Reading Reviews for You Were Meant for Me
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QKstephen Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

30th May 2012:
I absolutely love the story but what happened to Remus's lycanthropy

 Report Review

Review #2, by puellasuave Chapter 3~Supper With the Potters

7th August 2009:
i would like to say...AMAZING chapter. i think right now i am extremely happy someone other than myself knows of eleanor and petra. =) i like how ella came from poiters, when thats where the two royals lived =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Armadeo Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

7th February 2008:
Amazing story! I loved it from the beginning to the end! It was pure genius, I tell you. Amazing work, really.

Author's Response: Aw, you're too sweet. *smiles* Thanks so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammieoxox Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

28th January 2008:
yahh ♥ what a beautiful ending ♥♥

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I thought so, too.

Thanks for the R&R! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 13 ~ A Quidditch Match

1st September 2007:
oh dear this iz not good ng

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 12 ~ A Not-So-Successful Date

1st September 2007:
remus! yeah!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Eleven ~ The Cambric Potion

1st September 2007:
jerkface

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 10~Meeting New Friends

31st August 2007:
hm.?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 9~An Elegant Party

31st August 2007:
coolio what happened 2 ivy?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: That's left up to the imagination of the reader.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 8 ~ Visiting Diagon Alley

31st August 2007:
oh lala

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Seven~Visiting Poitiers

31st August 2007:
that wuz a rly good chapter 2 i like this story

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Six ~ One Surprise Too Many

31st August 2007:
haha this should b good

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 5~A Disastrous Get-Together

31st August 2007:
i like them theyre cool

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 4~Talking with Someone Unexpected

31st August 2007:
oh dear i still like ivy and ella

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 3~Supper With the Potters

31st August 2007:
oh dear

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Two~Arriving in a Strange Place

31st August 2007:
that wuz good 2 i like ivy

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

31st August 2007:
i bet i know who the grandson iz

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marni Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

9th August 2007:
This is quite good. but it only takes a few hours to cross the English channel from Calais to Dover. but other than that it it's interesting. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I didn't realize it at the time, and I think it was about one to two years ago when I finished writing this, let alone doing the first chappie. Thanks for pointing that out, though, otherwise I would have never realized it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Chapter 3~Supper With the Potters

29th July 2007:
that was great

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Chapter Two~Arriving in a Strange Place

29th July 2007:
that was alright

Author's Response: thankies

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

29th July 2007:
this seems interesting

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by illyria89 Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

20th June 2007:
Great story! I loved it :):):)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it that you took the time to read my story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kender_Elf Chapter Two~Arriving in a Strange Place

19th February 2007:
Interesting aunt. And I didn't think that James' parents would be so old, but oh well. A new light for them, no? And Ivy? Hmm... A bit hard to imagine her, but great chapter none the less!

Author's Response: It says on Lexicon that they had James late in life, so I didn't make them out to be like 38 or anything. I think I envisioned them to be in their 50s or 60s.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kender_Elf Chapter 1~A Friendly Old Man

19th February 2007:
Good chapter, but are you sure that it takes two/three days to get from France to England? I can't remember. On the undersea tram thing, I think it took a few hours, but then again, they are on a boat. And the Lourve is said to be great. Ah, well, interesting chapter. Gotta go to the next!

Author's Response: I don't know how long it takes to get to England from France. I live in the grand ole US, you know. Just sort of guesstimated.

Hey, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ramzey Chapter 21 ~ Graduation

19th December 2006:
I loved this story; I read it all in one sitting! Very nice.

Author's Response: lol! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>