Reading Reviews for Love Notes
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_weasley_54 Miss Match-Made

18th January 2008:
awww. i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by la vita è bella Miss Match-Made

1st September 2007:
Aw! This fic is so so sweet!! In my mind I was squealing and squealing and squealing...so kudos for the wonderful story!!

Author's Response: :) Aw! Thanks so much! Haha, you just made my day :) I really appriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Strawberry Miss Match-Made

14th July 2007:
perfect

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Svenni Miss Match-Made

8th May 2007:
sweet story!
will also miss reading it

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I really appriciate it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luice Miss Match-Made

7th May 2007:
awww!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luice First Notes

7th May 2007:
can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: :) I can't wait for you to read more either!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Miss Match-Made

6th May 2007:
Oh, my gosh, it was so cute...James snagged Lily, and Sirius and Molly! Aw. *sappy puppy dog expression* so cute. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, you really think so? The more I read over this story, the more I think its too over-the-top. But, oh well! Haha, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Miss Match-Maker

6th May 2007:
A little over dramatic that Lily liked James and hoped it was he who was writing to her.but otherwise I liked it. (:

Author's Response: I was in a dramatic mood when I wrote this. I was just going into High School so I thought I was pretty cool. :\. I've changed. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Unmasked

6th May 2007:
Argh.this makes me want ot kill Slughorn.poor, poor James.and if Lily is keeping all emotion rom her face only to be replaced by a blank expression...omg, not good.

Author's Response: This actually made me mad at Slughorn, too. And I wrote it! Haha, how weird. :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Scared

6th May 2007:
Before I read on, I must do what I did previously...yay! I got it right...which means I'm such a muggle...*pouts*.damn it. Be back at the end of the chapter.

Haha, Molly is so funny. I would call her a push-over.but I don;t think that would be the proper word to call her. Very funny chapter...poor James.he'd take it hard if Lily didntaccept him for who he is...but I know she will.and oh, Molly at the boys dormitory...will a certain someone be in their boxers and another certain someone accidentally start drooling.hm, we'll see.

Author's Response: Haha. :) Your reviews make me laugh. Hehe. She is kind of a push over know that I think of it! :) Haha, nice idea about the boxers, too! We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Confusing Feelings

6th May 2007:
OMG, before I even finish the chapter I figured it out! 776647 means Prongs! I got my phone out and thoguth maybe Potter.but that didn't work...so I tried to guess what else, because it had to start with P, and oh yeah! I am just overly excited that I figured it out so quickly! I'll come back to the review when I'm done.

Back! I think it is incredibly funny how you depict Molly's daydreams. They are so over the top. I remember being a little girl and having that occur. I hope she gets a chance to just kiss Sirius...I don't think I know anyone that doesn't find him the least bit charming.okay, I'm lying.well, maybe except the characters in my stories..=/

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Good job on the Prongs thing :D! I am VERY proud of you! Haha. Molly's day dreams were so much fun to write. They're so dramatic, haha. Thanks again!

P.S. I would totally go out with Sirius Black. No lie. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ First Notes

6th May 2007:
Cute.but I don't think Molly fits in all that much.I've always thought James was an only child, but I can't remember if it's int eh books or not. Lovely chapter though, not too many grammar mistakes or anything.

Author's Response: Thanks. In the books it never said if James was an only child or not. But if he did have a brother or sister then they died before Harry was sent to the Dursley's otherwise Harry would have gone and lived with Molly. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ink Laden Quill Miss Match-Made

5th May 2007:
yay! They got together. I'm so glad that Lily finally came to her senses. As for Sirius and Molly...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermioneee Miss Match-Made

2nd May 2007:
do'ya no what would be awesome? if someone wrote a fan fiction about Lily and James in teir seventh year, but making Lily become pregnant then. I know that the book contradicts that completely, but I would so love to see how they would handle it. If it was near the end of their last year, there would still be time for Snape to overhear the prophecy, but they would all be quite young.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. That'd be a very dramatic story! :) Sounds like a good plot. Maybe you should write it! :D Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SpellPheonix Miss Match-Made

25th April 2007:
okay. Soory but, Ididn't like the ending. It just ended too happy and too awkward. It is still a pretty good story though...

Author's Response: Well, thanks. :) Your honesty helps me out so much. Its crazy! Haha. Welllll yeah so keep up the good work with the helpful-ness-ocity.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpellPheonix Scared

25th April 2007:
Awesome! I am a fan of this story! I will tell almost everybody I know who read fanfiction to read and reveiw to this story! Wonderful!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks. :) Oh, and by the way, I really appriciate your honest reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by SpellPheonix Confusing Feelings

25th April 2007:
So much better than the last chapter! 10!

Author's Response: :D I thought so too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpellPheonix First Notes

25th April 2007:
I love it! I can see Why ot os recommended. I'm gonna tell my sister to read it! THe only thing is that I didn't like the begginning too much. I like the love note idea and JAmes really wanting to go out with LIly but, I really didn't like the switching with 1rst talking thing. you know. Anyway... REally good story. I rate it a 9.

Author's Response: Switching first person? Haha, yeah, I really didn't like that so much myself. But I had to do it for the plot to work out. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by the.only.way.this.series.could.get.cooler.is.if.it.had.baseb Unmasked

24th April 2007:
OMG SHE IS SO GONNA KILL HIM!

Author's Response: OMG! Haha. :P ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by the.only.way.this.series.could.get.cooler.is.if.it.had.baseb Scared

24th April 2007:
so dramatic. ^^ :)

Author's Response: Yes, it is :O

 Report Review

Review #21, by the.only.way.this.series.could.get.cooler.is.if.it.had.baseb Confusing Feelings

24th April 2007:
ha! loved that whole quidditch fall thing. it was funny.

Author's Response: :P Thanks! You like humor, don't you? Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #22, by the.only.way.this.series.could.get.cooler.is.if.it.had.baseb First Notes

24th April 2007:
ha! that last thing about molly`s dinner was funny.
i like the story so far

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HugsandKisses15 Miss Match-Made

23rd April 2007:
aww that was super cute.
sirius && molly's relationship
was wayy adorable as well.
i liked this story a lot :]]]

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Haha, that relationship was kind of a side plot. :) I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by theDaRkandtheWiErD Miss Match-Made

20th April 2007:
That was awesome and oh so cute! Great job!

Author's Response: Thaaanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Catherine or Cate Miss Match-Made

19th April 2007:
hey, really like this story. it so cute and such a clever concept. i was just re reading it for something to do. i know i appreciate reviews so just letting you know that i like it. deffinately a giggle worthy story.

have a good one!

Catherine or Cate

Author's Response: Oh, giggle worthy :) All of you reviewers are using really funny words today. Haha, they make me laugh--no, they make me giggle. Hehe.

Don't we all appriciate a good review? YES! :D Thanks so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>