Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never Hatred Always Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Ginny_4eva The Ball

3rd October 2010:
I love this story- but one question-

it says they're dancing like they're in the 70's, but aren't they in 1978?

Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sparkleeyez Who did it?

20th September 2005:
its a little rushed but i liek it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Who did it?

4th May 2005:
Wow! U really do hate Peter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous The Ball

4th May 2005:
lol plates... u mean pleats???

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous The Shopping Frenzy!

4th May 2005:
I luv ur discription of their dresses!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous A sad Event

4th May 2005:
Hogsmeade :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Welcome to Hogwarts

4th May 2005:
AAAAAA!!!! MUST...KILL...PETER... lol jk REALLY good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AppleBz Who did it?

16th February 2005:
I like the story line but your story is very rushed. Lily and James' parents die and then a few minutes later James is asking Lily the the dance and they are joking along with everyone else. Mybe it's me, but if my parents were murdered it wouldn't take a matter of minutes for me to feel better. But good story anywho!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginevra Potter Who did it?

6th November 2004:
lol, that was just hilairious! my sister doesnt see the joy in hp so she is starin at me like im some kind of fool! ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #10, by beatriz Never Hatred Always Love

6th July 2003:
oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!! u have to carry on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
Chapter 5 was great! Rita is on SOB I never liked her in Harry Potter! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
I liked the sixth chapter and I\'m moving onto the seventh but I have one question. I thought you said they were in first year? I have to things to point out not to be rude; A) There being so musshy that I think there older B) You put this line in your story “You’re as bad as a first year, ok, let’s go!” I still loved it! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
Cute! Snowball fight would be very funny between a girlfriend and boy friend. Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
I like it alot, but can you tell me what year there in?? Write more soon! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
I don\'t really like Lilly/James, I don\'t know why I even deiced to read this! lol. But anyway, I think it\'s really cute, you did a nice job. Though it\'s kind of hard to believe that they are only 10 or 11, they seem to be acting older to me, but that\'s just me. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
I love the first chapter I\'m going to read more... Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
The maradures rock! I think it\'s gay that they didn\'t put Lily\'s name on the map! Great second chapter on with the third... Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
It sad to here that Lily and James\' parents both died in this forth chapter, and don\'t worry I hate Peter too! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
I love when girls don\'t give into the guys, great fourth chapter. Kaydee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login