Reading Reviews for Love Won't Wait
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HannahGranger Decisions,Decisions.

28th May 2009:
great start...can't wait to continue :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vickiicky Damn Dumbledore!

21st April 2007:
You haven't updated in awhile! Hurry I wanna know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by suicidal_love_08 Damn Dumbledore!

13th February 2007:
o
i like it so far but...
you havent written in. well u said 2 months honestly i dunno.
i wanna read!!! write moreee.
please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by suicidal_love_08 Decisions,Decisions.

13th February 2007:
haha, nice one
i'm not much of a lily and potter reader but i'm reading this for you so u better damn apprecitate it!
oh and by the way lily kicks ass!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChizzaLazty Damn Dumbledore!

22nd October 2006:
Well, it's the least I could do!! When you last reviewed I recogniced your name from all your other reviews, and I decided to see what you'd written and I just had to read this one. Thanks again for all the reviews :)


And don't worry about the racist thing, I'm sure most people understand (at least I did, I mean come on. If she'd been english would you be racist against them then?? People are different!!:P) All right, back to what I was going to do; Reviewing the story...


“Do lighten up, dear Lily. You know we are meant to be.” Aww, I loved that line. So funny:P


Plus for extra long chapter, please update soon, I love this story already:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wrote it so long ago, I don't even remember that line...I'm really considering rereading the whole story, just so I can remember what's going on!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ChizzaLazty Very Interesting

21st October 2006:
Lol:D

Kill me. Really, don’t kill me because then I wouldn’t be able to update (on that rare occasion that I do) and then the story would end! And you really don’t want that to happen, do you?

Don’t answer that.



Of course I wouldn't kill you:P Sorry about the whole review being quotes from your story, but I just wanna point out one thing (it was hillarious, though:P):


“Why on earth would I ever come on to you, Potter?” I said icily. At that I slapped him across the face and huffed away to find a carriage.


That was harsh!!:P I still liked it;)


One more thing; I loved it how you included Elizabeth I. I've read a lot about her mother (I'm very fascinated by the English monarchy) and the thought that in the Wizarding World she really was a witch, is genious:P I loved it:D

Author's Response: Me too, I love English monarchy! At least some people liked my story...this one guy thinks I'm a racist against Koreans...which I'm not! And I don't mind that you quote me! Also, I love your stories! I'm glad that you're reviewing mine!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChizzaLazty The Knight Bus/The Hogwarts Express

21st October 2006:
I liked the end, where he asked her out and she locked the door:) This chapter made me laugh, it was really good! I only noticed that sometimes you use ! instead of ? in the end of question-sentences. Other than that, it was great:D

Author's Response: Yeah, the whole question mark thing is my little trademark, I suppose.
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ChizzaLazty A Bikini to Remember

21st October 2006:
The italics was a bit annoying, my eyes were having a hard time focusing, but other than that it was really great. Lovely how you combined her being really angry, with him being really... what's the word I'm looking for, selfconfident (?) and bringing humor into it. It just worked brilliantly. Great fic this far:D

Author's Response: Sorry about that, typos will be the end of me!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #9, by ChizzaLazty Decisions,Decisions.

21st October 2006:
:D Nice first chapter! I love Lily/James, and this seems like a great Lily/James fic. I've read so many of them already, and by now most of them reminds me of another one, but this one's really original. I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter:)

Author's Response: It probably reminds you of another one because I've read so many (at least a hundred) that they all kinda mesh together into mine!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Freshy725 Damn Dumbledore!

16th October 2006:
optime abby!

i love it! haha i think it's funny how you out diana kim from our latin class in the story:) does she remember? lol i might put sky's last name in a sw fic i'm working on. of course, viggy has to help me. but anyways, bene! absolulte bene!! can't wait to beta 6...mine's coming along just fine!:)

Author's Response: Thankyou, at least SOMEONE appreciates my story!
-E.C.
P.S. PUT ME IN YOUR TOP 8!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mione_rocks101 Damn Dumbledore!

10th October 2006:
its really good, but lets get some romance going...its just kinda the same thing every chapter....but i love it!! keep going!! ;)

Author's Response: You know, it's getting good next chapter! Just hold in there, there's going to be...well, not exactly romance but definetly some freaky junk goin on!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tira Misu Damn Dumbledore!

