Reading Reviews for Tiny Vessels
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Artist_Angie Tiny Vessels

22nd October 2009:
I love Death Cab, & I think that you used the song greatly in this story. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiffanylovesdan Tiny Vessels

14th August 2006:
awesomeness!!! yeah i'm reading all ur stories cause the first one i read rocked my sox. so yeah i'll comment the rest of them as i read them

Author's Response: lol thanks! i'm so glad u liked the first one so much! and thanks for trying to read them all! hopefully i'll have Chemicals React posted soon (it's in Waiting) because i really like that one! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimJams Tiny Vessels

8th August 2006:
Oh i feel sorry for james and the other girl. lily is a bit of a mean bitch isn't she. i think you should of extended it and had more of lily in it but hey it's your story. great stoy.
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: There will be a sequel i promise i just haven't finished it yet... we all knew lily was a bitchy girl towards James though (At the beginning) ... i'll try and get the sequel up soon! thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SmexyVampire Tiny Vessels

29th July 2006:
OOO! I loved it! Great song, I do love Death Cab. This is way very cute, and great. It was just plain flat out sw33t-o!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! Death Cab does rock =) I'll get out the sequel soon (i hope)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry Tiny Vessels

25th June 2006:
itssssssss me!!! mmmmmmmm Remus!! (but hes not even in this one!!! :( hahah) i liked it, but james is a slut!! its siri (your siri) thats a slut hahaha!! haha everyone portrays lily as a snob at the beginning, and its funnie, but i hope they get together in the next one (well they must, or else there would be no harry potter *wink wink*) hahaha i want more remmie!!!! I cant read the next one now, but ill read it soon and review!!! love ya court!!!
-Mags
p.s. never heard the song, obviously, and never would have heard of the band if you didnt talk about them at school!!! hahahaha love ya!

Author's Response: MAGGIE!!!!!! =D .... omg thanks sooo much for hookin' me up with a review yo ;)... lol... i'll have to send u the song! and i promise no that school is done (YAY!!!!) i have a hell of a lot more time to write (u have no idea how happy i am about that =D) i will write and finish ur story, and joas too. i'm only half finished the sequel to this one =S ... miss you already! SIRI IS NOT A SLUT!!!! REMMIE IS!!!! *sticks out tongue* SIRI IS LOVING AND KIND (and sexy asas hell) BUT HE IS NOT A SLUT!!!!!!!!!! (lmao... that takes me back ^_~) .... love ya mags!
-Court
ps... i really need to send u the two songs i'm using for this mini series! sooo good! love ya!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ihaveprettysocks23 Tiny Vessels

3rd June 2006:
Hey I really liked that...and I love Death Cab For Cutie too!!!!! I'll definately read the sequel. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! =) ... i'll have the sequel out closer to the end of June... i have too much to do right now with exams :S ... Death Cab does rock =D!!! thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serena Tiny Vessels

15th May 2006:
That was good.

Author's Response: thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bee_lily Tiny Vessels

14th May 2006:
really? no reviews? all those bitches!
i definitely liked it, although how could my most belovedest james sleep around wiht all the girls of hogwarts (minus lily, of course)? i mena it fits his character, but my beloved....damn. but i really liked it it was really good! but a bit short...

Author's Response: lol thanks again! awesome reviews! that james will never learn... btw there is a sequel to tiny Vessels ... "I Will Follow You into the Dark"

 Report Review

Review #9, by rotter Tiny Vessels

13th May 2006:
I do like it but it seems like a slightly abrupt ending.

Author's Response: thanks... and there is a sequel... it ended there for a reason =) thx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login