Reading Reviews for Weasley is Our Queen
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GitsGallore The Burrow

26th January 2011:
This is actually a really good explanation for why Ginny is the first female Weasley in generations. I love this story, especially the first chapter. The whole thing is written so realistically and I think you've earned yourself some kudos. I must admit, having read all 7 books, the story was at first confusing, just because the people who died were alive and the three were back at Hogwarts. But once I realized this took place after an imaginary ending, I really enjoyed it. Keep it up; I can't wait until the next chapter is posted!

 Report Review

Review #2, by QUEEN The Burrow

4th November 2008:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE? NONE OF YOUR CHAPTERS HAVE CHAPTER IMAGES.

 Report Review

Review #3, by VictoireWeasley The Burrow

19th December 2007:
I like how you wrote Bill and Ginny's conversation. I think you wrote it very true to the characters. And I like the rest of the families reactions. And the song! I think you did a very very good job on the song.
And she found the box! I was waiting for that to happen! How will she react to the letters to Sir Potter? I really want to see that so update as soon as possible please!
Still 10/10!
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #4, by VictoireWeasley People to Tell

19th December 2007:
I need to read the next chapter, which I believe is the last one so far. Still 10/10.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #5, by VictoireWeasley Hermione's Research

19th December 2007:
I need to read more now.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #6, by VictoireWeasley Fight

19th December 2007:
I wanna read the next chapter so no long review right now! Still 10/10.
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #7, by VictoireWeasley A New Professor

18th December 2007:
Haha! Nice ending! I love loony- I mean Luna. She is so funny. So does the new professor know that Ginny is the Queen?
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #8, by VictoireWeasley Prologue

18th December 2007:
That was a very good chapter! I like how we know who they are all related to. Now I want to know what is going on!
10/10!
~Victoire

 Report Review

Review #9, by super Granger Prologue

20th October 2007:
are all the people dead or gone?

 Report Review

Review #10, by super Granger The Burrow

20th October 2007:
OOHHH NOOO!! * sighs and collapses dramatically* please update!! Now that ginny found princess natalia's letters to sir potter, I must know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #11, by super Granger A New Professor

19th October 2007:
ohhh. poor people. if they say no, Luna will be devastated. If they say yes, sh will be devastated and angry when she finds out it is not true.
I would say I dont no

 Report Review

Review #12, by bbatcurses_x The Burrow

29th September 2007:
ok, loved the lyrics halrious! cant wait for the next chapters! please continue this story its very good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorHeir18 The Burrow

3rd September 2007:
UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #14, by norapotter The Burrow

24th August 2007:
Ok, now i have time for a review.
First of all, i am NOT going to shoot you. Not only because i wouldn't shoot a fellow harry potter fan (much less a person, or anythign living) but also for the selfish reason that you wouldn't finish this story and then where would i be? So, even if i get upset at sometimes because you arnet updating i am going to be nice about it (but don't blame me if you get a few pleading reviews from an un-underlined norapotter) : )

The Weasley is our Queen song was brilliant. It is very difficult to write a song or a poem for a story and have it fit in right. you did a fantastic job. I know how hard it is to get everything in the same consistant rythem and still say what you are trying to get across. Bravo!

I also want to congratulate you for your affects on my mood. I must tell you (but don't tell anybody else please because this is embarrasing) After i finished reading the song i noticed that i had a maniac like grin that was so wide my cheeks were hurting on my face. But 30 seconds later i was using my sleeve to wipe my laptop's keeboard before the immense amount of liquid on it sunk into the keys. again BRAVO!

You are wonderful at the suspense (as i have said before) and that makes me really upset that there arn't any more chapters so far (but i won't hurt you don't worry) : ) I loved how i could kinda tell what might happen but im not 100% sure. for instance, i kinda think the cabinate is the same place princess Natalia's writings to potter were, at the same time i kinda think ginny was meant to find it and can get to it the same way as the book. because of the way you write it could easily be either. Bravo! (have i said that too much?)

I especially loved how you told us the family's reaction from Ginny's perspective while she is talking to her brother unstead of making us read the same old facts we already know before describing the results. I think having Ginny's emotional description really worked well. Well done!

Well, i hope this review made up for my maddening short and uninformitave ones before. Hope you keep writing and conquer those procrastiantion problems. (for a selfish reason of course) : ) please finish those edits soon so you can work on ch. 7. I will be checking daily!
: ) and keep up the fantastic writing! this is going on my favs! 10/10



 Report Review

Review #15, by norapotter People to Tell

24th August 2007:
aaargh! you make it so i am in such anticipation of the next chapter i can't leave a proper review! : ) well, that is commendable. good job and good writing! (and don't worry, i will tell you my thoughts in the next chapter because...there are only six chapters so far...tearyness (i don't think tha is a word but oh well).
well, if you will excuse me, on i read!

 Report Review

Review #16, by norapotter Hermione's Research

24th August 2007:
lovely writing! : )
imagine that happening! : )
i know i've said it before so excuse me for saying it again: you do a fantastic job of weaving humor in with plot and details and getting to where you want to go. congrats!

 Report Review

Review #17, by norapotter Fight

24th August 2007:
wow you ARE good at chapter endings. i don't want to wait a second. this is awesome. spectacular, wonderful, brilliant, fantastic and any other word you can think of. keep up the great writing.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by norapotter A New Professor

24th August 2007:
LOL! you definately balance humor well with getting to the point. and well done at finding places to end the chapters. it really makes us want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by norapotter Prologue

24th August 2007:
wow, this really draws you in. i need to read more.
this is so good. i love how you have some of the people with the same names, that works really well. i would leave a better review than that but i need to read on.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Larkin Gallagher People to Tell

21st August 2007:
Oh my! This is the BEST story I've read in ages! The characters act like themselves, the mystery, the idea! WOW!

PLEASE update chapter 7!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterGeek64 The Burrow

11th August 2007:
omg!! update soon! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT SHES READING! (although i have a pretty good idea what it is) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Monika The Burrow

9th August 2007:
REALLY REALLY AWESOME STORY! Love everything about it, can't wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #23, by addicted12 The Burrow

24th July 2007:
you are an awesome writer! i loved the style of your writing. it is really easy to read and your stry has a great plot! i was wondering if you could make me a banner.or better yet, tell me how to make one. could you visit my site? just click on my name. you can leave a review on one of my stories on how to make one or if you can make one for me! that would be awseom! i love your banners and i admire them! i alos love your story! keep up the good writing!10/10 xo

 Report Review

Review #24, by lily_evans3195 The Burrow

19th July 2007:
UPDATE! but you rock!

 Report Review

Review #25, by QUEEN A New Professor

6th July 2007:
Is this the old one or new chapter?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>