Reading Reviews for Fallen Evanescence
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood Persuaded

1st October 2009:
Oh my goodness! This is really great, I want more. I do really want more Draco and Hermione scenes (though if it was real life, the whole Draco and Hermione realationship would be unrealistic because of the way J.K.Rowling portrays them as characters). But this story is captivating (excluding minor gramatical errors) and will be going on my favourites list! I just want you to hurry up and right more! Hahaha. I give this story 8.5/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by aaaaaaaaaaaaaa Persuaded

22nd August 2007:
finish

 Report Review

Review #3, by aaaaaaaaaaaaaa Persuaded

22nd August 2007:
finish

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot_is_mine Persuaded

23rd July 2007:
Oh I love the story so far! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermia:avenger Persuaded

26th June 2007:
why bother to follow him, sorry hermione, your parent are as good as dead.
go draco

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quidditch Chick 01 Persuaded

16th June 2007:
This is a really good story!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quidditch Chick 01 Captured

16th June 2007:
wow, this story is really good!!! What will happen to her?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Quidditch Chick 01 Marked (Prologue)

16th June 2007:
Wow, this is interesting!!! Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chelsie_potter338 Marked (Prologue)

24th March 2007:
i didn't reeally understand this chapter is it voldie's kid or the muggles kid but i still like this chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by thetimeturners Persuaded

1st September 2006:
Umm ... I have one small question. I thought you said that Dumbledore was dead - that Snape killed him so how is Voldemort going to convince Dumbledore of anything if he's dead. Other than that, great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sharleen Persuaded

31st August 2006:
Love the banner, probably the best I've seen.

You have endless possibilitis with this, you have me hooked...I can't wait to see what will happen between Draco and Hermione. They were always a love/hate match in my mind and I wish JK would introduce this new ship in her novels...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Malfoy Persuaded

25th August 2006:
I'm back keep writing cause i will come back

 Report Review

Review #13, by cotton Persuaded

17th August 2006:
WOW!!!! greaat stuff. god, talk bout some hefty cliffhangers!!

NEXT CHAP soon plzz.
xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amor Vedalitas Marked (Prologue)

14th August 2006:
voldemort is evil, which is a great thing. nice job. keep up the good work. i like where this story is going

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amor Vedalitas Captured

14th August 2006:
i liked Draco Malfoy in this chapter. Very nice. very like him

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amor Vedalitas Persuaded

14th August 2006:
too little draco/hermione moments. need more. like lots more duude

 Report Review

Review #17, by oasis Persuaded

11th August 2006:
Well, its been very intriging. But this is a romance section!! It needs more moments between the two opposites. But it still is a good story. Can't wait for next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by oasis Captured

11th August 2006:
its really good so far, the prolog was kinda like the beginning of the first movie, with dumbledore saving her. Anyway, i think there should be more moments between the certain enemies. Keep it up!

Author's Response: okay i promise i willl! thanks for your review!!! *muah* lol
]


 Report Review

Review #19, by daez Persuaded

10th August 2006:
OMG!!! WHAT HAPPENS?!?! The suspense is killing me! Ohhhhhhh, please update soon!!
10/10


Author's Response: thanks!!!!! you'll find out soon enough m'dear :) i am glad you liked this chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by penny potter Persuaded

7th August 2006:
oooohhh. it's very, very good so far! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! i promse i'll update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SouthernDarling Persuaded

6th August 2006:
YAY!!!!


i love it!!

Author's Response: thanks hun!!!! :) i'm glad you loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Calm before the Strom Persuaded

5th August 2006:
Preetty good. Not very angsty yet, but its still good

Author's Response: Tank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magick Girl in Deep Persuaded

5th August 2006:
OMG!!! This is good!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xshadowrosesx Persuaded

4th August 2006:
Love it!!! ADDSOON!

Author's Response: i promise i will!!!!!! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xshadowrosesx Marked (Prologue)

4th August 2006:
love it

Author's Response: gracias amiga!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>