Reading Reviews for Never Hatred Always Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Ginny_4eva The Ball

3rd October 2010:
I love this story- but one question-

it says they're dancing like they're in the 70's, but aren't they in 1978?

Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sparkleeyez Who did it?

20th September 2005:
its a little rushed but i liek it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Who did it?

4th May 2005:
Wow! U really do hate Peter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous The Ball

4th May 2005:
lol plates... u mean pleats???

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous The Shopping Frenzy!

4th May 2005:
I luv ur discription of their dresses!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous A sad Event

4th May 2005:
Hogsmeade :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Welcome to Hogwarts

4th May 2005:
AAAAAA!!!! MUST...KILL...PETER... lol jk REALLY good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AppleBz Who did it?

16th February 2005:
I like the story line but your story is very rushed. Lily and James' parents die and then a few minutes later James is asking Lily the the dance and they are joking along with everyone else. Mybe it's me, but if my parents were murdered it wouldn't take a matter of minutes for me to feel better. But good story anywho!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginevra Potter Who did it?

6th November 2004:
lol, that was just hilairious! my sister doesnt see the joy in hp so she is starin at me like im some kind of fool! ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #10, by beatriz Never Hatred Always Love

6th July 2003:
oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!! u have to carry on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
Chapter 5 was great! Rita is on SOB I never liked her in Harry Potter! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
I liked the sixth chapter and I\'m moving onto the seventh but I have one question. I thought you said they were in first year? I have to things to point out not to be rude; A) There being so musshy that I think there older B) You put this line in your story “You’re as bad as a first year, ok, let’s go!” I still loved it! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
Cute! Snowball fight would be very funny between a girlfriend and boy friend. Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

4th July 2003:
I like it alot, but can you tell me what year there in?? Write more soon! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
I don\'t really like Lilly/James, I don\'t know why I even deiced to read this! lol. But anyway, I think it\'s really cute, you did a nice job. Though it\'s kind of hard to believe that they are only 10 or 11, they seem to be acting older to me, but that\'s just me. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
I love the first chapter I\'m going to read more... Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
The maradures rock! I think it\'s gay that they didn\'t put Lily\'s name on the map! Great second chapter on with the third... Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
It sad to here that Lily and James\' parents both died in this forth chapter, and don\'t worry I hate Peter too! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaydee Never Hatred Always Love

3rd July 2003:
I love when girls don\'t give into the guys, great fourth chapter. Kaydee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login