Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Missing Boy
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriusluver222 Chapter Fourteen

30th November 2008:
great story! i really loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadedRaven Chapter Fourteen

28th April 2008:
OH MY GOD!! YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE!!! I MUST HAV MORE!! AND I WANT IT NOW! ILOVE YOUR STORIES! NOW KEEP EM' COMIN'!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dart87 Chapter Fourteen

21st March 2008:
ok im glad you updated this story. but when do you think you will post a new chapter? oh and the chapter was great i cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Keri Potter Chapter Eleven

21st March 2008:
Will Harry be able to walk again? What about talking? And Magic? And will he get revenge?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Keri Potter Chapter Ten

21st March 2008:
Oh no! Harry has the dark mark! Oh the Horror!:(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Keri Potter Chapter Nine

21st March 2008:
Poor Sirius*sob sob* He's trying so hard to stop Harry's pain that he isn't thinking clearly. Poor Harry.*sob sob*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Keri Potter Chapter Nine

21st March 2008:
Poor Sirius*sob sob* He's trying so hard to stop Harry's pain that he isn't thinking clearly. Poor Harry.*sob sob*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Keri Potter Chapter Eight

21st March 2008:
That was Draco I know it is! How did Drayco catch Harry in the first place?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Keri Potter Chapter Seven

21st March 2008:
Sirius has some explaining to do, changing in front of Madum Profrey

 Report Review

Review #10, by Keri Potter Chapter Six

21st March 2008:
Harry is awake. Harry is awake.*little dance* Harry is awake. Harry is awake. I love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Keri Potter Chapter Five

21st March 2008:
I feel bad for Harry, having to see that all again*sob sob*
Your story's great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Keri Potter Chapter Four

21st March 2008:
Harry doesn't hit like a girl:( great story though!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Keri Potter Chapter Three

21st March 2008:
Something is wrong with Harry!*sob sob* I hope he gets better. The Black charm?awsome chappie though

 Report Review

Review #14, by Keri Potter Chapter Two

21st March 2008:
Aww, Snuffles is so devoted to Harry!
Love your story keep going!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Keri Potter Chapter One

21st March 2008:
I love your story! 10/10Harry's Back! Harry's back! HAY*little dance*Harry's back! Harry's back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bertovia Chapter Fourteen

8th March 2008:
Cool story, cant wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mr and mrs potter Chapter Fourteen

8th March 2008:
Yes you updated I never thought you would update oh I was getting worried It is good but you lost me I could not follow and could we have a little more Harry and Hermione cheers

 Report Review

Review #18, by auror_snape Chapter Eight

8th March 2008:
Yeah, Ginny, tell every Death Eater you run into that Harry's awake.

And talk about wearing your emotions where everyone can see them, lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by auror_snape Chapter Seven

8th March 2008:
I assume Hermione fainted? I wonder how long it'll be before Poppy turns around and sees her on the ground with her face blue.

 Report Review

Review #20, by auror_snape Chapter Six

8th March 2008:
Finally, he's awake! And I'll ask again, where has Dumbledore been since Harry was first brought in? Usually he's right there when Harry wakes up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by auror_snape Chapter Five

8th March 2008:
I think you cut the chapter off.

 Report Review

Review #22, by auror_snape Chapter Four

8th March 2008:
Where's Dumbledore? He hasn't been mentioned since at least the prologue. I thought he'd be spending nearly as much time as Hermione at Harry's bedside.

 Report Review

Review #23, by auror_snape Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
Please, can he wake up soon? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by auror_snape Chapter Two

8th March 2008:
Too short! Please make the chapters a little longer!

 Report Review

Review #25, by auror_snape Chapter One

8th March 2008:
He's been branded with the Dark Mark, or was it just etched into his chest?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>