Reading Reviews for Tiny Vessels
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Artist_Angie Tiny Vessels

22nd October 2009:
I love Death Cab, & I think that you used the song greatly in this story. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiffanylovesdan Tiny Vessels

14th August 2006:
awesomeness!!! yeah i'm reading all ur stories cause the first one i read rocked my sox. so yeah i'll comment the rest of them as i read them

Author's Response: lol thanks! i'm so glad u liked the first one so much! and thanks for trying to read them all! hopefully i'll have Chemicals React posted soon (it's in Waiting) because i really like that one! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JimJams Tiny Vessels

8th August 2006:
Oh i feel sorry for james and the other girl. lily is a bit of a mean bitch isn't she. i think you should of extended it and had more of lily in it but hey it's your story. great stoy.
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: There will be a sequel i promise i just haven't finished it yet... we all knew lily was a bitchy girl towards James though (At the beginning) ... i'll try and get the sequel up soon! thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SmexyVampire Tiny Vessels

29th July 2006:
OOO! I loved it! Great song, I do love Death Cab. This is way very cute, and great. It was just plain flat out sw33t-o!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! Death Cab does rock =) I'll get out the sequel soon (i hope)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry Tiny Vessels

25th June 2006:
itssssssss me!!! mmmmmmmm Remus!! (but hes not even in this one!!! :( hahah) i liked it, but james is a slut!! its siri (your siri) thats a slut hahaha!! haha everyone portrays lily as a snob at the beginning, and its funnie, but i hope they get together in the next one (well they must, or else there would be no harry potter *wink wink*) hahaha i want more remmie!!!! I cant read the next one now, but ill read it soon and review!!! love ya court!!!
p.s. never heard the song, obviously, and never would have heard of the band if you didnt talk about them at school!!! hahahaha love ya!

Author's Response: MAGGIE!!!!!! =D .... omg thanks sooo much for hookin' me up with a review yo ;)... lol... i'll have to send u the song! and i promise no that school is done (YAY!!!!) i have a hell of a lot more time to write (u have no idea how happy i am about that =D) i will write and finish ur story, and joas too. i'm only half finished the sequel to this one =S ... miss you already! SIRI IS NOT A SLUT!!!! REMMIE IS!!!! *sticks out tongue* SIRI IS LOVING AND KIND (and sexy asas hell) BUT HE IS NOT A SLUT!!!!!!!!!! (lmao... that takes me back ^_~) .... love ya mags!
ps... i really need to send u the two songs i'm using for this mini series! sooo good! love ya!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ihaveprettysocks23 Tiny Vessels

3rd June 2006:
Hey I really liked that...and I love Death Cab For Cutie too!!!!! I'll definately read the sequel. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! =) ... i'll have the sequel out closer to the end of June... i have too much to do right now with exams :S ... Death Cab does rock =D!!! thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serena Tiny Vessels

15th May 2006:
That was good.

Author's Response: thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bee_lily Tiny Vessels

14th May 2006:
really? no reviews? all those bitches!
i definitely liked it, although how could my most belovedest james sleep around wiht all the girls of hogwarts (minus lily, of course)? i mena it fits his character, but my beloved....damn. but i really liked it it was really good! but a bit short...

Author's Response: lol thanks again! awesome reviews! that james will never learn... btw there is a sequel to tiny Vessels ... "I Will Follow You into the Dark"

 Report Review

Review #9, by rotter Tiny Vessels

13th May 2006:
I do like it but it seems like a slightly abrupt ending.

Author's Response: thanks... and there is a sequel... it ended there for a reason =) thx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login