Reading Reviews for Hermione's Crush
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sufflesgirl327 Dealing with Jealousy

11th May 2009:
aww.poor Cedric.he kind of deserved it though!! I agree with hermione. Cho is a whore.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sufflesgirl327 Hermione's Crush

11th May 2009:
GREAT JOB! I LOVE IT! PLEASE CONTINUE~!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovegood The Battle For Hogwarts

11th May 2009:
Ooh Gosh! You should update soon! This story is magnificent!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovegood Finally Getting Bolder

11th May 2009:
This chapter is so adorable! Seriously! Eek!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarrinX Auror Abducted

27th February 2008:
Oh My God!!!

You nearly had me in tears with this chapter, i couldn't believe what was going on, i felt for sure that this had to be some kind of training exercise for Harry when Bart Gunn was reviled as a Death Eater, then when i read about Hermione being captured and tortured i started to believe that this was real and began to cry when i they threw the blood soaked rag down at Harry's face.

The serge of magical power, and the description you use is astounding; i wish i could write like you do, you truly are my favourite fan fiction author.

Did you know that what you have written here though is very similar to a kind of training the British SAS use to train their solders to resist torture and show no fear in the face of death? I believe that one solder who wrote a book about his time in the SAS wrote how he had been abducted from his barracks and held down upon train tracks and questioned for information, while an oncoming train was hurtling towards him. I know it sounds like something from those old silent movies but it really wouldn't surprise me if what the author said was true.

Fantastic story, i can't resist reading on now.

You are amazing

 Report Review

Review #6, by rocklover The Battle For Hogwarts

26th February 2008:
dude do you have any idea how incredib;y amazing this story is i can't wait for the next chapter i lve it when i get to read a really good story and it's not a waste of my time

 Report Review

Review #7, by mr and mrs potter The Battle For Hogwarts

22nd November 2007:
Oh no he can't be killed he has to marry hermione I so wonder what is going to happen now I so give a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by zcb6052 The Battle For Hogwarts

12th September 2007:
NO!
but, but, but why?
harry can't die!
[oo, i rhymed!]
so, really good story
sorry ive never reveiwed afore.
bad habit of only reveiwing @ the end.
anyways, really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfreakrox The Battle For Hogwarts

13th August 2007:
I hate you! GOD WHY DOES EVERY FLIPPEN PERSON HAVE TO KILL HARRY FLIPPEN POTTER! :) Ha that was fun to get off my chest if you read Harry Potter and the Second War they are not good to harry either. but it is a great story. its not mine but it is good.
gtg bye!!!

Author's Response: Keep in mind, its not the last chapter...all is not said and done...Thx for the review and hope u will read on when i finally get my chapter out...

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottergal15 The Battle For Hogwarts

7th August 2007:
AH! KEEP GOING! I MUST KNOW THE ENDING!

Author's Response: I will keep going, i promise, but i will only be able to post near end of august coy im on vacation, sry...Thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NA The Battle For Hogwarts

7th August 2007:
Pheonix Dust



That is how you write a final battle! *Bows to your greatness* It was about ten thousand times better than JKRs sad excuse of a climactic encounter. I sucks if Harry's really dead though, all that work Hermione put into getting together with him then he goes and offs himself. I don't think you'd do that though, I will officially state here that I don't think he's dead. His love for Hermione will trigger somesort of power. (At least i hope) Thanks again for not abandoning your story. I will eagerly waiting the conclusion.

