Reading Reviews for Missing You
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnys_x _heart I Told You So

21st July 2009:
I know it ses in the warning slash, but it really did seem like, maybe it was a girl talking about a boy, I was thinking it might be Ginny/Harry. It's really good, bit different, but a really well written expressive peice!

 Report Review

Review #2, by strangegirl6125 I Told You So

30th December 2007:
I thought this was Harry/Hermione when I saw the banner, then Harry/Draco when I saw it contained slash. This was a really good story and I don't want to tell a sicko like you, stop being so close minded. You sound like my father who thinks difference is a disease. And you were in Washington D.C? Our class went there on a field trip last May. Haha I'm probably being retarded about it but anyways GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterhugefanforever I Told You So

16th April 2007:
I thought um Ron/Harry or Ginny/Hermione. It was a shock to know it was Cedric/Harry scary :|

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ryana (not logged in for reasons only my computer knows) I Told You So

13th August 2006:
Sorry for not being logged in, or whatever. My comp just hates me today. But OH MY GOD! 'I don't want to tell a sicko like you'? Ex-cuse me? Isn't it like, against site rules to flame, or something? 'Cause that was so entirely uncalled for! I happen to have several friends who are gay, and saying that you are against being attracted to the same sex is not something you should post on a review! Then again, neither is saying you're for it, either. Ah, well. I hate people who do things like that...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ryana I Told You So

13th August 2006:
Ack! I tried reveiwing twice, but my computer went all screwy so the window shut down... oops.
Anyways, that was really awesome. Some parts of it seemed a bit cliche, but not quite in a bad way. I've actually never read a Harry/Cedric fic before... so it was kinda weird... but in a good way. So... yeah.
Your banner is deceiving. I could've sworn that it was going to be a Harry/Hermione fic... but I bet you did that on purpose, didn't you?

 Report Review

Review #6, by FlameWolf3182 I Told You So

19th July 2006:
from the banner i thought it would be H/Hr... but then reading through i started thinking... 'not meant to be.. hmm D/Hr??' and i pretty much wouldn't have ever guessed Harry and Cedric. that was a really good one-shot! i usually feel like one-shots cut off or are incomplete, but this was very very good! you have a brilliant writing style too 10/10 for sure!

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver phoenix (again...) I Told You So

10th July 2006:
"I don't want to tell a sicko like you" was so disgusting and rude! I really don't like people like that. There is NOTHING wrong with being gay. I laugh when people say there's something wrong with the brain if someone is gay. Really, some people think there's something wrong with the brain chemistry in gays. Complete bull! It's called they don't like the opposite sex! GET OVER IT! *deep breath* Sorry about that, but people like that reveiwer really irk me...had to rant...I'll just go now... *shifty eyes, skitters away*

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver phoenix (not logged in) I Told You So

10th July 2006:
Oh, I forgot to say what ship I thought it was! *facepalm* ANYHOO! I thought it was Draco/Hermione. Made sense until we find out who it is, then I had to re-read it. ^^ Bravo, this was excellent!

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver phoenix I Told You So

10th July 2006:
YYAAHH! I love stories where you have no idea what's going on until the end! I just recently posted one myself! I really loved this, it was so full of...well...all kinds of goodies I enjoy. Love, loss, misery...it has it all. So kudos to you! Add to my favorites I must! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by funkeymonkey95 I Told You So

29th June 2006:
I think being gay is fine but I cant see cedric in love with Cedric

 Report Review

Review #11, by I don't want to tell a sicko like you. I Told You So

29th June 2006:
oH SORRY i'M BACK. THEY HAD SEX?! U R THE GAYEST PERSON EVER AND U SHOULD GO SEE A PSYCHATRIST.

Author's Response: that was incredibly rude! maybe you should go see a psychiatrist so that you can see that you're the one being extremely prejudiced about this whole thing. yes they had sex that's what people do when they're in love. i would greatly appreciate it if you would please no longer review any of my work because i do not want to read your opinions any further for they greatly disrespect some of my friends who happen to be gay. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by I don't want to tell a sicko like you. I Told You So

29th June 2006:
Yes u r a sicko. Harry/Cedric. Are u gay? u have 2 b like a story like this. YUCK> U DISGUST ME AND U DISHONOR JKR AND THE FAN FICTION COMMUNITY AND HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U SUCK!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by I don't want to tell a sicko like you. I Told You So

29th June 2006:
Yes u r a sicko. Harry/Cedric. Are u gay? u have 2 b like a story like this. YUCK> U DISGUST ME AND U DISHONOR JKR AND THE FAN FICTION COMMUNITY AND HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U SUCK!!!

Author's Response: You know if you really didn't like it that's all you had to say. for your information, no i am not gay. i disgust you fine, but you do not need to be incredibly rude about it. there is nothing wrong with being gay, and this review just shows how closed minded you are, and i have no problem with that. thanks anyway for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by H_Hshipper I Told You So

28th June 2006:
Is this a hermione/cedric thing? or Harry/cedric, if harry is gay EWWWWWWWWW.

 Report Review

Review #15, by roadrunnerchic I Told You So

8th June 2006:
i was thinking draco/hermione but only because that has to be one of my favorite ships. i can't believe it. it was amazing. wonderfully written. Good Job

 Report Review

Review #16, by ameyer I Told You So

16th May 2006:
loves it ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashley5895 I Told You So

27th April 2006:
wow... that wnding was so not in my mind i thought like hermione morning over harrys death. but that paring!!! wow.. it was good and i loved it

Author's Response: yes! you have been fooled! i was writing this story when i was in washington DC and i was like 'how do i make it so ppl dont know the ship?' and then i was like "First person POV!" and since i thought the first thing and said the second thing out loud my roommates just stared at me lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by In My Footsteps I Told You So

26th April 2006:
o my gosh my friend and i have an inside joke about how in the fourth movie harry had a crush on cedric, and so when i finished reading it, when i got to the last few lines, i just started cracking up and couldnt stop laughing. but dont worry,i LOVED your story, it was just funny because me and my friends joke about that a lot.

Author's Response: That scene is what inspired the ship. lol I swear there was something going on that we didn't know about...lol thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login