited by all of them.

Author's Response: I shall change that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lila Chapter 3

18th May 2006:
'Scarfed down her food' means she ate it very, very, very quickly. It is, well, I dunno, a metaphor of some time."

Do you mean scoffed? Which is slang, and uncommenly used in stories, as it shows the writer has a poor selection of vocabulay.

Author's Response: Oh, dear! I was told it was a good thing to use things other than saying she ate quickly. Terribly sorry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>