Reading Reviews for In Love with a Longbottom
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon The Love You Take Is Equal to the Love You Make

9th August 2010:
Wow. Really loved this story more and more as I went along, particularly the last chapter, which, silly as it sounds, moved me to tears. There's really nothing like Hogwarts-nostalgia, also it had a strong effect on me at the moment because I'm nearing graduation myself. Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny The Love You Take Is Equal to the Love You Make

9th July 2009:
i read this story today and i like it very much. great job with this one. please keep up the great work please.^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sallyvixen Truth Hurts

12th August 2007:
I luffle Alice's "special brand of crazy" a lot! *draws little hearts around fic title* This is one good fic, even if it will be ending soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sallyvixen I Were To Be Amazing

12th August 2007:
A wise drunk, you say? Does such a thing exist? Well, evidently the Longbottoms are about as crazy as my own mom's side of the family.

Author's Response: hahah yeah wise in saying that to deal with the family you have to be drunk

 Report Review

Review #5, by sallyvixen The Humble Longbottom Abode

12th August 2007:
"Frank was feeling rather fat today"...Oh dear god. I practically died over this whole chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz Truth Hurts

11th August 2007:
yay! it was nice. plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by California Truth Hurts

10th August 2007:
Ah I hate it when authors say that they will have to end it soon. =P

Great chapter. =] Wow you did update fast. I didnt expect one for another 2 or 3 months at least lol. Go you!

Author's Response: haha yeah well i felt so bad for just leaving it 7 months that i was trying to get them out as fast as possible

 Report Review

Review #8, by Linh. Truth Hurts

10th August 2007:
Keep on writing the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emsy Mission I.M.P.O.S.S.I.B.L.E.

10th August 2007:
great story. nanners is lunas mum

 Report Review

Review #10, by dimezlilsis2006 Truth Hurts

10th August 2007:
Iloveit, Iloveit, Iloveit! You are doing a WONDERFUL job and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dimezlilsis2006 Thrice Defied

10th August 2007:
So I shouldn't be reading this at 2:30 AM...I screamed a little when you told us readers that is was Moldie Voldie. Oops...but yet another wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: haha that's the best time to be browsing the fanfiction

 Report Review

Review #12, by dimezlilsis2006 If You Were Mine

10th August 2007:
Aw! Adorable...I feel so bad for Remus though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dimezlilsis2006 Mission I.M.P.O.S.S.I.B.L.E.

10th August 2007:
OOOH! Nanners is Luna's mom isn't she?

Still love the story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by QuitterKai Truth Hurts

10th August 2007:
I like this story so much, your doing a wonderful job, really. I love the humor and the seriousness and how you got everyone in there. this must be fun for you to write. Good job!

Author's Response: well it's definitely not boring :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by dimezlilsis2006 Ow, Baby!

10th August 2007:
Lily living in the Malfoy Mansion? Weird. Never heard of that. To my knowledge, the Malfoys never had Muggle slaves.

Anyway, another great chapter! Alice meeting Frank was adorable!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dimezlilsis2006 Of Pickles and Ice Cream

10th August 2007:
This is so adorable! I can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TT Ow, Baby!

10th August 2007:
Great chapter! Keep up the great work and high standered!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TT Of Pickles and Ice Cream

10th August 2007:
Interesting start, looks like it should be a good story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by onestop_hpfan18 Truth Hurts

10th August 2007:
great chapter! i liked how you really explained their emotions and how much they were going through...then Xeno and Nanette come and give great news of their engagement. great job. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by onestop_hpfan18 I Were To Be Amazing

9th August 2007:
great story. there aren't a lot of Alice/Frank stories. though, i like how you've written it...great job. i kind of reminds me of how Mia writes in diary entries in the Princess Diaries book series...i like those books, they're funny...so is this story. keep it up. can't wait to read the next chappie. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by meanmonkey22 I Were To Be Amazing

8th August 2007:
Ok...i must say you lost me a bit when the whole voldemort thing happened.but it turned out to get better.
was this the last chapter?? i hope not

Author's Response: nope.. i know my writing is a little ADD. but definitely not the last chapter. I'm working on the new one right now. I don't want another 6 month gap to come between chapters again :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by onestop_hpfan18 With a Little Help From My Friends

8th August 2007:
great chapter...nanette is luna's mum...right? i just know it. anyway, great job with the discussion between the three marauders about the fourth maraurder, remus. 10/10

Author's Response: yes ma'am! haha thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #23, by onestop_hpfan18 Ow, Baby!

8th August 2007:
i like this story...this chappie was great! def. made me laugh in a few places, like alice's imagination...but it was in a good way. this is def. a great chappie. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by meanmonkey22 Of Pickles and Ice Cream

8th August 2007:
off to chapter 2 i go! lol, awesome ending

 Report Review

Review #25, by sallyvixen Oh, Woe Is Me

6th August 2007:
Woohoo! "I'mnotmatureatall. Hmph."

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>