Reading Reviews for Do they Love?
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chick_fic_luver_erin Ariving at the Beach

6th July 2007:
nice job

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Writin to Ron

6th July 2007:
wow im totally for ron and hermione, but this is actually good


 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin Do they Love?

6th July 2007:
nice job

 Report Review

Review #4, by mione Wow!

11th February 2007:
I love this story please another story that connects to this one please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by seh Do they Love?

11th March 2006:
ok honesly this story sucks no offence but you deffintaly need someone to help you rewrit this story it seriously feels like im reading a story that a five year old wrote but thats cool cause ive been there too you just need to get some help kk

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenjen Notice

13th December 2005:
well i tike your storie was amazing. well you asks us if you should cutinue to storie and i definitly tike soo. well let me know if you continu it thx

 Report Review

Review #7, by 188__dragon song__881 Notice

17th October 2005:
I'd love to read a prequel i thought it was great. I am a new to all this writing bizzo but id love to hear youe thoughts on my story, it is called 'The secret of a Daffodile.' thankyou...you are awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 188__dragon song__881 Do they Love?

17th October 2005:
I loving it already

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jillian Notice

20th August 2005:
Simple. Make a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mitchell Notice

29th June 2005:
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You MUST do a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmPotter2390 Writin to Ron

22nd May 2005:
Funny enough my name is Monique and i have blonde hair and blue eyes... thats really freaky but really cool also lol... ~*Monique*~ a.k.a. Emile Potter

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs harry potter Writin to Ron

19th February 2005:
yeah if you haven't noticed, Sirius is DEAD!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by H B Taylor The ball

3rd July 2004:
Alright, I have to admit it, I like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by H B Taylor He\'s gone!!

3rd July 2004:
I hate the part where Lilly and James come back, it's imposible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by H B Taylor Uh oh

3rd July 2004:
Alright, if they have ands, then why can't they think of a charm to get out of the cell? they could use the Reducto charm to blow the bars away!

 Report Review

Review #16, by H B Taylor An almost death

3rd July 2004:
"Ok" count: 13, I like the part about Harry "waiting" on Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #17, by H B Taylor Voldie\'s new plan

3rd July 2004:
You only said it 6 times in this chapter... "Ok" that is.

 Report Review

Review #18, by H B Taylor Finally A cliffy!!!

3rd July 2004:
Hermione's middle name isn't Elizabeth! It's Jane! I found that out in an interview with J. K. Rowling on the web.

 Report Review

Review #19, by H B Taylor A wonderful Dinner

3rd July 2004:
You only wrote "Ok" 10 times in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by H B Taylor A wonderful Dinner

3rd July 2004:
Very, very sappy, sappy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by H B Taylor A learning Experience in the Waves

3rd July 2004:
You wrote "Ok" 19 times.

 Report Review

Review #22, by H B Taylor A learning Experience in the Waves

3rd July 2004:
Harry? Surfing? Are you nuts! How would he get the money to rent a surf board? He never had any friends nbefroe Hogwarts so where are these surf friends coming from?? This story is getting progresivly worse.

 Report Review

Review #23, by H B Taylor Mornin on the Beach

3rd July 2004:
Very, very sappy

 Report Review

Review #24, by H B Taylor Love sweet Love

3rd July 2004:
Very sappy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by H B Taylor Actually at the Beach

3rd July 2004:
You're right, that was sappy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>