Reading Reviews for Conceiving Julia
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterandPadfoot4eva Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

11th December 2010:
Awesome chapter. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by squeelamawheelo1 Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

7th January 2008:
please don't abandon this story! i can't wait to see what happens next.update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sprite Sparkle Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

9th December 2007:
Ooo, can't wait to see what happens next but from looking at the dates of when you posted this i'm going to have to wait a long time. Please try and update soon don't abandon this story it is great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Prologue: One

24th November 2007:
Wow, you do great banners. I was wondering if you could make me one. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Quill88 Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

2nd June 2007:
PLEASE, please, please, please, keep writing on this story!
PLEASE!
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT`S GONNA HAPPEN!!!
please!
100/10
Quill88

Author's Response: I haven't had much inspiration to write the story. Sorry. I might pick it up some time (or just skip to the 3rd part in the series and ditch this story - if I can work out all of the kinks in the plot) but I have no plans for it at the moment. =(

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazy_Dane Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

13th March 2007:
I really love your story and hope that you will soon be done with the next chapter...
:-)

Author's Response: I currently have no plans to finish it (I'm really out of inspiration for the story) but if I do decide to continue it, I'll try and let you know =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by magical words Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

24th January 2007:
Awww! This is adorable, but in an angsty-type way. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you !!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fast freddie Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

7th December 2006:
good story so far hope you keep updates coming
CD

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fast freddie Prologue: One

7th December 2006:
realy good, great last line

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

21st September 2006:
it's amazing!

Author's Response: Thnx.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXsilent_tearsXx Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

21st September 2006:
Yay finally another chapter! I love your writing and your banners! Their gorgeous. Anyway, please please update soon, I really wanna see what happens.

Author's Response: I'll try. I'm sorry I've just had no inspiration to finish this. ANd thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thechosenone Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

21st September 2006:
Very sweet! I love how this story is coming along. I say again, very well written!
Mucho Love,
Fla

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fannytjeuuh Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

21st September 2006:
Again a very good chapter, I hope you write soon.

Author's Response: I'll try *sighs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Charmed_Im_Sure Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

21st September 2006:
i love this story i can't wait for u to right an other one 20/10
love
Charmed
xxx

Author's Response: Wow, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fleurdelacour__26 Chapter 6: My Lips Are Sealed - For Now

21st September 2006:
lovely. that chapter was good, i liked it. :) The letter was sweet and it was well written from Harrys POV. anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fannytjeuuh Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

4th September 2006:
Nice story! I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AliKt716 Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

15th August 2006:
EHMAGAWD! EHMAGAWD! EHMAGAWD! EHMAGAWD! EHMAGAWD!

Please, please, please! Update soon! That was sooooooo good! I absolutely ah-dore it! Ten out o' ten!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OMG thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emmy Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

14th August 2006:
You are a great author! Wow I cant wait for the next chapter. There's something about your story that's different from all the other teen pregnancy ones, maybe because you also have Harry's search for the Horcruxes, wich is very well written, although a little boring...;)

Author's Response: Heehee, I get bored writing the whole Horcrux thing. That's why I have as little of it as possible. And it's partially why I never read the whole hunt/Horcrux/Cannon/Book7/Fanfiction thing. It is boring! =P Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilGryffindor Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

5th August 2006:
this chapter was awsome i cant wait to see what the weasley boys do to harry when they find out he got ginny preganant

 Report Review

Review #20, by gryffindorgirl77 Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

1st August 2006:
Please update soon! i really like your story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXsilent_tearsXx Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

1st August 2006:
Wow I really like this story. I can't believe there aren't many reviews for it as there should be! I love these kinds of stories where Ginny(or Hermione) gets in this kind of situation. I don't know why but I do. Lol. Anyway, please update soon.

Author's Response: I do too. I always read them :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Windrider Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

31st July 2006:
Excellent stuff! I really can't wait to see what happens next, so update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by charmed at heart Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

31st July 2006:
that was the bes yet, i could fell th tension and scarce! loved it update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fleurdelacour__26 Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

31st July 2006:
loved it. telling harry of the pregnancy was well done, although i felt that the diagon alley thing was a bit rushed. it seemed like they were ther for like a minute. other than that good work, cant wait for the next chapter and to see whats happnin with ginny! Xx kat

Author's Response: Yes I felt it was too. I didn't really like writing it, so i wanted to get it done ASAP. Soo yeah. Heehee.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ydnas Odell Chapter 5: By Your Side Part Two

31st July 2006:
This is quite good! I don't usually read this genre. Somehow Ginny pregnant stories, just feel wrong.

But I read all 6 chapters of this fic. This is a nicely done example of this genre and it is also a good 7th year fic.

Great job, aside from a few typos and things!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>