Reading Reviews for The Truth About Angels...
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sparkle15 The Truth About Angels...

26th January 2008:
Wow. How sad this is, but the background is really cool and I like the new info.

 Report Review

Review #2, by daco_lover001 The Truth About Angels...

16th March 2007:
yo what i said last time was totaly out of line and my bro made me reread it cause back then i was totaly in a slump and i didn't really care about any thing or anyones feeling. and like i reread it and omg it made me cry totaly. sorry. last time 1(sorry). this time 10+(well if they could go higher.)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reconsidering what you said! Did you like my sarcastic response? lol

xox


 Report Review

Review #3, by ARiverRuns The Truth About Angels...

11th October 2006:
Weird. Definitely weird. Too short for anything to sink in properly. I didnt cry, but I liked the part "mother was sad that she didn't have twins girls, my father was sad he didn't have twins boys. That was just the start of the collapse of their relationship." That was great. Other than that - odd.

Author's Response: I like odd. Thank you for taking the time to review =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by SAF The Truth About Angels...

7th July 2006:
i like this one-shot...it has to be one of my favs.

Author's Response: Thankyou, it's nice to hear that people like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by daco_lover001 The Truth About Angels...

7th June 2006:
i am the coldest person and i am not crying i am laghing i hate to leave bad reviews for draco and hermione shipers like me but that was retared do better please

Author's Response: i love you too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roadrunnerchic The Truth About Angels...

28th May 2006:
I started crying. Really good writing.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! It's nice to know that this story touched people, that's what it was intended to do!

xox


 Report Review

Review #7, by emzy The Truth About Angels...

12th May 2006:
boohoo boohooboohooboohooboohooboohooboohooboohoo!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EMZY The Truth About Angels...

12th May 2006:
omg!!!so sad but great.u really av a special talent at this beth.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaysea The Truth About Angels...

5th May 2006:
oh...this is sad!! A very different insight into the Malfoy mindset, I liked it. Thank you

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CelticKisses The Truth About Angels...

4th May 2006:
Aww Beth! I really liked that! That was uber sweet! I don't normally read such short stories .. . and I don't normally promote such short stories but I'm going to make this he spotlight story on my site. Here's why: there are really well developed theories in here that had even me going "OH!" which is something not many author's can do. I especially liked how Narcissa wasn't they're real mum and how Rebecca was so much like Hermione. So. . enxt update. . . take a look up in the spotlight section ^_-

Author's Response: Celtic, I LOVE YOU! Thanks so much, and I;m glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackcat05 The Truth About Angels...

4th May 2006:
that was really good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karma101 The Truth About Angels...

3rd May 2006:
wow that was amazing pls make a sequel if you can!

Author's Response: I don't think I'm going to make a sequel for this, but the sequel for 'Memories' should be up in the next month!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fireangel91 The Truth About Angels...

3rd May 2006:
i think your right bout the cryin thing

Author's Response: I knew it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login