Mwc2121

Author's Response: Well, u are a very insightful reader ill give u that. The final battle for me was rather hard to right, coz theres so much movement in it, i had to try and get the swiftness and twists n turns right. Im extatic u found it so good.
The next chapter sadly, will not come until somewhere around the end of august, coy im on vacation and barely have time to get on the net.
Thx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by monkey1994 The Battle For Hogwarts

5th August 2007:
no
harry died
my harry
:[

Author's Response: dont bury em before uv felt their pulse...
hold on, ull see. Thx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ilovelemondrops22 The Battle For Hogwarts

3rd August 2007:
what?!?!? He can't be dead can he?!?! Great Chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Well he coould be, but maybe hes not...there could be a chance, ancient magic saved him once...Why not again? Neway, thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fanfair The Battle For Hogwarts

3rd August 2007:
wow this is really good please do continue

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplove_dgch The Battle For Hogwarts

2nd August 2007:
OH-MY! Is he dead? Wonderful chapter, better than the book itself

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hillary The Battle For Hogwarts

2nd August 2007:
oh wow...that. was. amazing! I am excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DangerDog Auror Abducted

1st August 2007:
This was an amazing chapter. I kind of saw through what was happening when Gunn appeared but maybe its because I saw V for Vendetta recently. I don't know. It is not a bad thing in my book to be compared with V for Vendetta so.GREAT WORK!!

Author's Response: Heh well to be honest, i was more inspired by 'the recruit' than V for Vendetta, but it did help a bit, i quite like the movie btw, so i really apreciate the comparison, thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione's lover The Battle For Hogwarts

31st July 2007:
whyd you have him kill himself why but on the other hand AWSOM STORY! I LOVED THE PART WHERE YOU HAD HARRY RUN HIM THROUGH WITH THE SPEAR! (clears throught) (and regains composior) over all an exalent chapter. :~)

Author's Response: Thx very much. The spear will actually serve some purpose in the next chapter. But neway, ull see soon enof...Thx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by meester The Battle For Hogwarts

31st July 2007:
interesting i cant wait to see what happens next! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by liandhate The Battle For Hogwarts

31st July 2007:
:O!!! IS HE DEAD!? OH MY GOD!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE!!! IS THE NEXT CHAPTER IN THE QUE??!? PLEASE TELL ME IT IS!
10/10
cant wait for the next chapter
*dies in suspense*



Author's Response: It's not in the queue yet, but it will be soon. Chapters gona be shorter than this on, i think ill put the epilogue in there to make it a bit longer too, not sure...
Neway thx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Guy Contemplations, Decisions and Conversations

24th July 2007:
Hi! always a big fan of Harmony. This story kicks the crap out of Deathly Hallows! please update it soon!

Author's Response: I will i will!! Im glad u think so, i hated the seventh book...
Thx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hplove_dgch Auror Abducted

23rd July 2007:
Well i couldn't post a new review on the same chapter so i'd just do it here. Yeah it was sad this thing about the deathly hallows, i didn't dislike it but i guess it could have been better, oh and the kiss between ron and hermione almost made me vomit but what can we do about it besides writing harmony fanfics. Although i cried a lot when harry almost gets killed and he talks with dumbledore ='( and i'm angry because hedwig died and also did lupin, rowling doesn't get tired with killing characters, does she? Anyway, where could i contact you so that we can talk more openly? do you have an account on portkey.org, maybe i could find you there? Thanks and keep updating this one please

Author's Response: Hey! Yeah i agree Jk had a little killing spree didnt she? I have an account on portkey, author's name is Jester On Fire, contact me there if u like. Ill be waiting!
N as to the story, update is coming soon.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Temporary Respite

20th July 2007:
I would contact u...but I don't have email. I know, it sucks. But I've got a new place where u could conatct me: The Harmony Rebellion Site I just made! Here's the adress:
www.freewebs.com/harmonyheart

Author's Response: Hey! K i went to the site but it asked a username n password n i dont know em...I read Deathly Hallows, nearly threw the book out the window. I cant even begin to describe how much im disapointed, frustrated...

Neway, im ready as soon as u need me for the plan!


 Report Review

Review #24, by tonksloveswerewolves Hermione's Crush

17th July 2007:
awww, so cute!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by LySsA918 Temporary Respite

16th July 2007:
cant wait for an update :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>