Reading Reviews for Surviving
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrys_Patronum Chapter 1

20th September 2007:
*sniff* I... I thought u said u put up my Fairy story thingie?! WHERE IS IT?! *sobs*

Love you VERY mucho!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nads Chapter 9

31st January 2007:
oh my gosh that was intense i wish that there was more to read so please update soon coz i need more 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by nads Chapter 8

31st January 2007:
wow he does seem to have change coolies

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads Chapter 7

31st January 2007:
wow captivating the ending was awesome apart from the whole Hermione not liking it part but im sure she will later if there is a later that is

 Report Review

Review #5, by nads Chapter 6

31st January 2007:
aw thats really cute and so very funny especially the ending when Harry kissed Ginny and then when everyone went to bed they had a late night rendezvous aw

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads Chapter 5

31st January 2007:
she's got a soft spot for Draco lol how cute

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Chapter 4

31st January 2007:
aw poor Hermione now i really have to find out what happened

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Chapter 3

31st January 2007:
ok so there are no heads but the 7th years are all heads? is that right cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads Chapter 2

31st January 2007:
oh my gosh that was so scary i was actually getting really scared for Harry im so glad that it was only a dream

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads Chapter 1

31st January 2007:
Aw whats wrong with Hermione i have to find out so i guess im going to read the next chapter lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by GigiFelton27 Chapter 9

24th November 2006:
It is a strange way to write a story but you've captured me. I must read more I'm addicted. I'm going into withdrawl. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I was going for strange, chapter 10 is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 7

24th November 2006:
BOO. UR HOT AND A REALLY GOOD WRITER! LOVE YOU

 Report Review

Review #13, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 6

20th November 2006:
Why did our games of Truth or Dare never get this good??? We lead a sheltered school life.

You encapture the childish nature of those Gryffindor girls perfectly. Exactly what is second base again gorgeous?

Loved the chapter. Off to read the last one posted. HINT HINT.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 5

20th November 2006:
you are a truly amazing writer darling. I miss you heaps. next chapter here I come.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 4

20th November 2006:
Well such a short chapter deserves a good long review.

My god Ginny is so cruel there. Hermione is bleeding her heart out to her and Ginny is just playing it as a big joke.

You can clearly see the pain in Hermione's words, feel her struggle to force the horrific story from her lips.

Still Ginny is acting as though this is a great laugh. She sits there jesting and Hermione is dying inside.

Brilliant chapter all around. Off to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 3

20th November 2006:
Another excellent chapter.

*skips gaily off to chapter 4*

 Report Review

Review #17, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 9

19th November 2006:
EXCELLENT! ur a brilliant writer and fantastic lover. oops
I shouldn'ta told you that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Midori Chapter 8

11th November 2006:
Hey girl!
Remember me?
Lol. Im sorry.
I disappeared didnt i?

but i really still want you as my editor!
..yeah.. I hope you're not mad at me..
I still like you & your stories though. XD

&i feel weird talking (typing) to the review box.
pleaseplease email me (darkdeception01@yahoo.com.sg) even if you're going to say 'no, i cant be your editor'. (which i hope not...)

Sorry again. :(((
But still... I hope we're okay. ^^

Author's Response: Hey my sexy girlfriend..how come you know TFO?

 Report Review

Review #19, by TyrannicFeenix Chapter 8

17th October 2006:
OMG!!! YOU ARE SOOOO SEXY!!! Come here now and hug me to death you wondeful Teddybear!!!!!!!

btw they chap was good.

Author's Response: who are you?

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 7

25th August 2006:
nice chapter. i want to know the end more chapters please

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 6

25th August 2006:
that was a good chapter of course i love to play truth or dare but thats beside the point

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 5

25th August 2006:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 4

25th August 2006:
good plot

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 3

25th August 2006:
good story and chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracos_lover365 Chapter 2

25th August 2006:
good story line but did she fall asleep and it was a dream about ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>