Reading Reviews for The Missing Boy
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriusluver222 Chapter Fourteen

30th November 2008:
great story! i really loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadedRaven Chapter Fourteen

28th April 2008:
OH MY GOD!! YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE!!! I MUST HAV MORE!! AND I WANT IT NOW! ILOVE YOUR STORIES! NOW KEEP EM' COMIN'!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dart87 Chapter Fourteen

21st March 2008:
ok im glad you updated this story. but when do you think you will post a new chapter? oh and the chapter was great i cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Keri Potter Chapter Eleven

21st March 2008:
Will Harry be able to walk again? What about talking? And Magic? And will he get revenge?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Keri Potter Chapter Ten

21st March 2008:
Oh no! Harry has the dark mark! Oh the Horror!:(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Keri Potter Chapter Nine

21st March 2008:
Poor Sirius*sob sob* He's trying so hard to stop Harry's pain that he isn't thinking clearly. Poor Harry.*sob sob*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Keri Potter Chapter Nine

21st March 2008:
Poor Sirius*sob sob* He's trying so hard to stop Harry's pain that he isn't thinking clearly. Poor Harry.*sob sob*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Keri Potter Chapter Eight

21st March 2008:
That was Draco I know it is! How did Drayco catch Harry in the first place?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Keri Potter Chapter Seven

21st March 2008:
Sirius has some explaining to do, changing in front of Madum Profrey

 Report Review

Review #10, by Keri Potter Chapter Six

21st March 2008:
Harry is awake. Harry is awake.*little dance* Harry is awake. Harry is awake. I love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Keri Potter Chapter Five

21st March 2008:
I feel bad for Harry, having to see that all again*sob sob*
Your story's great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Keri Potter Chapter Four

21st March 2008:
Harry doesn't hit like a girl:( great story though!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Keri Potter Chapter Three

21st March 2008:
Something is wrong with Harry!*sob sob* I hope he gets better. The Black charm?awsome chappie though

 Report Review

Review #14, by Keri Potter Chapter Two

21st March 2008:
Aww, Snuffles is so devoted to Harry!
Love your story keep going!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Keri Potter Chapter One

21st March 2008:
I love your story! 10/10Harry's Back! Harry's back! HAY*little dance*Harry's back! Harry's back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bertovia Chapter Fourteen

8th March 2008:
Cool story, cant wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mr and mrs potter Chapter Fourteen

8th March 2008:
Yes you updated I never thought you would update oh I was getting worried It is good but you lost me I could not follow and could we have a little more Harry and Hermione cheers

 Report Review

Review #18, by auror_snape Chapter Eight

8th March 2008:
Yeah, Ginny, tell every Death Eater you run into that Harry's awake.

And talk about wearing your emotions where everyone can see them, lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by auror_snape Chapter Seven

8th March 2008:
I assume Hermione fainted? I wonder how long it'll be before Poppy turns around and sees her on the ground with her face blue.

 Report Review

Review #20, by auror_snape Chapter Six

8th March 2008:
Finally, he's awake! And I'll ask again, where has Dumbledore been since Harry was first brought in? Usually he's right there when Harry wakes up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by auror_snape Chapter Five

8th March 2008:
I think you cut the chapter off.

 Report Review

Review #22, by auror_snape Chapter Four

8th March 2008:
Where's Dumbledore? He hasn't been mentioned since at least the prologue. I thought he'd be spending nearly as much time as Hermione at Harry's bedside.

 Report Review

Review #23, by auror_snape Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
Please, can he wake up soon? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by auror_snape Chapter Two

8th March 2008:
Too short! Please make the chapters a little longer!

 Report Review

Review #25, by auror_snape Chapter One

8th March 2008:
He's been branded with the Dark Mark, or was it just etched into his chest?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>