Reading Reviews for Secrets
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zaphira Secrets

28th January 2008:
Wow, how incredibly depressing. But interesting to see from a different perspective, and very well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChiChi993 Secrets

10th August 2007:
oooh that was really good. and sad. really sad i never pictured lucius malfoy like that b4. . . . .i wonder how many guys in slytherin turned to voldemort becauseof a broken heart or sumthin like that

Author's Response: Heh.. Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeadlyElegance Secrets

14th May 2007:
woah...totally makes sense

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by LorLai Secrets

26th March 2007:
AW. James/Lily= love. I can't say I regret finding you. ^^

I used to roleplay with a Midori. She got the nickname because her eyes were green, or something like that.

You remind of her. Your writing style, I mean.

In any case, enough with the history. I shall give this story a 10/10. Gorgeous!

Author's Response: Hehe.. Thanks! :DD LOL. Now that's very uncanny. I've done rpg before, but then I had some problems at home and I had to drop everything. T^T

Anyways, thanks!! :DD


 Report Review

Review #5, by delta Secrets

18th March 2007:
Aww, this was really unique. I loved the whole idea of a Lily/Lucius pairing and I loved how you had both of them be so affected by the other. I really enjoyed reading this. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Lucius should get some attention very now and then right? ;) HEHE. Muchas gracias! Your review made me smile. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by stranger_than_fiction Secrets

19th February 2007:
I think this one was really good, brilliant, even, and I think I enjoyed this one more than Pandora's Box, although maybe it's because this one was a one-shot. All the descriptions were excellent, I enjoyed how angst-y this was, as cruel as it sounds.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: HAHA. Thanks!! I'm actually much happier with PB and for you to say you enjoyed this more really makes me relived and -of course, happy! Gracias gracias!! xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unicorn Girl Secrets

29th November 2006:
I really liked it. It was very well written and sad. And the poem isn't all that bad.

Author's Response: Hehe.. thank you taking time to review! !'m glad you liked it. *is uber happy* Don't forget to read my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Breakaway615 Secrets

18th November 2006:
I loved the poem. It was amazing. And this story. Wow. It was so great. It was so interesting, and amazing. I'm at a loss for words. Which is a good thing.

-Liz

Author's Response: Wow, I'm happy. Hee..
Your review made me feel all warm, happy and bubbly inside. WHEE!
Thank you for offering to review, once again! *huggles*


 Report Review

Review #9, by tuppence Secrets

10th September 2006:
Lovely! I really enjoyed your new take on Lucius, and I've never come across a Lucius/Lily fic, before, so I found this very intriguing. I feel so bad for him, now. :-( The only things that I disliked were some random grammatical errors, but, other than that, this was just charming. It was a really great read, so I definitely hope you write some more stories soon!


Author's Response: I'll edit them soon:) Thanks for pointing them out! Im writing a new story now. ^^ Thanks so much for the comments & support!! Arrigatou!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by softlove91 Secrets

24th June 2006:
... so sad :( beautifully written =D great story, keep writing new stories!

Author's Response: Arrigatou! Very much appreciated! XD
Pandora's Box is now 60% completed!


 Report Review

Review #11, by InvaderZimmeh Secrets

22nd June 2006:
This was really sad... I actually felt bad for the Malfoy (and that never happens!) This was really good... I hope theres more to come!
Zimmy

Author's Response: Haha.. Your penname is so cute. :) Thank you so much for your support. Im writing Pandora's Box now. XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) Secrets

18th June 2006:
uhhhh, ridiculously sad. FANTASTIC job. I wouuld've never thought of this idea. It's really powerful and GOOD. yayy

Author's Response: lol, thanks for both the review & the compliments, summer~! ^^


 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslyinluvwithharry Secrets

10th June 2006:
i really liked this story...the relatioship between lily and lucius was original and i erally liked it. 100/10

Author's Response: *woots!* yays!!!!!
Thank you~!! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by coooooooo Secrets

7th June 2006:
that was hecka good, you covered their characters really well =)

Author's Response: Heya! I find your name kinda cute (coooooo?) but back to point: Thanks for the compliment & review~!! ^^ Uber-huggies!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rebecca Secrets

6th June 2006:
OMG this is sooo great. Normally i hate the other than Lily-James pairings which involve 'true' love. But this is so beautiful! I wouldn't be as good if Lily returned the feelings but now it's just... Wow *sighs*. Wonderful, really; wonderful.
Love it, xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the compiments~!
It made me smile and it can't go away.. hehe.. thanks muchy again!


 Report Review

Review #16, by CelticKisses Secrets

5th June 2006:
oo i loved it! The whole time my mind was going *oh my merlin it sounds like Skylar .. oh my merlin it sounds like skylar!!!* So I really enjoyed it! Great job Midori/Sky ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you Celtic/Ahna! :D
But I really hope Sky isn't going to turn out like Lucius.. *eek* hehe... ^^
Thank you for the review and compliment!!
Love, Sky. (hehe...)



 Report Review

Review #17, by Captain Chemo Secrets

5th June 2006:
must...answer...to the...review box...okay...
Wow. that was a very interesting 'other' perspective! Go you! Ten points to whatever house you in for originality!

Author's Response: Thank you mighty Captain Chemo!
hehe.. thank you so muchh!! ^^
i should be smiley all week~! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kim Secrets

5th June 2006:
I ssoooo adore your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by bwalala Secrets

1st June 2006:
i like it! i loved the poem at the end

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Im very proud cause I wrote it mself. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #20, by theenix Secrets

14th May 2006:
the poems really good! isnt crappy at all!!
i loved ur story 2!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Really glad that you liked the story~
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login