113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potter_epic_riddle Party Time

19th November 2011:
This is really good!!! I love it from Harry's point of view, please upload soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman Party Time

19th July 2010:
Aww! This was so funny! I don't think I've laughed so much in a long time !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawn1358 Party Time

10th April 2008:
Poor Harry wont have another good birthday he'll be with the Dursleys

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #4, by seeker4u Party Time

4th April 2008:
omigosh, that is so cute i love ur baby harry stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasley_potter Party Time

3rd April 2008:
my head hurts from laughing so hard! haha. so funny with a bit of bittersweet at the end... well, for me anyway.. but ur an amazing writer. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoveULongTimee Party Time

26th March 2008:
): but ofcourse Harry's next birthday was NOT more fun.. coz he spent it with the Dursleys.

Great Work!!

Author's Response: Yeah...

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by astronomy71 Party Time

1st February 2008:
I loved that story it is one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ~Melaniee Party Time

29th January 2008:
you should have made James kiss Lily and get cake all over her too ahaa

Author's Response: lol, Yeah.

 Report Review

Review #9, by holy_hippogriff Party Time

27th January 2008:
Oh my god i love this story! So cute! Awesome job, keep it up :) dEFINATE 10/10

MorGan ~

Author's Response: Thank you!! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Bathtime = (

26th January 2008:
OMG!! They actually had to free James from the cupboard with buttter, what adult in their right mind crawls into a sink cabinet!! haha LOL excellent work! Just please return the favour and review my one-shot once it's validated.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will.

 Report Review

Review #11, by writers_block_94 Party Time

7th January 2008:
omfg i couldn't stop laughinmg!!! i love it!! one of my faves!!
100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyXharry Party Time

22nd December 2007:
Amazing story...but it's awful to think that a few hours after that Voldemort.did what he did.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #13, by tayla Party Time

14th December 2007:
when will it be out if it allready isnt my email is harry.potter.g8@hotmail.com i live in australia where do you live bye 4 now

Author's Response: It already is out. Titled: The Untitled Christmas Story, though that title is only temporary.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AK Carmel Party Time

13th November 2007:
awwh that was great!
Oh, but his next birthday is going to be with the dursleys :'(

Author's Response: Thanks.
Yeah...


 Report Review

Review #15, by AK Carmel Bathtime = (

13th November 2007:
Poor james!
im loven' your fic so far!!!
its soo cute
i absolutely love
mind reading mine?

Author's Response: Thanks!
Sure.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy A.K.A Harrys_girl17 Party Time

11th November 2007:
That was the cutest story ever! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypotter Party Time

4th November 2007:
That is so great! What a fab story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotter54 Laugh Time

4th November 2007:
Harry makes me laugh.

Author's Response: He does what he can.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotter54 Bathtime = (

4th November 2007:
I'm definitely checking out some others

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter54 Playtime!

4th November 2007:
Hey. Great chapter. Harry is SO cute! How adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnypotter54 Waking Up...Later

4th November 2007:
I'm amazed at how much Harry knows. And thinks. He's like Super-baby! Wow!

Author's Response: Yeah, but it helps the story along.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnypotter54 Waking Up

4th November 2007:
I like this story. Harry is so cute. He makes me...smile.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mizz92 Party Time

17th October 2007:
omg that story was hiliairous, i fell off my chair and my mum was laughing really hard, please write a story about Harry's first christmas, i think you would make it as fun as this and i can imagine harry doing all that.

Author's Response: Thanks!! First Christmas? I never really thought about first Christmas before... Sure thing! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lolz Party Time

12th October 2007:
great story hope u make a sequel 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm considering it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherensangel26 Laugh Time

11th October 2007:
great!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>