Reading Reviews for The right words
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOtherHermione  The right words

8th October 2011:
I loved it^_^ you did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mwah  The right words

13th June 2007:
that was so good wright more!11

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vatina  The right words

24th January 2007:
This story is so good, although not many people would propose after being injured...10/10.

Author's Response: Sure but if you love someone enough you would probably propose anyway I guess... I'm glad u liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by vaulter24/7  The right words

16th January 2007:
this is sweet!

Author's Response: Hi I'm happy you enjoyed the story thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sienna_starr33  The right words

29th December 2006:
Haha that was cute!! Right after he fell, he proposed! hehe! I really liked that...I loved how you went back into the different years and told how she felt about him. That was good! Great Job! Keep going! XxSierraxX
P.S. My 7th chapter is out :-)

Author's Response: Thanx 4 the review I'm really happy that u liked the story!!! i can't wait 2 read the next chapter to your story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JimJams  The right words

8th August 2006:
this story was really good and i loved the ending!
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: Thanx!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pigwidgeon385  The right words

3rd July 2006:
It was cute; very nice how you set it up into sections. I would have liked to see something between the hate in the sixth year, and the loving in the seventh year... You know, to explain it a bit

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess. I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfreak_07  The right words

23rd June 2006:
awesome!!!!!!!
10

Author's Response: Thank you! Everybody loves it 4 some reason. I didn't actually think it was that good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen__Tears  The right words

10th June 2006:
wow....


LOL


I've read this story two times before


this is my third


wow


i read it by accident.
LOL

Author's Response: Lol. That was funny.

 Report Review

Review #10, by laughing_bookoholic  The right words

28th May 2006:
eh, I thought he was hit by the bludger...?

Author's Response: You can recover from a bludger hit, you know. Just because it seemed like he was okay doesn't mean that he was. Anyway, he was in love. It's like those stories that you hear about mother's lifting cars off their babies and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cat_in_the_hat  The right words

7th May 2006:
very shory but bloody good! you should write more

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ylrac  The right words

7th May 2006:
interesting, very interesting

Author's Response: Thanks! The idea was really random.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vaulter24/7  The right words

4th May 2006:
hehe!!!! that is so cool!! Your probally going to kill moi, but that sounds A LOT like a couple-to-be!!!!!!!!!!! HHHHEEEHHHEEE!!!!!!!!!! (not me!!)

Author's Response: yram, you are the stupidest person on the planet! ybbob is not going to ask me out! There is no chance! Thanks for the review, though. I'm glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by vaulter24/7  The right words

1st May 2006:
HAHA this is great!!!! can't wait till the next chapter!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response:
Uh, thanks, but there is no next chapter. It's completed, and it's a really short story.


 Report Review

Review #15, by vaulter24/7  The right words

1st May 2006:
That was awsome!!! it reminds me of a couple soon to be!! (NOT ME!!!!!)It was rreeaallllyy good but I don't think it was a 10!! But I don't know anything about rating sooo don't mind moi!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't know anything about the rating either, so go us!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pinkangel  The right words

30th April 2006:
Ha Ha That was awesome!! Well done!!


Author's Response: Thanks! I liked it too. It's better than most of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queen Akilah  The right words

29th April 2006:
That was soooo cute! You are obviously very talented. I don't think I could ever write like that! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The idea just sort of popped into my head. It was fun to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login