10th October 2006:
I suck at reviews, so I'll jsut leave a smilie


:D

Author's Response: Umm,thanks...?
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dreaming of Yesterday Decisions,Decisions.

10th October 2006:
I question the rating of this story...I havn't read it yet, but you know, the Titanic has scenes of a sexual nature and violence, and it's only rated PG 13. This story is rated M for the same reasons, and I was just wondered if that's correct. I wanted to say, I LOVE your banner! It's really nice! How long did it take you to make?

Author's Response: Let's just say that it's getting a little graphic...SOON! Hehe. And it only took me five or ten minutes to make the banner.
What can I say? I have skills.
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms. muffet tuffet Very Interesting

22nd September 2006:
THIS STORY IS SO INCREBIBLE!! IT IS DESERVING OF SOME OF MY SPECIAL MUFFET-TUFFET MUFFINS!
Note: This is not the same Muffet Tuffet

Author's Response: Why thankyou, ms. muffet tuffet.
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonamoose Very Interesting

22nd September 2006:
AWESOMELY AWESOME!!! This is a great story, Eleanora. Keep it up...you go!!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Why thankyou Anonamoose!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #16, by danjc2 Very Interesting

9th September 2006:
good so far, looking forward to reading more

Author's Response: You should, there's alot more on the way!
ALOT.
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #17, by balletforarainyday Very Interesting

8th September 2006:
I read all the chapters at once and i couldn't bring myself to stop and reveiw i hope the next chapters come faster than what they appear to have been. great story i'm really looking forward to seeing how you get them together. :D PLEASE UPDATE UBER SOON!!!! :D

Author's Response: Sorry, it's just that I have SO MUCH homework, and I'm SUCH A PROCRASTINATOR! But I AM happy that you love my story! And they won't get together for a LONG TIME. But they will do certain...things...Okay, enough, now you have me giving away bits of the story! Ach!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #18, by bee_lily The Knight Bus/The Hogwarts Express

8th September 2006:
lol lucius the asshole and james the strong knight...and lily the confused one.

Author's Response: Ah, the classic romance, but with a twist!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #19, by bee_lily A Bikini to Remember

8th September 2006:
i love how you'reusing reaistic, REAL magical elements in the story, i.e. the knight bus.

Author's Response: Why thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bee_lily Decisions,Decisions.

8th September 2006:
great one! this is what i like: a james lily story with a DIFFERENT plotline! lol on to the second chappie

Author's Response: It's different? I thought mine was the same as the others...awesome!

I'm original ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by xhiddenxwingsx Decisions,Decisions.

3rd September 2006:
hey! love the story. btw, i was wondering who that girl is in your banner. you know, that girl that's representing lily. thanks!

Author's Response: The girl in my banner is a drawing that I found on a website somewhere...just enter Lily Evans on Google Images! That's what I did!
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Cho Chatterbox The Knight Bus/The Hogwarts Express

1st September 2006:
I am not joking when I say this, but I actually cried when I saw that there were no more chapters. START WRITING! Please?

Author's Response: Argh, my next chapter has been submitted for almost a month! But it's been rejected twice because of image problems and such. But I just resubmitted it this morning, and I think this time it will go through! But reread chapter 3, because I made a few little edits. Lily is no longer Scottish.
-E.C.


 Report Review

Review #23, by ms. muffet tuffet The Knight Bus/The Hogwarts Express

14th August 2006:
This story is SO SO SO SO SO GOOD!! I can't wait to read more of it because it is soooooo awesome!!! Excellent work, Eleanora!!! You rock me!
sincerely yours,
ms. muffet tuffet

Author's Response: You rock me too, ms. muffet tuffet! Wooooot!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Freshy725 The Knight Bus/The Hogwarts Express

16th July 2006:
amazing abby. loved the "manickam" part. hehe. chapt 2 still remains my favorite but this one is close! :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha yeah, I needed an Indian name! I still don't like Vignesh after that evil prank, but I'm using his last name! I like this new chapter better than chapter 2, but I suppose we all have different opinions!
-Ella


 Report Review

Review #25, by I love fred and George The Knight Bus/The Hogwarts Express

13th July 2006:
i love the last part of this chapter keep writing this story is really good so far.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will continue it, but I won't post that much because I'm grounded and can't get on the internet unless I sneak on! (which is what I'm doing right now lol!)
-Ella


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>