Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Were Meant for Me
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QKstephen Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

30th May 2012:
I absolutely love the story but what happened to Remus's lycanthropy

 Report Review

Review #2, by puellasuave Chapter 3~Supper With the Potters

7th August 2009:
i would like to say...AMAZING chapter. i think right now i am extremely happy someone other than myself knows of eleanor and petra. =) i like how ella came from poiters, when thats where the two royals lived =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Armadeo Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

7th February 2008:
Amazing story! I loved it from the beginning to the end! It was pure genius, I tell you. Amazing work, really.

Author's Response: Aw, you're too sweet. *smiles* Thanks so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammieoxox Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

28th January 2008:
yahh ♥ what a beautiful ending ♥♥

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I thought so, too.

Thanks for the R&R! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 13 ~ A Quidditch Match

1st September 2007:
oh dear this iz not good ng

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 12 ~ A Not-So-Successful Date

1st September 2007:
remus! yeah!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Eleven ~ The Cambric Potion

1st September 2007:
jerkface

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 10~Meeting New Friends

31st August 2007:
hm.?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 9~An Elegant Party

31st August 2007:
coolio what happened 2 ivy?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: That's left up to the imagination of the reader.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 8 ~ Visiting Diagon Alley

31st August 2007:
oh lala

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Seven~Visiting Poitiers

31st August 2007:
that wuz a rly good chapter 2 i like this story

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Six ~ One Surprise Too Many

31st August 2007:
haha this should b good

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 5~A Disastrous Get-Together

31st August 2007:
i like them theyre cool

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 4~Talking with Someone Unexpected

31st August 2007:
oh dear i still like ivy and ella

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 3~Supper With the Potters

31st August 2007:
oh dear

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Two~Arriving in a Strange Place

31st August 2007:
that wuz good 2 i like ivy

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

31st August 2007:
i bet i know who the grandson iz

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marni Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

9th August 2007:
This is quite good. but it only takes a few hours to cross the English channel from Calais to Dover. but other than that it it's interesting. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I didn't realize it at the time, and I think it was about one to two years ago when I finished writing this, let alone doing the first chappie. Thanks for pointing that out, though, otherwise I would have never realized it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Chapter 3~Supper With the Potters

29th July 2007:
that was great

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Chapter Two~Arriving in a Strange Place

29th July 2007:
that was alright

Author's Response: thankies

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

29th July 2007:
this seems interesting

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by illyria89 Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

20th June 2007:
Great story! I loved it :):):)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it that you took the time to read my story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kender_Elf Chapter Two~Arriving in a Strange Place

19th February 2007:
Interesting aunt. And I didn't think that James' parents would be so old, but oh well. A new light for them, no? And Ivy? Hmm... A bit hard to imagine her, but great chapter none the less!

Author's Response: It says on Lexicon that they had James late in life, so I didn't make them out to be like 38 or anything. I think I envisioned them to be in their 50s or 60s.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kender_Elf Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

19th February 2007:
Good chapter, but are you sure that it takes two/three days to get from France to England? I can't remember. On the undersea tram thing, I think it took a few hours, but then again, they are on a boat. And the Lourve is said to be great. Ah, well, interesting chapter. Gotta go to the next!

Author's Response: I don't know how long it takes to get to England from France. I live in the grand ole US, you know. Just sort of guesstimated.

Hey, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ramzey Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

19th December 2006:
I loved this story; I read it all in one sitting! Very nice.

Author's Response: lol! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>