Reading Reviews for Never Ever
  
400 Reviews Found

Review #1, by martini.marina PROLOUGE

9th May 2008:
good start! can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookworm MEETING MALFOY

27th December 2007:
It better get happy at the end! I really liked it! I'm right on the verge of tears! Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm ATTACK ON THE HOGWARTS EXPRESS

27th December 2007:
I loved it! I'm so glad Luna was kind to her! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm THE TRUTH COMES OUT

27th December 2007:
OOH!! She said he was dead?! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm NIGHTMARES AND DREAMS

27th December 2007:
We wouldn't want this box to starve would we? So I'll fill some of it. I really liked it! So I guess she like thought it was Draco but it was Harry! That would be so weird! I loved it! Poor everyone, especially Hermione! Great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm I STILL LOVE HIM

27th December 2007:
OOH!! I wish she wouldn't get so emotional! I guess she has a good reason though! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm BETRAYAL

26th December 2007:
OOH!!! Poor Hermione! It's making me cry! I loved it all the same! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm THE ESCAPE

26th December 2007:
Oh my!! I'm kind of glad for that but I hope the plan still goes quickly and well! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm NO TURNING BACK

26th December 2007:
OH NO!! Poor Hermione and Draco! Why must this happen?! WHY?! I hope all goes as planned and quickly he can return to Hermione! I also hope that she doesn't go to Ron. I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm BACK TO THE BLACK RIVER

26th December 2007:
OH NO!! Well I guess it's going to come out sooner or later! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm DRACO OR RON

26th December 2007:
OOH!! She better pick Draco! I loved it! Poor everyone though! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm HE'S GOING CRAZY

26th December 2007:
OOH!! Now I bet Blaise will fall in love since he said he never would! It's like a jinx. I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm STOP TRYING SO HARD

26th December 2007:
OOH!! I really liked it! I wish she hadn't told Ron that and done that with him though! I mean he is going to be sooo hurt! Poor Ron! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm I DON'T WANT TO BE RIGHT

26th December 2007:
OOH!! I hope Ron or someone doesn't come in! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm CAUGHT

26th December 2007:
A HIGHLY APPRECIATED REVIEW *said in a very official voice*
Poor Ron, but really is was way to slow! I loved it! The seen was great! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dolce&gabbana THE ESCAPE

26th December 2007:
its awsom u r reli talentd

keep ritin
luv me

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm PROLOUGE

9th December 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! The end was quite funny! Great start! :7)

Author's Response: thank you thank you =]]

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrazyForYou CAUGHT

23rd September 2007:
hilarious! lol i laughed starting with snape catching them until the end =D

Author's Response: haha well I'm glad you enjoyed it :DD

 Report Review

Review #19, by nuttinbutanangel BACK TO THE BLACK RIVER

17th August 2007:
so wait does she actually like draco or was that a dream or what? .so she...he umm?sorta confused.But I'll like the story when I understand it.


Author's Response: YES that was a dream..& of course she likes Draco she just thinks he betrayed everyone :o

 Report Review

Review #20, by LeStranger STOP TRYING SO HARD

16th August 2007:
I like the twist of how she sort of ran to Ron ^^ Also, kudos to making this chapter romantic without making it TOO explicit or dirty

Author's Response: agh yes yes i appreciate all your reviews! thanks again! :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by LeStranger CAUGHT

16th August 2007:
I don't think that Hermione and Draco would move so fast... but I do like the part with Ron and Harry... can't wait to see what happens during their detention ^^

Watch out comma use and be sure to use them to separate names from the rest of the sentence... it'll make it a bit easier to read... otherwise, it's pretty good ^^

Author's Response: thank you for the grammar tips :D i always need those lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by LeStranger PROLOUGE

16th August 2007:
I love reading Draco/Hermione fanfic, and it's hard to come across one that is really well-written! Great job so far, can't wait to read the next few chapters :D

Author's Response: thanks for the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Musicallydelicious NO TURNING BACK

15th August 2007:
ah I absolutely love that song!

Author's Response: yesss! me too! its so well written!
thanks for dropping a review! :]


 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma_WTS I DON'T WANT TO BE RIGHT

15th August 2007:
“So how was he? Did it feel like making love to a God?!” omg thats the best line fricken ever lol Noice! lol I love the plot tho nice job

Author's Response: lmfao yeah yeah i loved that too xDD
& thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by mm24 MEETING MALFOY

15th August 2007:
OMG! I loved that! ANd there little boy. OMG he is so cute and perfect! I love this! But I hope that Harry and Ron are okayish. I have my fingers crossed that at least one of them lives! Update soon! Thanx! 10/10

Author's Response: lol yeah i hope they live too haha [winks]
thanks for your review! i appreciate it :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>