Reading Reviews for I will Never Be With You...
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pixie_garden You're Beautiful

27th August 2009:
Very well written. I think you have an excellent writing style. It wasn't overdone or sappy. Just light and sweet and sad. Very nice! I liked a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bhfbgfbsg You're Beautiful

13th September 2007:
awww thats so sad but sweet
i always thought the same thing about their being a lily/sirius thing in the past
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chantiella You're Beautiful

15th June 2007:
Such a sad riveting story. Maybe include a little bit more emotion in yur storys. You want the reader to feel what they are feeling. Good Overall

Author's Response: thanks! I tried, but it was kind of short :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by not available You're Beautiful

28th December 2006:
just weird

Author's Response: umm... okay?

 Report Review

Review #5, by lhfgydfrtwdtftyerytfyk You're Beautiful

18th August 2006:
i've reconsidered 9.....I STILL HATE JAMES BLUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you reconsidered!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lhfgydfrtwdtftyerytfyk You're Beautiful

18th August 2006:
i'm sorry love this fic but...I HATE JAMES BLUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but i give you a 7 cuz i like the story. my first songfic

Author's Response: well, im not a big james blunt fan either but the lyrics really worked.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JimJams You're Beautiful

7th August 2006:
Aww that was sweet but heartbreaking. his best mate had the girl he loved and believe me that hurts( My bestmate dated a lad i really really liked, it was a bit likethe ron//lavender//hermione thing.
) i felt so sorry for sirius yet i knew lily and james were meant to be.
wicked story
xxx
JimJams or jodie

Author's Response: Yeah, love triangles kind of suck... thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya Vetidee You're Beautiful

3rd August 2006:
It made me almost cry but for some reason I see it as Remus instead of Sirius.....but GREAT awyways! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IrishFaerie You're Beautiful

2nd August 2006:
wow that was really good! you should write more stories.

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't forget to check out my author's page!

 Report Review

Review #10, by brazen You're Beautiful

20th July 2006:
oh i loved it ! it was so sad it made me cry! lovely story please write some more

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the tears, but thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emerald_princess92 You're Beautiful

2nd July 2006:
that was beautiful it mad me cry * sniff*................... oh can u send me that lyrics of your beautiful cause i love that song please

Author's Response: Thank you! Here are the lyrics you requested!
(Lyrics link)
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/jamesblunt/yourebeautiful.html


 Report Review

Review #12, by wired2damoon You're Beautiful

2nd July 2006:
I have to say even tho i'm strictly a Lily/James shipper i throughly enjoyed this fic. i give it a 10/10! well done, so going in my faves!! i think it is beautifully written and i do believe that maybe lily and sirius had some history but i always seen sirius as more of a brother to her rather then this but u've made me reconsider and not a lot of people can do that! u shud b very proud of ur work, u as an author is going in my faves also! well done! luv wired2damoon xxx:o)

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so honored. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by glacialangel You're Beautiful

18th June 2006:
GAH!!! I LOVED IT!!!!! I CANT EXPRESS IN WORDS HOW MUCH I LOVED IT!!!!!!!! I LOVE THT SONG TOO!!!!! keep writing!! ur REALLY talented at this!!!

Author's Response: All caps, must have really liked it then...
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Just a Fan You're Beautiful

16th June 2006:
*tears* I looooooooovvvveee it!
It was so Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolf2010 You're Beautiful

15th June 2006:
Awww, that was sooo....soo good! I feel so bad for Sirius! Aww...Great story, though! ;-)

Author's Response: I know, poor Padfoot...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoots Girl 32 You're Beautiful

15th June 2006:
amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by oxoProngs_Padfootoxo You're Beautiful

14th June 2006:
Poor Sirius, he will never get his girl... That was beautiful, I loved it!

Author's Response: I know poor guy, oh well if it was Sirus and Lily there would be no Harry Potter, can't have that now can we?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jaggy You're Beautiful

11th June 2006:
Awww, that's sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SnitchSnatcher You're Beautiful

10th June 2006:
Awww, I feel so bad for Sirius. That's one of the reasons I hate reading Sirius/Lily stories, but THEY'RE ALWAYS SO GOOD, even though poor Sirius looses her.....anyway, GREAT! I loved it!

Author's Response: I know poor Sirius, he will never win...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Latina Lily You're Beautiful

9th June 2006:
sooo lovely. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by My_AvadaKedavra You're Beautiful

2nd June 2006:
That was just...amazing! I always thought that Lily and Sirius had some history aswell...that was definately one of my favourite stories on here!

Author's Response: I'm honored, lol. Thank you! I read one of your stories too awhile, back and thought it was great! I really liked it...

 Report Review

Review #22, by laughing_bookoholic You're Beautiful

28th May 2006:
=[ damn, you got me all depressed...

Author's Response: I'm sorry...
Well I'm glad you read it.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Evans Black You're Beautiful

25th May 2006:
Awwwww

Author's Response: Yes, thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclawshortie You're Beautiful

24th May 2006:
That was really sweet. I almost started crying. I think Sirius did love Lily but James loved Lily too. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you... that was the plan... tugging at the heartstrings of my readers... Thanks fo reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by googoodollcrap You're Beautiful

24th May 2006:
hey, k, why make sirius love lily huh?
it makes the entire thing bout harry's parents loving each other a complete flop
james loves lily k? dont bring black into it

Author's Response: Well they still end up together don't they?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>