Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Do they Love?
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chick_fic_luver_erin Ariving at the Beach

6th July 2007:
nice job

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Writin to Ron

6th July 2007:
wow im totally for ron and hermione, but this is actually good


 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin Do they Love?

6th July 2007:
nice job

 Report Review

Review #4, by mione Wow!

11th February 2007:
I love this story please another story that connects to this one please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by seh Do they Love?

11th March 2006:
ok honesly this story sucks no offence but you deffintaly need someone to help you rewrit this story it seriously feels like im reading a story that a five year old wrote but thats cool cause ive been there too you just need to get some help kk

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenjen Notice

13th December 2005:
well i tike your storie was amazing. well you asks us if you should cutinue to storie and i definitly tike soo. well let me know if you continu it thx

 Report Review

Review #7, by 188__dragon song__881 Notice

17th October 2005:
I'd love to read a prequel i thought it was great. I am a new to all this writing bizzo but id love to hear youe thoughts on my story, it is called 'The secret of a Daffodile.' thankyou...you are awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 188__dragon song__881 Do they Love?

17th October 2005:
I loving it already

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jillian Notice

20th August 2005:
Simple. Make a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mitchell Notice

29th June 2005:
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You MUST do a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmPotter2390 Writin to Ron

22nd May 2005:
Funny enough my name is Monique and i have blonde hair and blue eyes... thats really freaky but really cool also lol... ~*Monique*~ a.k.a. Emile Potter

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs harry potter Writin to Ron

19th February 2005:
yeah if you haven't noticed, Sirius is DEAD!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by H B Taylor The ball

3rd July 2004:
Alright, I have to admit it, I like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by H B Taylor He\'s gone!!

3rd July 2004:
I hate the part where Lilly and James come back, it's imposible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by H B Taylor Uh oh

3rd July 2004:
Alright, if they have ands, then why can't they think of a charm to get out of the cell? they could use the Reducto charm to blow the bars away!

 Report Review

Review #16, by H B Taylor An almost death

3rd July 2004:
"Ok" count: 13, I like the part about Harry "waiting" on Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #17, by H B Taylor Voldie\'s new plan

3rd July 2004:
You only said it 6 times in this chapter... "Ok" that is.

 Report Review

Review #18, by H B Taylor Finally A cliffy!!!

3rd July 2004:
Hermione's middle name isn't Elizabeth! It's Jane! I found that out in an interview with J. K. Rowling on the web.

 Report Review

Review #19, by H B Taylor A wonderful Dinner

3rd July 2004:
You only wrote "Ok" 10 times in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by H B Taylor A wonderful Dinner

3rd July 2004:
Very, very sappy, sappy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by H B Taylor A learning Experience in the Waves

3rd July 2004:
You wrote "Ok" 19 times.

 Report Review

Review #22, by H B Taylor A learning Experience in the Waves

3rd July 2004:
Harry? Surfing? Are you nuts! How would he get the money to rent a surf board? He never had any friends nbefroe Hogwarts so where are these surf friends coming from?? This story is getting progresivly worse.

 Report Review

Review #23, by H B Taylor Mornin on the Beach

3rd July 2004:
Very, very sappy

 Report Review

Review #24, by H B Taylor Love sweet Love

3rd July 2004:
Very sappy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by H B Taylor Actually at the Beach

3rd July 2004:
You're right, that was sappy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>